Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really attractive and excellent quality
 from upstate n.y.,  Jul 2, 2013

was so hesitant to order due to fear that it would not only look entirely different in person but also because I thought they would not be of good quality, I'm sure I'll be enjoying these for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i was so concerned that the colors would look different in person but they did not, it was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was shocked by the weight and construction of this product, it looks like valances you pay much more for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect, definetely true their actual appearance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance
 from Shamong, NJ,  Apr 20, 2013

This valance matches my wall color and it is very nice quality. If i bought it somewhere else, I probably would have paid $10-$20 more. I tried many places to find one that would go with my wall color and I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish they were wider
 from South,  Feb 16, 2013

I wish these had come in a larger width. On my picture window in our dining room they gap about six inches. I decided to keep them because I have stained glass hanging in the gap anyway and the valance is high quality, looks stylish and goes with my new decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is better than photo online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material, nicely made.
 from Bristol, TN,  Aug 8, 2012

Nice looking, good quality, good value. Looks great on my dining room windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 from Framingham, MA,  Jun 16, 2012

I have been searching for a valence with particular dimesions, pattern, color, and this one fit the bill; even better than the picutre. They also arrived in a very timely manner. Excellent quality and am very pleased with this purchase and would order from this site again. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good, it was a little more colorful and prettier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...this product was lined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empress Valance
 from Kernersville, NC,  Sep 20, 2011

I would recommend this swag valance to anyone who would like a high quality swag that hangs even prettier than the picture. I hung this valance in our office that has cherry floor, cherry bookcases and tan walls and it really dresses it up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product when received was just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This swag valance is of very high quality and looks fantastic when hung
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the valance was very well written
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and affordable.
 from Hurdle Mills, NC,  Jul 5, 2011

These are nice valances for an affordable price. Due to the quality of the fabric and craftsmanship, they will undoubtedly last. They hang very nicely too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color represented on the site was as close to the actual product as possible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...nice thick fabric, fully lined, and nicely corded.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from nebraska,  May 7, 2011

Curtains are better that images-very well constructed, good colors and arrived quickly

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought