Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-95 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Form Fitting Mattress
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 17, 2010

My boyfriend and I bought this mattress for our new apartment. Prior to moving, we allowed the mattress to air out at my parents home because it needed to be opened 72 hours after it arrived or it might lose its shape. There was an odor for a few days, but it faded. The mattress itself is firm, but fits to your body perfectly. If you like a cushy mattress this one is not for you. I always thought I was the 'cushy mattress' type, but I have since found that a firm mattress gives you much more support. Both my boyfriend and I commented that the lower back pain we complained about with our old mattress was gone once we started sleeping on this one. Another plus is that you won't notice any movement made by your partner because the mattress keeps its shape, something that cushy mattresses do not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good night's sleep
 from UT,  Dec 16, 2010

I wonder sometimes if memory foam is for everyone. It has taken my wife a bit longer to appreciate the change, but she does now. For me, it has changed a lot. Less achy muscles and joints. I seem to sleep more restfully (I don't remember tossing and turning quite like I did on our old pillow top). And for the price, even if things hadn't have worked, at least we only had to spend $**** not $2000 to find out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!!!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Dec 13, 2010

A good night's rest. We have only been sleeping on this mattress for a few days, so I will add another review in a few months but so far we are in love!!!!! I wake up no aches and pains, and I actually feel like I slept all night. Hubby has had back problems before and he is sleeping well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress So Far!
 from Newport, RI,  Nov 30, 2010

So far this mattress is everything it was described as. The other reviews were very helpful in selecting this mattress. It is firm and is super comfortable and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

I just got married in Dec. 09. Me and my husband did NOT have a bed, we just purchased this mattress and a bed frame. We LOVE IT!!!! So nice to be able to sleep next to my husband who tosses and turns and I do not feel a thing! VERY comfy!!! We are very pleased with our purchase. I most certainly would recommend this mattress to anyone!!! Great price, great mattress!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AND AFFORDABLE MEMORY FOAM
 from So Cal, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a fantastic buy! It is around $****and is worth every cent! I looked into TempurPedic, which would have costed me $2-3000. I recommend this mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 10, 2010

We purchased this mattress a few weeks ago. It expanded quickly was ready to use the first night, tho we held off because I hadn't gotten any sheets yet. My partner has severe back problems and since we started using this mattress he has experienced a huge difference. He doesn't wake up stiff or in pain. Though we were hoping for something slightly firmer, by preference, this has worked out amazingly well. I definitely would recommend it and already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from south carolina,  Nov 10, 2010

We love this bed. It was delivered in a timely manner. We didn’t notice a smell. We slept on it that night. It is different from a traditional bed. I don’t know if I could tell it apart from my mother’s tempurpedic bed. One thing confused us, a customer review thought that the plastic cover that was delivered separately by mail was the warrantee which cost $49. It is not. The bed comes with a very good warrantee so we ended up canceling the extra coverage. But the plastic cover is part of the bed and you are not being charged extra for that. It does take some getting used to if you have never had a foam mattress but we loved it from the first night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back Pain gone
 from Parish, NY,  Oct 30, 2010

Purchasing a mattress on line without being able to try it is not something most people would do, but we did. It was one of the best purchases ever for us. My husband and I were waking up with back pain from our old mattress for over a year. We didn't want to think about having to spend almost $1K on a new mattress. We have some friends who have a memory foam mattress. They have had theirs for over 10 years, and say it is still like new. So our quest began. After weeks of researching we purchased the Swiss Lux King size mattress because of the details in the description. After we ordered the mattress it was delivered in about one week. We followed the instructions for allowing the memory foam to expand and were able to start using it after two days. It has made a world of difference for us. It delivers on everything it said. It is on the firm side but we love it. Both my husband and I wake up pain free and rested. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who asks. It delivers on everything it advertised and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam bed
 from moline, il,  Sep 5, 2010

We love our new Swiss Lux Memory foam mattress. Our only concern was buying before trying, so we went to furniture stores & tried out a few. Some of you rated it as too hard, but that was what we were looking for in a bed. I feel we may have been duped by the $49.99 warranty that is advertised with the mattress. This is not your FACTORY warranty. Please read before buying. This is a 10 year stain guarantee which is a separate product! It is basically a VINAL coated mattress pad that is shipped separetly. You do not need it! You get a zippered cover with the mattress, & you should use your own ofcourse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Go!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Sep 5, 2010

I waited a couple of months to submit the review. The Mattress is a dream; it's just fantastic. The smell was gone in a day or so, and it expanded to 9.75 inches. I was impressed. I'm 220 and it's perfect. I will update this review over time. It's a deal; buy it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Lux Memory King Mattress
 from Georgia,  Sep 2, 2010

This is by far the best mattress we have slept on. It's close in comparison to a Sealy Embody mattress which will run you $2,200-3,400. It's nice breathable mattress allows the temperature to remain cool compared to other latex mattresses that hold your body heat (we gave our old latex away too hot). This mattress rocks and keeps you cool and virtually motionless the whole night. You'll awken to drool caked in the corner of your mouth. The only drawbacks were that shipping looked a little rough, but the mattress is double bagged and came undamaged, also there is a chemical smell with the mattress that can take up to a month to disappate and disappear. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone and at this price it's a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 Aug 8, 2010

We were really excited to sleep on our new memory foam matress. We figured it would be like sleeping on a cloud. We were wrong. This is the most uncomfortable matress we have ever owned. I wake up with aches and pains almost every morning. This matress is HARD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy
 from Hudson,WI,  Aug 2, 2010

This mattress is very comfortable, quality is great. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter who says she sleeps like a baby on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from CA,  Sep 13, 2011

FALSE DESRIPTION FALSE SIZE AND FALSE PEOPLE.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FALSE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-95 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought