Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chevron panels
 Feb 2, 2016

I like these so much going to reorder 1 more set. Perfect for my son's room, a bit thin, but I was going for more of the fashion look then coverage as he has blinds. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Sep 2, 2015

They are the exact look we wanted, the only downside is they are not thick so they will not insulate the room, and a lot of sun gets in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neecee
 Aug 14, 2015

Nice chevron in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. Light weight. Easy to hang.
 Jul 29, 2015

Great curtains. They are stylish and very functional. They are very thin so they let in light and a breeze if the window is open. I've had them just over a year and spots that are constantly in direct sunlight have faded a bit, but they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron curtains
 Jun 16, 2015

The curtains look great, they are perfect for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value - cute curtains
 May 13, 2015

For the $$ these are great value and really dress up the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 22, 2015

worse quality then cheap sheets. returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment
 from Mon,  Sep 12, 2014

These curtains look wonderful in my daughter's newly decorated room. The chevron is just what I was looking for. I think *** per panel is a little pricey, but I am very pleased with how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Central MA,  Jan 9, 2014

I was casually talking about bedroom curtains and I was describing these from an idea I had in my head...and then they showed up on Overstock...exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNEVEN!!
 from NJ,  Nov 10, 2013

I was so excited to hang these curtains up in the nursery. When I finally got them up, one panel is about two inches shorter than the other panel! (And no, it isn't the curtain rod.) They are not just a little crooked, they are completely uneven. SO dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent curtains
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2013

These curtains are just fine. They are think and flimsy and look like curtains you would hang up in a dorm room. I recently moved and needed curtains. They will be fine for a couple of years, but I will eventually upgrade. The pattern is great and the colors are rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought