For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 11, 2011

Great quality valance! Fits perfectly in my black & white kitchen. Very modern design makes a big difference in the room. Just as pictured and described. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Imperial, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Great quality and great shipping. I love it. Looks great in my window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain valance
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2012

This curtain valance pulled the whole black & white bathroom together. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valance
 Mar 3, 2011

These valances are a very nice quality. The fabric is very heavy, I hung them up right out of the box. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 from karol glen ellyn, illinois,  Dec 28, 2010

Just like the picture.....true black and white....classy fabric and lined. They are perfect in my bedroom; however, they are a perfect accent for any room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl print shaped valance
 from WDC,  Jul 29, 2014

I just love these valances. They added such a nice change to my kitchen windows. Great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking curtain!
 from New Bedford, MA,  Dec 22, 2013

I have this curtain in my room and absolutely love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from CT,  Sep 21, 2013

This valance works perfectly in my bathroom that I just redid. It helps to pull out the black accents.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Minnesota, South of the MN River.,  Aug 24, 2013

Used over a kitchen sink...perfect size..looks great and as described...Very Happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Speedway, IN,  Jul 16, 2013

These are really nice curtains, and very good quality, when I first decided to buy them for my new kitchen my husband didn't like them but now after they are up he really likes them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2013

I bought these valances several months ago and am only now getting around to reviewing. Like others have said, I took them out of the box, hung them right away, and they look great. They look much more expensive with the crisp backing and heavy fabric and I continue to get compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jenks, OK,  Jun 29, 2013

This valence is adorable in my bathroom. Great quality. Colors are black and white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive they looked close to the picture
 from Va.Beach,Va,  Jun 25, 2013

This product was ok the picture on line looked a little different than it was. Was going to send it back but, the box and paper work got wet when it was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. guality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl print shaped valance
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 4, 2013

Put this valance in an updated bathroom. Just perfect, great fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice...sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Amherst, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

high quality at a good price. These looking amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from MA,  Jul 7, 2012

These valances are gorgeous. Just the right blend of colors and shapes - very attractive love, love, love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Class
 from fl,  Jun 28, 2012

I needed a little pizazz for the bathroom and this gave it to me. The quality for the price was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great - matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is the best. Well lined and hung beautifully right out of the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jun 6, 2012

Love, love, love these valances! They are made of high quality material and are true black and white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Newton MA,  Mar 28, 2012

What you see is what you get here. I orderd two of these valances for my kitchen and recovered the seats of my chairs red. It is very dramatic and I love it. I definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material, perfect stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end quality and style for reasonable price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 23, 2012

I would highly recommend this product. Added that "wow" factor to the room. I get many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end quality and material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top