Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute curtains
 Aug 21, 2015

Little thin but granddaughter liked them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Chevron
 Aug 5, 2015

Love the gray color. I used a blackout liner behind as they are a little sheer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazin
 Jul 24, 2015

Love the black and white looks perfect with my matching rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 23, 2015

great décor for my family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work perfectly
 Mar 25, 2015

Very soft & seem to be of good quality. Thin, but I purchased to use instead of closet doors so they work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Feb 11, 2015

Chevron Print adds that finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pattern
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 10, 2014

These are fine and work well in my room. They aren't beautifully made or luxurious. They are not thick, but that's what I wanted. The price us fine for the quality. At the time if review, there's other products that match the curtains, which ess a big factor in their favor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, fresh look!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 4, 2014

These curtains look great in our room against the pale blue walls. They look fresh and crisp. The only problem I had was that the rod pocket is a little small. We previously had a 1 inch diameter rod and these curtains didn't fit so we had to get a smaller one. But I'm glad we did because it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but poor quality
 from Pace, FL,  Jul 25, 2014

Even though these curtains are very cute, and matched our nursery perfectly, they are not worth it! To call them "curtains" is stretching it. I would classify these as sheers, as they are extremely see through and block NO light. And to pay $** for sheers is ridiculous. I promptly returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Michigan,  May 14, 2014

I love the curtains. I haven't hung them up yet but I can't wait! The delivery time was super fast and I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod size info incorrect
 from MN,  May 5, 2014

I love these and got a 1 inch diameter rod to accommodate the 1.5 inch pockets. However there is a horizontal stitch all the way through the pocket not allowing it to fit on ANY curtain rod. Very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought