Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good chandelier
 Jun 19, 2016

I was looking for this style, but wanted it in a dark brown color. I couldn't find it so I ordered this one and spray painted it. It came out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful! Great quality!!
 Mar 19, 2016

I spent hours looking for the perfect chandelier that was good quality, has the perfect look and good price! This is it!! Love it!! I have 2 over my kitchen island/bar and 1 in my bedroom. SOOO beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luanne
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful and well made easy install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shabby Chic Chandelier
 Jan 18, 2016

This chandelier looks great in person and looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I didn't use ALL the crystals that it came with as I didn't want it to be too blingy, but it would look beautiful either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 Jan 4, 2016

This is beautiful chandelier - I got it for my daughter's nursery and it seriously makes the room. I've gotten SO many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 28, 2015

Very elegant. I have it in the kitchen, above the beakfast table. My kitchen has a white cabinets. The chandelier looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier - Crooked Arm
 Dec 13, 2015

This chandelier is great, except it has a crooked arm (not sure what it is called, but I am referring to one of the six that holds the light up). We realized this after it was installed by the electrician, so we are not inclined to take it down, pack it up and send it back. It is really frustrating, since the installation went smoothly and we were even provided extra parts. Consequently, I would not recommend buying a chandelier on-line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 Nov 19, 2015

Chandelier is gorgeous! Exactly what Horchow has for $700! Very quickly delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chandelier
 Nov 13, 2015

I hung this over my kitchen island and it looks so pretty! It sparkles all day long. I did not add all of the crystals as it was a bit much for my taste. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Chandelier
 Nov 4, 2015

I purchased this for my bedroom - I thought the finish was more of a distressed look. When it arrived, it is a distressed gold. The chandelier does work in my room and I do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 Oct 31, 2015

I purchased this for my daughters room. It's perfect. The off white is antiqued with gold. Beautiful. I did not add all the crystals. I loved how you can customize it to your taste. Great product and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 Oct 20, 2015

This is the most beautiful chandelier I've ever seen!!! You will not be disappointed! The picture makes it look pink but it is not, it's distressed white with a tad bit of gold. The gold isn't really noticeable though. It's so gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Satisfied
 Oct 14, 2015

I was hesitant to order this, even though it was my first choice in a chandelier. I am so glad I did, as the white looks beautiful against my gray walls. I left off the crystals, since my home has a more beachy cottage look, but may add some for a nice dinner party. I am very pleased and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erin
 Sep 16, 2015

I love love love this chandelier! I almost scrolled right past it because it looks pink. But I promise, like the other reviewers, this is a distressed white with a very slight pale gold undertone. Took some work to hang the crystals because the instructions were just a sketch of the chandelier completed and the ink was very pale. But it's up in my master bedroom and I love it. thank you overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique white chandelier.
 Aug 29, 2015

I love it. I was looking for a "shabby" /beachy look for over my kitchen table. It's hard to find white. This is perfect. I didn't buy it for the crystals...in fact. I wasn't going to put them on but I did and I love the chandelier with the crystals. After putting it up I loved it so much I bought the matching sconces for the sides of my fireplace. I get many compliments. Great price. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier
 Aug 15, 2015

Great purchase. Bought 2 for kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 Jul 29, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks great! Looks better in person. To me picture looked pinkish but the light looks white with antiquing, which is what I was hoping for. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 16, 2015

I ordered the exact same chandelier from Neiman Marcus for $700. Then I found it here for half the price. Same manufacturer, exactly the same item! Couldn't believe it when I received the box from overstock and it was the exact manufacturer at half the cost from Neimans! Needless to say, I returned the Neimans one. So glad I shopped around! It's a beautiful chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 1, 2015

looks pink in overstock picture, but it is while. it is fantastic. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Gold-Flecked Crystal Chandelier
 Apr 27, 2015

This chandelier is very beautiful! The photo does not do it justice. I am very, very pleased with my purchase. I have received many compliments. I have a small dining room, and it fits the space nicely. The dining room opens up to the living room area with vaulted ceilings, and the chandelier can light up the dining area and the living room space as well. It is very powerful. I have a dimmer switch on it so it can go from very romantic/intimate lighting to normal lighting and party lighting at any time. And the crystals are very beautiful and reflect very nicely. And just an fyi, it comes with instructions on how to put the base of the chandelier together, but not the crystals. I had to look at photos on the Internet to figure out where all of the crystals should be placed as there are many sizes and lengths of crystals. But overall, I would rate it easy/medium to put together. And even though it has flecks of gold on the base and all the connectors between the crystals are gold, you really can't tell there is as much gold as there is once it's all put together and hanging. It's just very beautiful, especially for the price. I saw this same chandelier on another website and it was double the price! This is about the fourth item I have purchased through Overstock.com and have not been disappointed. I think Overstock.com will be my "go-to" website from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought