Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Chester, NH,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought two of these lamps in August to go with a new bedroom set. I unwrapped them and they appeared to be in good condition, however the bases looked as if they were crushed inwards. It was in the same spot so I figured they were fine. I just got my new bedroom set and finally took the lamps out of boxes which were stored in my closet in order to not cause harm. One does not even turn on and the other smells as if something is burning. I loved the design but I would never recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs lightbulb info
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 4, 2013

The only problem is that it doesn't take a standard lightbulb and if I can't find one that fits, it goes back. It would be nice if they told you what kind of bulb to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Tigard, OR,  Feb 19, 2014

The lamps are so much nicer than I ever expected. We purchased them for our newly remodeled beach home and they are truly the focal point of the family room. They are great quality and look as if you had paid 4X's more than actual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from Portland,Or,  Aug 15, 2014

Love the lamp, on/off switch right on the cord, able to attach the cord to my table with some scotch brand hangers and am good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swirl Crystal Table Lamp
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

Lamp is very cute. I looked at so many lamps wanting a different style and this one caught my eyes and the price wasn't bad either. Only problem for me is putting the crystal in it's place. Odd but I will manage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from California,  Apr 4, 2014

Much smaller than anticipated and really cheap looking. Disappointed when I took it out of the box and sent it back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Jun 27, 2015

The lamp shade is kind of lame cheap quality. The base is great, and the little jewel is also a bit cheap. Kept for a while but will probably get rid of it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and pretty
 Jun 24, 2015

These go so well in my bedroom, they're beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 20, 2015

Pretty lamp. Smaller than I expected, but I should have read the description completely. Also, I expected it to be more gray than gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas Shopper
 Jun 16, 2015

Lamps looks nice on line but were cheap looking upon arrival. I chose to return the item, unfortunately I had to pay nearly half the cost of each lamp to return because I did not like them. If you want something nice bypass these lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl G.
 Jun 10, 2015

This lamp looks beautiful in the picture but that's where it ends. It is so small and cheap lookingI i'm sending it back. It is not at all what I expected from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 8, 2015

Such a pretty lamp. The details are gorgeous. The crystal that goes on the pull string is a simple, delicate touch and the lamp shade illuminates light beautifully.The bottom is a little strange though. It is literally a piece of paper or something that you have to somehow affix to the bottom of the lamp so it doesn't scratch the surface of what the lamp is sitting on. It didn't cover the bottom so the base of the lamp was still exposed. I didn't see the point in using it and ended up using one of those cork board type of plant coasters I already had. These can be bought at any nursery supply store for less than a dollar. You could probably even get them at the dollar store. Even with that, I am still in absolute love with this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent lamp
 Jun 7, 2015

I wanted a lamp for my guest rooms small chest. Grey is the main color in the room with chrome accents. This is such a cute lamp. Love the crystal dangling. Very happy with this purchase. It looks like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 Jun 2, 2015

Very nice, but it was missing little hanging crystal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 May 20, 2015

It's a pretty, graceful lamp. I have it sitting on a small bedside table and it fits beautifully and looks great. Arrived packaged really well. Would definitely recommend. Another great Overstock find!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamp.
 Apr 28, 2015

This was purchased for my daughter and she keeps it on her night stand. Looks great, and works great. Thanks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat lamps
 Apr 23, 2015

Love these little lamps. Perfect on my night stands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom lamps
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought these for my bedroom lamps. They are beautiful and a nice touch to my room. Love THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful to look at but not very tall. Looks good on the nightstands on both sides of my bed. Did not hook up the crystals because they came in 2 pieces and were difficult to attach. Plus I have cats and might be too much of a temptation for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy Lamp
 Apr 22, 2015

I love this lamp because it is not your usual styled lamp. It is very unique and I wish I and bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought