Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wing Arm Curtain Rod
 Feb 8, 2016

Great idea but the weight of the drapery panel on the end opposite the wall makes the rod droop. If you install it at a angle with the unattached end a little higher it helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtain Rods
 Feb 5, 2016

I love these curtain rods because they swing out of the way when I want to open the curtains. They're the best invention ever! I also like that it is adjustable to accommodate curtains up to 38" in width. Great price for 2 curtain rods!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CA girl
 Feb 3, 2016

I bought these to soften the corners between my bay windows. They were easy to install and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 Feb 2, 2016

These rods are perfect! I haven't had a problem with drooping, and I have 84 inch curtain panels on each. They're perfect for covering my french doors on the side of my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for light duty
 Jan 29, 2016

The rods will handle sheer material out to the 38 inch spread. If you want to hang room darkening or thermal panel you will need to elevate the finial end to compensate for the slop in the pivot end and the weight of the panel. This works but one shouldn't have to compensate for sloppy Oriental craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Jan 21, 2016

Arrived on time and exactly as described. Regarding several comments regarding rods sagging: if you use the lock washers that come in the bag with the screws it will not sag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 Jan 14, 2016

I like the look and function, but it's hard to keep the rod from sagging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 11, 2016

These are so cool! We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 rods per package!
 Jan 6, 2016

Maybe it was me but I didn't realize that there were two rods per package. I needed one each of 3 different colors so couldn't return them, but good quality and served the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 1, 2016

Easy to install, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but hang lopsided
 Dec 27, 2015

These were disappointing due to hanging in a lopsided angle not parallel to the floor or ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 Dec 20, 2015

Very very hard to get to hang straight. Must use a level and get them perfect otherwise they will hang down and be crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Dec 18, 2015

Very nice color and holds the curtains just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good clever rod
 Dec 16, 2015

holds up just fine with heavy drapes. I used on a patio door and it looks great.....looks very custom and expensive next to regular window dressed in matching drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 15, 2015

I almost didn't buy these and went with crane arm rods because of some of the reviews about them sagging. I'm so glad I bought these, they look very elegant in my humble home. I am only hanging sheers, but this is a solid product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 8, 2015

I like being able to open curtains and clean the blinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod
 Nov 5, 2015

Perfect just what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Nov 2, 2015

Probably will not try these again, VERY hard to get level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it
 Oct 23, 2015

Delivery was just fine. I haven't actually opened it up yet but I assume it's exactly as ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redneckwithpaycheck
 Sep 16, 2015

Nice rods, great that it came in a pair. Works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought