Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedroom wall lamp
 from Thornton, PA,  Nov 9, 2013

This is a great wall lamp! I bought 2 for our bedroom and really love them. I am an advocate of wall lamps rather than lamps sitting on the bedside table. These are sturdy, they hang straight when completely extended, and the cord cover is attractive too. Beautiful, beautiful lamps. Very good value for the money. I would buy these again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall light
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 3, 2014

We needed a small wall light and this was the style that we were looking for.. The price was good and the lamp arrived in a timely fashion. It looks nice on the wall. But, the wiring was a bit cheap and the light did not work when my husband mounted it. We had to buy a new plug and after my husband rewired it--the light worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamps
 from Maine,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought two of these for each side of the bed. They look lovely and do not take up space on the nightstand. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Light
 from NJ,  Feb 6, 2014

Overall, this item is nice and elegant. But the shade color is nicer from picture than real piece. Actually the shade material is just like unfinished canvas. Luckily, when I turn the light on, how lovely it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp
 Apr 27, 2016

I bought this for my sewing room to have additional lighting on some sewing projects. This fits the bill perfectly, and it's cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed light
 Apr 4, 2016

love it, so pretty, perfect placement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 22, 2016

I absolutely love the look and quality of this wall lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing arm just not long enough
 Dec 31, 2015

these lamps are pretty, but my husband is so displeased with them that I will have to buy something else - the swing arm doesn't extend very far making it hard to read in bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside reading
 Dec 29, 2015

Perfect bed side lamps to free up nightstand space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Nov 13, 2015

Hangs a little crooked and hard to correct with tweaking the shade, but overall I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 Oct 27, 2015

great , easy to install, exactly what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 Oct 19, 2015

Very pleased with this product. Bought a pair for either side of bed in our master bedroom. Great quality for the price and very functional, as we had limited space on our nightstands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work well but a bit cheap looking
 Oct 9, 2015

These lamps work well and, over all, look decent in my bedroom. As other reviewers have noted, the "bronze" finish is more like a grayish enamel on the swing arm and the cord cover. The wall plate and the base of the lamp are done in a better finish. It's a bit annoying if you're looking closely and the lamp is turned off. Otherwise it's probably not noticeable to a casual observer. For the price, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Sep 26, 2015

Very happy with lights..using on either side of bed headboard. Nicely constructed. Glad I purchased. Shipping time was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall lamps
 Sep 23, 2015

Easy to install and look fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Sep 1, 2015

Love this wall lamp. It is the perfect size for the space its intended space. Easy to assemble and it looks great on the wall. So pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swing arm lamp
 Aug 4, 2015

great gift my friend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Hunter
 Apr 25, 2015

These were just OK. Shades are a little cheap looking but not so bad that I would return them. They serve the purpose of lighting on either side of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall lamp
 Mar 17, 2015

Love this lamp. It's perfect to illuminate a dark corner and was very easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pair
 Mar 2, 2015

I ordered a pair of the bronze-finish wall lamps for my bedroom that is yet to be finished but the lamps will be perfect; everything arrived on time and not damaged, even the lamp shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought