Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the sconce!
 from NYC,  Aug 20, 2014

I gave this sconce five stars because it is beautiful ONCE you manage to put it together. Getting the dang faceplate on the wall was a nightmare! I was missing one of the metal wall anchors and the screws that come with the sconce were long and took forever to screw into the wall. Plus, I didn't understand how the metal anchor was supposed to work so I ended up using drywall anchors and shorter screws. Once the faceplate was secured, everything else was a breeze. I love the sconce. It's a nice size, it's sturdy, it's beautiful and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy touch to the bedroom
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

The quality of these sconces was very good, especially for the price. We are not handy so we found the instructions in the package very difficult to understand, but we still managed to hang them properly. If you have ever hung anything like this before you probably won't have a problem. Also great that you can get this look without hard wiring fixtures, we are renters so that is not an option. They look beautiful and are very useful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 5, 2014

Love these lamps! They make the whole bedroom look elegant and lovely, and yet contemporary. The swinging arm even has an "elbow" so you can really adjust how they come out from the wall. I'm so happy with this purchase! Easy to install and look great. In person they are much better than the photo on here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall lamps!
 from Diamondville, WY,  Feb 23, 2014

These fixtures are well made and I am happy with my purchase. I have a small room and these lamps were purchased to free up space on the end tables. They match the look of the online photo exactly. They are a little tricky to install straight so that the cord cover is perfectly vertical, so take your time mounting the back plate perfectly square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lafayette ga,  Dec 16, 2013

Lamps looked very good and installation was easy and allowed for you to adjust to your needed height. Looked great on each side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wall lamp
 Jul 9, 2015

Put 2 on either side of queen bed in teen boy's bedroom. Was fairly easy to install. Added a modern sleek look to room and provided nice lighting. Everything came packaged well with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant wall mounted lamps.
 from Hamptons, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

Very pretty lamp. Would recommend, only one issue one of the lamps was missing a mounting plate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Little Lamp-Difficult (for me) to Install
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

I really like this little lamp. My only negative comment about it is that I think the installation instructions are terrible. Granted, I am not the handiest person around but the instructions just leave too much unsaid forcing you to have to research on your own how to hang this lamp. I did it on a Sunday and would have called the customer service line but they were not there. Still, it's attractive, serves its purpose and although I don't know how long it will last, I really like it and would order it again. I have a compact fluorescent light bulb in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 23, 2015

This light fixture is a good value compared to similar items for about twice the price. However, my particular lamp seems to have been assembled with less than optimal care. I installed the lamp (which was NOT simple as the instructions aren't clear on how to use the expandable bolts and did not define the direction of the mounting base) but when I went to turn it on, it didn't light up. When I troubleshot the various things, I found that the pre-assembled part of the lamp had been threaded crooked-- threading the socket on correctly fixed the issue and the lamp now works properly. The lamp shade looks cheapie but I believe I can replace it easily. I give it 3.5 stars but rounded up to 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not very good
 from New Jersey,  Nov 21, 2014

You get what you paid for. I wanted a low cost swing arm lamp. The cost was very good, however, workmanship poor. The welds on the product were sloppy and some rust coming thru. Design is great, the quality is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent beside bed lamps.
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2014

These don't take up any night stand space. The were easy to install as we did not need an electrician. The look is just what I wanted...clean, streamlined and contemporary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish but rusted
 from MN,  Aug 5, 2014

I love these lamps. They are stylish and look great on our wall. The only thing is that both of them came rusted. My husband buffed 90% of it out with some rubbing compound, but it was annoying. We liked them enough to keep them and not spend time packing up and returning, but it was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Michele and Barry
 from Weston, Fla.,  Jul 31, 2014

This was an Anniversary Gift for my long time good friends Michele and Barry. As far as I know and led to believe they are very' happy with their gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing Arm Brushed Nickel Wall Lamp
 from Brentwood, TN,  May 19, 2014

Looks expensive and so hip on the bedroom wall I used them on. Changed up the whole look instead of having lamps. I love them! Easy installation and flexible, yet sturdy swing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought