Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 13, 2011

This chandelier is even better then it looks in the picture! I love its vintage look and I especially love how you can add the amount of "bling" you want. I am VERY happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelieveable !!!!!!
 from Cranston RI,  Dec 20, 2014

My wife was very skeptical at first about this fixture. we had been looking for months and the price of anything that we both liked was in the $*** range. She argued that no way could something in the 300 range could compete....I persisted and ordered anyway. This was one of the few times in 23 years of marriage I was able to say "I told you so " to her.....The quality of the light was incredible and it has totally changed the look in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2014

My husband and I bought our first home and were looking for a chandelier for our dining room, which has really high ceilings so we needed something that made a statement. We originally ordered a chandelier from another site and when it came in I was very disappointed and it was nothing like what it looked like online. I knew I wanted something with a white distressed finish and I wanted lots of crystals. Someone recommended that I look on this site because they had gotten one like that from Overstock. I came across this one and honestly was a little skeptical about ordering it because the picture is not that great. I decided to chance it and the chandelier is absolutely stunning! It is white and has gold distressing, but you cant tell it's gold unless you are up close to it. It has lots of crystals, it even came with extra. Putting it together wasn't too bad but it does take a little time to hang all of the crystals. I would recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking for that perfect chabby chic, elegant, French country look. It really makes the statement I was looking for and I get a ton of compliments on it! It looks much more expensive then what I paid for it. This was money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier and drum chandelier
 from Virginia,  Aug 16, 2014

I was in search of just the right chandeliers for my salon, looking for weeks, decided to try your site, you had every style I had been looking for and the perfect finish for each room!!! When I received the chandeliers they were more beautiful than the pictures !!! Thank you so much for having just what I needed .. Very satisfied and happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking
 from PA,  Nov 2, 2013

This light is beautiful in person. It contains many more crystals than shown. In fact, it has a string of crystals that run around the base of the chandelier. It is white with gold distress,which is hardly noticeable if you don't want gold in your decor. I bought two for above my kitchen island! Great value and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chandy
 Mar 5, 2015

This is a nice chandelier with a bit of shabby chic and glam in one. The color is more white than it is creme or distressed. However it goes with my design. It sparkles and gives off a lot of light. Pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Ozark, AL,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a beautiful and well made chandelier. It is so easy to assemble and makes a huge statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 16, 2015

I ordered the exact same chandelier from Neiman Marcus for $700. Then I found it here for half the price. Same manufacturer, exactly the same item! Couldn't believe it when I received the box from overstock and it was the exact manufacturer at half the cost from Neimans! Needless to say, I returned the Neimans one. So glad I shopped around! It's a beautiful chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 1, 2015

looks pink in overstock picture, but it is while. it is fantastic. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chandelier is very beautiful! The photo does not do it justice. I am very, very pleased with my purchase. I have received many compliments. I have a small dining room, and it fits the space nicely. The dining room opens up to the living room area with vaulted ceilings, and the chandelier can light up the dining area and the living room space as well. It is very powerful. I have a dimmer switch on it so it can go from very romantic/intimate lighting to normal lighting and party lighting at any time. And the crystals are very beautiful and reflect very nicely. And just an fyi, it comes with instructions on how to put the base of the chandelier together, but not the crystals. I had to look at photos on the Internet to figure out where all of the crystals should be placed as there are many sizes and lengths of crystals. But overall, I would rate it easy/medium to put together. And even though it has flecks of gold on the base and all the connectors between the crystals are gold, you really can't tell there is as much gold as there is once it's all put together and hanging. It's just very beautiful, especially for the price. I saw this same chandelier on another website and it was double the price! This is about the fourth item I have purchased through Overstock.com and have not been disappointed. I think Overstock.com will be my "go-to" website from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the most gorgeous chandeliers I've ever seen. It absolutely 'makes' my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ghort
 Mar 20, 2015

Very pretty for my granddaughters room and gives plenty of light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 4, 2015

I love this light. I bought it for my daughter's house for Christmas, and I loved it so much, I bought one for my vacation home. It's elegant, yet lightly distressed. This light receives many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Shining Star
 Feb 19, 2015

My new Sutton 6-light antique white crystal chandelier is beautiful. I live in a old house, and this chandelier fits it perfectly. It has received great compliments from everyone who has seen it. All I had in the living room before was three table lamps, and at Christmas one was replaced by the Christmas tree, leaving less light. Now the room lights up with soft light in every corner. And the price was right! I actually paid more to have it hung than I did for the actual fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 Feb 14, 2015

Love it. Hung it in my master bath . Added a touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful In Person
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

I was looking for the perfect chandelier for my bedroom, for several months. This chandelier is perfect! It is much more beautiful in person. My husband even likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with lots of crystals
 from OR,  Jul 11, 2014

The chandelier was a little more white than I wanted but I loved the gold specks on it. Had several crystals that came with it; I only used about half of them and it turned out beautiful. I wish it was a little bit larger. It was very easy to assemble. Great chandelier for the price! Shipping was quick only took about 4 days to receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from VA,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a very elegant chandelier, but also appropriate for a kids' room, given its shabby chic look. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very shabby chic look...nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Jamaica Estates, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

I ordered this lamp for my daughters room and it turned out to be too large. Overall, the lamp was elegant looking. However, I expected a wrought iron heavy lamp and it seemed to be a light weighted metal material. Not sure if it was worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Had more gold trimmings than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not that great for it's price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of materials indicated the lamp was iron and I'm not sure it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought