Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 13, 2011

This chandelier is even better then it looks in the picture! I love its vintage look and I especially love how you can add the amount of "bling" you want. I am VERY happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable !!!!!!
 from Cranston RI,  Dec 20, 2014

My wife was very skeptical at first about this fixture. we had been looking for months and the price of anything that we both liked was in the $*** range. She argued that no way could something in the 300 range could compete....I persisted and ordered anyway. This was one of the few times in 23 years of marriage I was able to say "I told you so " to her.....The quality of the light was incredible and it has totally changed the look in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier and drum chandelier
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2014

I was in search of just the right chandeliers for my salon, looking for weeks, decided to try your site, you had every style I had been looking for and the perfect finish for each room!!! When I received the chandeliers they were more beautiful than the pictures !!! Thank you so much for having just what I needed .. Very satisfied and happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2014

My husband and I bought our first home and were looking for a chandelier for our dining room, which has really high ceilings so we needed something that made a statement. We originally ordered a chandelier from another site and when it came in I was very disappointed and it was nothing like what it looked like online. I knew I wanted something with a white distressed finish and I wanted lots of crystals. Someone recommended that I look on this site because they had gotten one like that from Overstock. I came across this one and honestly was a little skeptical about ordering it because the picture is not that great. I decided to chance it and the chandelier is absolutely stunning! It is white and has gold distressing, but you cant tell it's gold unless you are up close to it. It has lots of crystals, it even came with extra. Putting it together wasn't too bad but it does take a little time to hang all of the crystals. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking for that perfect chabby chic, elegant, French country look. It really makes the statement I was looking for and I get a ton of compliments on it! It looks much more expensive then what I paid for it. This was money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from PA,  Nov 2, 2013

This light is beautiful in person. It contains many more crystals than shown. In fact, it has a string of crystals that run around the base of the chandelier. It is white with gold distress,which is hardly noticeable if you don't want gold in your decor. I bought two for above my kitchen island! Great value and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chandy
 Mar 5, 2015

This is a nice chandelier with a bit of shabby chic and glam in one. The color is more white than it is creme or distressed. However it goes with my design. It sparkles and gives off a lot of light. Pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful In Person
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

I was looking for the perfect chandelier for my bedroom, for several months. This chandelier is perfect! It is much more beautiful in person. My husband even likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Ozark, AL,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a beautiful and well made chandelier. It is so easy to assemble and makes a huge statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chandelier
 Jun 19, 2016

I was looking for this style, but wanted it in a dark brown color. I couldn't find it so I ordered this one and spray painted it. It came out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful! Great quality!!
 Mar 19, 2016

I spent hours looking for the perfect chandelier that was good quality, has the perfect look and good price! This is it!! Love it!! I have 2 over my kitchen island/bar and 1 in my bedroom. SOOO beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luanne
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful and well made easy install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shabby Chic Chandelier
 Jan 18, 2016

This chandelier looks great in person and looks more expensive than what I paid for it. I didn't use ALL the crystals that it came with as I didn't want it to be too blingy, but it would look beautiful either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 Jan 4, 2016

This is beautiful chandelier - I got it for my daughter's nursery and it seriously makes the room. I've gotten SO many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 28, 2015

Very elegant. I have it in the kitchen, above the beakfast table. My kitchen has a white cabinets. The chandelier looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier - Crooked Arm
 Dec 13, 2015

This chandelier is great, except it has a crooked arm (not sure what it is called, but I am referring to one of the six that holds the light up). We realized this after it was installed by the electrician, so we are not inclined to take it down, pack it up and send it back. It is really frustrating, since the installation went smoothly and we were even provided extra parts. Consequently, I would not recommend buying a chandelier on-line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier!
 Nov 19, 2015

Chandelier is gorgeous! Exactly what Horchow has for $700! Very quickly delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chandelier
 Nov 13, 2015

I hung this over my kitchen island and it looks so pretty! It sparkles all day long. I did not add all of the crystals as it was a bit much for my taste. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Chandelier
 Nov 4, 2015

I purchased this for my bedroom - I thought the finish was more of a distressed look. When it arrived, it is a distressed gold. The chandelier does work in my room and I do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 Oct 31, 2015

I purchased this for my daughters room. It's perfect. The off white is antiqued with gold. Beautiful. I did not add all the crystals. I loved how you can customize it to your taste. Great product and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 Oct 20, 2015

This is the most beautiful chandelier I've ever seen!!! You will not be disappointed! The picture makes it look pink but it is not, it's distressed white with a tad bit of gold. The gold isn't really noticeable though. It's so gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought