Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 11, 2011

Great quality valance! Fits perfectly in my black & white kitchen. Very modern design makes a big difference in the room. Just as pictured and described. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Imperial, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Great quality and great shipping. I love it. Looks great in my window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain valance
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2012

This curtain valance pulled the whole black & white bathroom together. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valance
 Mar 3, 2011

These valances are a very nice quality. The fabric is very heavy, I hung them up right out of the box. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 from karol glen ellyn, illinois,  Dec 28, 2010

Just like the picture.....true black and white....classy fabric and lined. They are perfect in my bedroom; however, they are a perfect accent for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this valance! It looks amazing in my kitchen. HIGH QUALITY FABRIC...well made piece! Could not be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality, exactly what I was looking for to give a more modern feel to our bathroom. Love the simple lines and black/white pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed a valance that was 84", which is hard to find. So I bought two of these, but was nervous about how they would work. Turned out perfectly. The product hung nicely without looking "bunchy," even with the piping. Piping trim looks elegant and product has a great shape. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from maryland,  Dec 4, 2014

They are Perfect! And they look wonderful!!!! I love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl print shaped valance
 from WDC,  Jul 29, 2014

I just love these valances. They added such a nice change to my kitchen windows. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking curtain!
 from New Bedford, MA,  Dec 22, 2013

I have this curtain in my room and absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from CT,  Sep 21, 2013

This valance works perfectly in my bathroom that I just redid. It helps to pull out the black accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Minnesota, South of the MN River.,  Aug 24, 2013

Used over a kitchen sink...perfect size..looks great and as described...Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Speedway, IN,  Jul 16, 2013

These are really nice curtains, and very good quality, when I first decided to buy them for my new kitchen my husband didn't like them but now after they are up he really likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2013

I bought these valances several months ago and am only now getting around to reviewing. Like others have said, I took them out of the box, hung them right away, and they look great. They look much more expensive with the crisp backing and heavy fabric and I continue to get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jenks, OK,  Jun 29, 2013

This valence is adorable in my bathroom. Great quality. Colors are black and white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive they looked close to the picture
 from Va.Beach,Va,  Jun 25, 2013

This product was ok the picture on line looked a little different than it was. Was going to send it back but, the box and paper work got wet when it was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. guality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl print shaped valance
 from Wheeling, WV,  Apr 4, 2013

Put this valance in an updated bathroom. Just perfect, great fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice...sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Amherst, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

high quality at a good price. These looking amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from MA,  Jul 7, 2012

These valances are gorgeous. Just the right blend of colors and shapes - very attractive love, love, love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought