Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This lamp was perfect for my bathroom.
 from Jamaica Estates, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

I exchanged the large chandelier for the smaller one for my daughters room since it was too big, but the small one ended up being too small. I decided to put it in my remodeled bathroom and it suited the decor perfectly. Nice piece for the price. You can also add chrystal prisms under each light to make it the look more elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Had more gold tones than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality was okay. However, don't be fooled about the large one, it stated wrongh iron and was really a light metal not sure if worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? overalll, pretty accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Washington D.C.,  Oct 5, 2012

I ordered this chandelier for a bedroom and it looks very nice there. It provides great light and with the dimmer switch is easily moderated for brightness. As other reviewers have said it is on the small side, but for me that was exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from central texas,  May 2, 2012

We love this product. It was exactly like we expected, just like the picture. fits great in our laundry room. is definitely a small chandelier, but that is what we wanted. u can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seems exactly like picture to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Both my husband and I are impressed with this chandelier. (And he is pickier than I am.) We bought it to put over our daughter's crib. It's the perfect size for that kind of location. If you're looking for a sweet vintage feel, this is a fun option at a great price. Could also be painted if you don't want white with gold accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell exact coloring on my Mac, but the actual product is even cuter than I had hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Doesn't seem cheaply made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect little chandelier
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 19, 2014

Bought this perfect little chandelier for my guest room. It came well packed with clear instructions, easy to install, and had a nice long chain. I was worried it would be too small for a fairly large room with high ceilings but it is perfect, added just the right amount of elegance to the guest room. The color is a little more white than the pictures, but still love it, very shabby chic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 16, 2013

You will love this chandelier! It's perfect for a small space. Very "shabby chic." It looks great in my home office. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cute.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

Cute little chandelier for the price. One of the arms is a little skewed, but no big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the arms is a little crooked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!!
 from Jackson, TN,  Mar 13, 2013

Love this light!!! Dainty adds that "special touch" to the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate fixture.
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 19, 2013

Great chandelier for a small bedroom. The assembly instructions show this light with crystals,however there are none. Still love the light and it gives the room the feminine look I was trying to achieve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but tiny
 from Ithaca, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

When the chandelier arrived, I was very disappointed - it felt really flimsy and seemed small. Once it's assembled, it looks nice - but it IS small. our dining room is only 9X11 - barely big enough for a 4 person table and china cabinet - and I thought we needed something smaller than a full chandelier. Still, this almost seems too small for the room. But the colors are exactly what I wanted, and this style is surprisingly hard to find. So I decided to keep it. It DOES look nice installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches well - soft cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks VERY flimsy when not assembled - looks nice when installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 2, 2011

I ordered this for my daughters new shabby chic room.I looked all over at stores looking for someting like this with no luck. It is exactly what I expected. I didn't want anything to big. It's the perfect size for her room. It looks great. I am happy with my purchace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top