For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Jan 15, 2014

Nice little accent piece..fits perfectly on kitchen windowsill

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vase
 from phoenix az,  Oct 3, 2013

This vase is so cute and different. It is perfect for the center of the newly weds table. I know they are going to loce it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design of these flower holder
 from Spring,Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

I bought this for a Valentine gift for my stepmom, which collects just certain hearts. This was so different and could not wait to give it to her. Well, she couldn't get over how original it was and so different. Never had seen one like this and will always cherish it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very pleasing and made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the accuracy was also very precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love flowers, this vase is great
 from California,  Nov 27, 2012

bought one as a Christmas gift, too. This is just perfect, not to big, not to small Fits perfectly anywhere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as I pictured it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hbg, PA,  Nov 21, 2012

I purchased this lovely heart vase to use at a rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding. It was placed on the table of the soon to be bride and groom with two beautiful artificial roses, along with a candle with birds - it was a lovely centerpiece and the flowers actually appeared to be real in vase. I was very pleased with this purchase, and would definitely recommend for an unusual and romantic bud vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bud vase!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

I bought this as a housewarming gift for my sister.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was as described. "Very nice for the price
 from Duncanville, TX,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchased this item as a gift, however after receiving I would probably purchase it agaiin for myself

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Central Illinois,  Feb 20, 2014

Bought this to display during February. I didn't want a large vase with a silk floral display and I'm not crazy about fresh flowers and having to get new ones each week. This little bud vase filled my need. I can put in a single fresh flower, a single silk flower or it will hold a mini bouquet, which is what I have in there.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great centerpiece
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 21, 2014

I used these for a wedding shower centerpiece and they worked great. So glad I found these on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
centerpiece -- too flimsy
 from CT,  Mar 8, 2013

i returned all that i had purchased (15). I had wanted them for centerpieces for a wedding reception. they were too lightweight and would have been knocked over too easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from concord ca,  Apr 1, 2012

very pretty item use for single flower i have a cristal red rose on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Curl Vase (Set of 2)
Today $173.99
Saturna Hurricane
Today $29.99
Back to top