Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 13, 2011

This chandelier is even better then it looks in the picture! I love its vintage look and I especially love how you can add the amount of "bling" you want. I am VERY happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
More Beautiful In Person
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

I was looking for the perfect chandelier for my bedroom, for several months. This chandelier is perfect! It is much more beautiful in person. My husband even likes it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2014

My husband and I bought our first home and were looking for a chandelier for our dining room, which has really high ceilings so we needed something that made a statement. We originally ordered a chandelier from another site and when it came in I was very disappointed and it was nothing like what it looked like online. I knew I wanted something with a white distressed finish and I wanted lots of crystals. Someone recommended that I look on this site because they had gotten one like that from Overstock. I came across this one and honestly was a little skeptical about ordering it because the picture is not that great. I decided to chance it and the chandelier is absolutely stunning! It is white and has gold distressing, but you cant tell it's gold unless you are up close to it. It has lots of crystals, it even came with extra. Putting it together wasn't too bad but it does take a little time to hang all of the crystals. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking for that perfect chabby chic, elegant, French country look. It really makes the statement I was looking for and I get a ton of compliments on it! It looks much more expensive then what I paid for it. This was money well spent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Chandelier and drum chandelier
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2014

I was in search of just the right chandeliers for my salon, looking for weeks, decided to try your site, you had every style I had been looking for and the perfect finish for each room!!! When I received the chandeliers they were more beautiful than the pictures !!! Thank you so much for having just what I needed .. Very satisfied and happy customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful with lots of crystals
 from OR,  Jul 11, 2014

The chandelier was a little more white than I wanted but I loved the gold specks on it. Had several crystals that came with it; I only used about half of them and it turned out beautiful. I wish it was a little bit larger. It was very easy to assemble. Great chandelier for the price! Shipping was quick only took about 4 days to receive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Breathtaking
 from PA,  Nov 2, 2013

This light is beautiful in person. It contains many more crystals than shown. In fact, it has a string of crystals that run around the base of the chandelier. It is white with gold distress,which is hardly noticeable if you don't want gold in your decor. I bought two for above my kitchen island! Great value and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Ozark, AL,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a beautiful and well made chandelier. It is so easy to assemble and makes a huge statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from VA,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a very elegant chandelier, but also appropriate for a kids' room, given its shabby chic look. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very shabby chic look...nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Jamaica Estates, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

I ordered this lamp for my daughters room and it turned out to be too large. Overall, the lamp was elegant looking. However, I expected a wrought iron heavy lamp and it seemed to be a light weighted metal material. Not sure if it was worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Had more gold trimmings than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not that great for it's price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of materials indicated the lamp was iron and I'm not sure it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top