Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mediorce
 Jun 26, 2016

Good sturdy product. Just bends from curtain weight. But still love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing arm curtain rod
 Jun 21, 2016

Tricky to hang evenly....one side still needs adjusting, however, they work in places that need to swing out....such as for a door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zelda
 Apr 21, 2016

The rod does not stay parallel when installed (without any curtains). Sagged below closet moldings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't take the weight of a curtain
 Apr 12, 2016

If you intend to only hang something very very light, this might be all right. We hung a narrow, fairly light weight window covering from Ikea and the curtain rod just couldn't take the weight without bending. You would have to install it at an angle so that when the curtain sits on it the cloth will hang straight. So our window covering now sits at an angle because we couldn't remove it and drill more holes in the same area. Bad quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing Arm Curtain Rod
 Apr 7, 2016

I have a window near the edge of a wall where I couldn't put a bracket on the left side. This type of rod worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Mar 22, 2016

I use one of these arms with a white linen panel to cover a glass back door and it works great. Attached it to the door frame and swings easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect swing arm rods!
 Mar 18, 2016

Sturdy and easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing time
 Mar 14, 2016

a fantastic way to open up the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 14, 2016

This is the answer for a difficult window and french door treatment. I can leave the window ones stationery and can swing the arm open for the french door one for ingress/egress to our outdoor living space deck yet still have grommet drapery panels for yearround privacy and acquistics for this great room which is a huge turret/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired RN
 Mar 10, 2016

Exactly what I have been looking for. I had an area that needed easy access, but need to be camouflaged. These fit the bill perfectly, and the area looks just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nifty
 Mar 7, 2016

looks good , works as described,, does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wing Arm Curtain Rod
 Feb 8, 2016

Great idea but the weight of the drapery panel on the end opposite the wall makes the rod droop. If you install it at a angle with the unattached end a little higher it helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtain Rods
 Feb 5, 2016

I love these curtain rods because they swing out of the way when I want to open the curtains. They're the best invention ever! I also like that it is adjustable to accommodate curtains up to 38" in width. Great price for 2 curtain rods!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CA girl
 Feb 3, 2016

I bought these to soften the corners between my bay windows. They were easy to install and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 Feb 2, 2016

These rods are perfect! I haven't had a problem with drooping, and I have 84 inch curtain panels on each. They're perfect for covering my french doors on the side of my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for light duty
 Jan 29, 2016

The rods will handle sheer material out to the 38 inch spread. If you want to hang room darkening or thermal panel you will need to elevate the finial end to compensate for the slop in the pivot end and the weight of the panel. This works but one shouldn't have to compensate for sloppy Oriental craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Jan 21, 2016

Arrived on time and exactly as described. Regarding several comments regarding rods sagging: if you use the lock washers that come in the bag with the screws it will not sag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 Jan 14, 2016

I like the look and function, but it's hard to keep the rod from sagging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 11, 2016

These are so cool! We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 rods per package!
 Jan 6, 2016

Maybe it was me but I didn't realize that there were two rods per package. I needed one each of 3 different colors so couldn't return them, but good quality and served the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought