Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from McLean, VA,  Sep 22, 2011

I was a bit disappointed with the height. Mine measured only 3.7 ft. tall and less than 20" wide after I pulled out the branches and fluffed out the leaves. A little more height would have been perfect. Nevertheless, it is very adorable and I am pleased w/ the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate with an exception to the tree height
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from FL,  Jan 14, 2011

I bought this topiary to keep outside of my 2 front doors. It's perfect and was a really great buy! You usually see these sold for much more $$$! It's very classy looking. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Milton, Mass.,  Feb 27, 2009

I needed a plant in my living room to replace my palm tree that died when I stored it by the fire place. this plant is so realistic looking, I have received many compliments on it. I loved that it wasn't cheap looking, considering the price. GREAT BUY!! I am looking to purchase another for the Master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very natural looking and quite nice
 from South Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a really nice small tree about 4 feet high. It looks real. You'll need to place it in a nice pot or planter as it comes in a plastic pot, but it looks great in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real! great quality
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2013

Ok , I was skeptical going into the purchase. I am not someone who ever buys artificial plants. But after two years of losing every type of plant we tried on our porch due to shade and wind by door I figured this was a solution. I bought two of these to place on eithe side of front door. I was amazed at how real these look.They are also substantial weight which is important if outside and it's windy. I actually took one of these to nursury so I could fit it with a pretty ceramic planter and as I walked past all the real plants with this I honestly couldn't tell this was artificial. Anyway we put them in ceramic planters and I added some preserved moss around the inside of planter to cover up the space between the original black bucket and new planter, that also increased the realness look. They look fabulous. I definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topiary Silk Tree
 from Mississippi,  Oct 3, 2014

This silk tree looks cheap. I hate to say that because I buy a lot from Overstock, but it feels and looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

I looked and looked for artificial trees for the sides of my front door but really didn't want to spend 200.00!! Although I feel that artificial plants are way over-priced....these are very beautiful and really do look real. I am very happy with them and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jan 24, 2014

We LOVE this tree! We bought 2, for the large pots we have on each side of the double front doors to our home. We've tried a few different plants in those pots, and because we have a deep patio, they just don't get much sun, so we gave up and bought artificial. I wish they came in a taller size, but they look really nice, just as they are. The trunks look real (maybe they are?) and the leaves look pretty real, too. For the price, we are REALLY happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boise, ID,  May 5, 2013

Great tree! Love the trunk as well as the leaves. It's a keeper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 18, 2013

I wanted this for so long, loved the look of it in the picture, kept coming back to look at it but just made the purchase. I had a 15% off coupon so I thought "why not" and purchased the tree, but I'mvery disappointed in the actual product. Even with fluffing, the balls are not very full at all, they look rather pathetic. I don't have the time or energy to pack it back up and ship it back, so it stays, but will be hidden in a corner behind a chair or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Tree Ordered!!
 from Allentown, NJ,  Mar 9, 2013

I was extremely pleased, after unwrapping it and figuring I would need to move some branches or arrange, etc to get it to look nice, I was surprised to find I had to do NOTHING. It came directly out of the box looking fabulous. I haven't been this happy with a fake plant ever. And the fact that I went off a picture online and was this pleased...you won't be disappointed. I never write reviews, but if you are trying to make a decision, buy it....it's really nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It goes well in the dinning room
 from MA,  Feb 14, 2013

Everyone loved the Tree. And ask me where I got it from. When I told them from Overstock they said they also like to shop at the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks real.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 19, 2012

I have been looking for silk trees or topiaries for over two years now. I am thrilled with my purchase! They are beautiful, realistic, and just different enough for what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

I have this in my entryway by the door. It brings life to the area and was perfect for the intended spot. I am so very pleased with the product and the effect in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding. As realistic as a silk plant can possibly be. Full and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty trees :)
 from Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

I ordered 2 of these to place on each side of my front door. They arrived quickly, packaged very securely. They fluffed up nicely and have been outside on my front porch in the Florida humidity for over a month and still look great. I've gotten lots of compliments on them. Best of all, I don't have to remember to water them :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Bay tree oh so SWEET
 from Excelsior Springs, MO,  Sep 11, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful artificial trees I have ever seen. Most people believe it to be real and are oh so shocked to find out it is not real. Love it, I have one on either side of my front entry step.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Danville, VA,  Jul 18, 2012

I needed to replace the topiaries I have on either side of my front steps. These topiaries are fantastic. They look real even from fairly close up. The wooden trunk is attractive & interesting. These are a very good value -- they look like they will last for years to come and they are much less expensive than others I've seen. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks authentic,read instructions to fluff leaves
 from North Liberty, IA,  Apr 6, 2012

So many potential areas to use this as an accent piece; read instruction that come with the tree to fluff out the leave properly so the tree looks as authentic as possible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Withstood a winter on our covered porch in a large ceramic pot; can decorate with lights if desired
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Bulky, yet beautiful
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

Overall, I really like it, just need a really nice pot to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This actually looks much more mature than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The branches are much darker than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NC,  Dec 19, 2011

Arrived quick and was in great shape... Covered with white rocks and looks great on my front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought