For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but watch out for scratches
 from SLO, CA,  Nov 12, 2013

I ordered 2 of these wall lamps. When they arrived one was scratched (on bronze square piece) and they other had some marks on it. The vendor agreed to send 2 more. I had pretty much the same situation with the second 2 and ended up keeping the best one from each set. Once it was hung I realized the finish was hidden by the shade and I probably didn't need to be so fussy. However another glitch, between the 4 lamps there were only 2 on/off switches. So, I love the lamps, they work well, but be prepared to do some exchanges to get a good one. The vendor was very pleasant and prompt handling the exchange.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful but limited
 from Farmington, CT,  Aug 13, 2014

Recommended - with limitations It can only take a fairly low wattage bulb, enough to read by, but is not very bright for illuminating a space Also, as another viewer mentioned, it only adjusts up and down, to you can't twist it to the side On the plus side, it mounts easily, has an attractive dark brown finish, and turns on easily with a simple twist of a well-size knob It' s sturdy and fills a need for us

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Central Coast, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

The lamp is good quality and a good price. I bought a pair of them and they are attractive. I am pleased and would recommend them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay- once you get it installed.
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 30, 2014

I'm normally pretty good at assembling stuff, but this had incomplete directions and some of the screws were not the right size, so it took longer than is should have. Also- the photo/ title leads you to believe that these lamps swivel from side to side, but they only swivel up and down, which means we had to put them directly over our bed, rather than to the side as we had planned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect wall lamp
 from Ohio,  Jul 26, 2014

Looking for a small but effective wall lamp to hang next to a chair. It could not have a swing arm. This little lamp has a short arm for forward adjustment so that's fine. Simple style. The shade is just functional and goes well with the lamp. I added a few embellishments to the shade to give it more character.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from san diego,  Jun 9, 2014

The only reason why I wouldn't be so quick to recommend this item is that the information on this item is misleading. i thought the arm also swings right and left which is why i purchased this lamp. Well it doesn't, the only thing that swings if you dont tight the screw very tight is the actual lamp arm. Well either the lamp points to you or you can have it point to the wall. I purchased two of these so I did use one, but I think will resell the second one on ebay. Do note thought that the lamp works great for what it offers. I recommend changing the shade since the bottom wrap of the fabric on this lamp is not clued in a straight line.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great discovery
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

The instructions could us a lot of help. The translations are deadfall & the diagrams need to show more dimension for greater clarity but I am so glad I found this item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
questionable assembly
 from sonoma, california,  Nov 5, 2013

Received item it good condition . Was going to have a friend hang the light. When unpackaged light and was addressing where the light would fit best it was detected that the plug is not attached to the cord. Was going to return but a friend will try and "figure out " assembly. Will post again when determine how easy/difficult assembly and installation ended up to be on this product/

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top