Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite Tree Ordered!!
 from Allentown, NJ,  Mar 9, 2013

I was extremely pleased, after unwrapping it and figuring I would need to move some branches or arrange, etc to get it to look nice, I was surprised to find I had to do NOTHING. It came directly out of the box looking fabulous. I haven't been this happy with a fake plant ever. And the fact that I went off a picture online and was this pleased...you won't be disappointed. I never write reviews, but if you are trying to make a decision, buy it....it's really nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It goes well in the dinning room
 from MA,  Feb 14, 2013

Everyone loved the Tree. And ask me where I got it from. When I told them from Overstock they said they also like to shop at the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks real.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 19, 2012

I have been looking for silk trees or topiaries for over two years now. I am thrilled with my purchase! They are beautiful, realistic, and just different enough for what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

I have this in my entryway by the door. It brings life to the area and was perfect for the intended spot. I am so very pleased with the product and the effect in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding. As realistic as a silk plant can possibly be. Full and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty trees :)
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

I ordered 2 of these to place on each side of my front door. They arrived quickly, packaged very securely. They fluffed up nicely and have been outside on my front porch in the Florida humidity for over a month and still look great. I've gotten lots of compliments on them. Best of all, I don't have to remember to water them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Bay tree oh so SWEET
 from Excelsior Springs, MO,  Sep 11, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful artificial trees I have ever seen. Most people believe it to be real and are oh so shocked to find out it is not real. Love it, I have one on either side of my front entry step.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Danville, VA,  Jul 18, 2012

I needed to replace the topiaries I have on either side of my front steps. These topiaries are fantastic. They look real even from fairly close up. The wooden trunk is attractive & interesting. These are a very good value -- they look like they will last for years to come and they are much less expensive than others I've seen. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks authentic,read instructions to fluff leaves
 from North Liberty, IA,  Apr 6, 2012

So many potential areas to use this as an accent piece; read instruction that come with the tree to fluff out the leave properly so the tree looks as authentic as possible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Withstood a winter on our covered porch in a large ceramic pot; can decorate with lights if desired
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Bulky, yet beautiful
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

Overall, I really like it, just need a really nice pot to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This actually looks much more mature than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The branches are much darker than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NC,  Dec 19, 2011

Arrived quick and was in great shape... Covered with white rocks and looks great on my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope it will hold together!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

When I opened the box, I had quite a time trying to get the leaves to "fill" out in order to get the tree to look like the photo online. I finally did but a few of the leaves fell off and I had to glue them back on! Later, when I was shopping in town, I saw the same tree for much less! Since I already have this one and it would cost me a small fortune to return it, I am keeping it. I suggest that you do your homework and don't assume that because it is being sold on Overstock, it is the best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The trunk is high quality but the way the leaves are connected leaves something to be desired.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review for Double Ball Topiary Tree
 from Southwest Louisiana,  Nov 30, 2011

I think I was expecting more for the price. It is OK, kind of in a dark corner (which is why real ones would not live) by fridge in the kitchen. I buried the pot in a large ceramic container, that helps. I also wanted a shorter one like this. It has two vines that wrap around the trunk. When I received mine, one was loose. I assumed it was supposed to be attached to the trunk since the other one was attached, so I glued it to the trunk. It is different from most of the ones that is available and I like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET Bay Ball Topiary Tree
 from South Carolina,  Nov 29, 2011

I purchased two of these trees after much searching for something that looked REAL. I was very pleased with the looks and quality of these treees. They arrived quickly and were well packaged. I was not at home at the time and my husband had them unpacked and placed at our front door when I came home. What a nice surprise! Thanks O.com. I always read the reviews and it definitely influences my purchses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True and realistic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On track.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Pictured!
 from Palm Beach gardens,  Nov 17, 2011

I would Highly recommend this product! It arrived on time and was even Better than pictured! I am extremely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Jose, California,  Oct 26, 2011

I purchased two and was pleased with the quality. They come in a box and you will have to bend the branches and give them the shape, but there are enough leaves and the trunck quality is nice. They do not look like "cheap fake trees." If you get close, they are clearly silk trees, but high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and excellent price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 18, 2011

After searching for one year, I came across these topiaries and could not believe the price. I ordered thinking that it was too good to be true. I figured they would be poor quality because of the price, but I was wrong! They are really beautiful, full, green and look just like the picture. They are on my front porch and it adds a dramatic statement to the porch. Thinking of buying two more!! Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate! Delivered what was promised!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tree!
 from Spring, TX (suburb of Houston),  Aug 9, 2011

This little tree looks great! I liked it so much I ordered another one so that I could place one on each side of a high window in my two story foyer. I placed them in some inexpensive but attractive red pots that I purchased at Walmart and spread moss on top and they really look cute, and so much more expensive than they were. I have ordered two other silk trees, ficuses, and haven't been nearly as pleased with those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trees!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Aug 2, 2011

Love these trees! i got two to put at my front door which is under a carport. i would not suggest these be used where they are exposed to much wind; they will loose their leaves! I had to reattach a fair amount of leaves after unpacking. I used Tiger glue but any heavy duty glue should do. These are very lovely trees once "fluffed". :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Bay Topiary
 from NY Metro Area,  May 6, 2011

Even though I love indoor plants I have a tendency to kill them. So I purchased 2 of these to place on opposite sides of the fireplace in my bedroom. They look gorgeous and are a great bargain. Just be aware that they come in a black plastic pot filled with concrete (obvious in photo). I put them in planters that match my decor and covered the base with Spanish moss.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Feb 11, 2011

The photo is a good representation of this topiary tree. The leaves are made of fabric, not plastic so it doesn't look cheap. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought