Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect look and comfort
 from texas,  Nov 22, 2012

This sofa has a perfect look and comfort. As soon as I saw it I knew I have to have it. The price was not an issue, but I was really happy when I saw how affordable it is. Shipment was really fast and I received not only the most beautiful sofa but excellent service. I will definitely return for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure and perfect
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2012

I love beige color in clothing and furniture also. It is perfect and pure, natural and elegant. This is why I ordered this amazing sofa as soon as I saw it. The classic and elegant design is provided in the best quality and construction, making the piece cozy, comfortable and unique. The price was more than fantastic and service exceptional. You are still the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best choice
 from new york,  Oct 8, 2012

I wanted to surprise my wife on her birthday and I knew she loves classic design and button tufted pieces of furniture, so when we started refurnishing our home I needed a nice sofa for her in the living. This is how I found this amazing piece on a great price. Every small detail is high quality and elegant. The material combination and the contrast of the color makes it look even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing piece
 from chicago,  Oct 7, 2012

With the two matching club chairs and this sofa my living looks amazing. The price was way affordable and I am sure it is the best you can find. The work is top quality with all the additional decorative elements and the so loved button tufted design. I cannot say anything negative about this sofa. Elegance, style and beauty. Love it a looot. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable piece and design
 from houston,  Oct 4, 2012

This linen sofa worth ordering,. It looks just as amazing, if not better than shown and is top quality as everything I order from Overstock. The fine lines and design, the decorative elements look amazing in this natural and light color. The dark frame and the light color match perfectly. Thank you for such a catch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality of product
 from Chicago Il,  Jun 26, 2013

I was very excited on receiving this Sofa and chairs but the chair and sofa arrived and the quality of the the upholstery is poor at best and the structure is poorly finished I would not recommend ordering this product if you are looking for a high quality product Not to mention I will end up paying 150 in return shipping cost for this product - very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks cheap and def not durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2013

This was a beautiful couch! It looked even better in person and the material of the couch is very high quality! Many people mistaken this for a pieve from Restoration Hardware (which is super pricey furniture store). i bought the mtaching armchairs with this and my sitting room looks fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2013

Love this....it may be just a little darker but love the fabric and color....it looks great with the high back black velvet chairs I also purchased from Overstock...I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sussex Beige Linen Sofa
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 27, 2012

This sofa is so beautiful and elegant no one believes me when I tell them I bought it on overstock and they are further stunned when I tell them what I paid for it. It is top quality and it is extremely comfortable. The high back and tufting detail just puts this sofa over the top. I bought the two matching chairs together it's the rooms pièce de résistance!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Faux Wood 30 5/8-inch Blinds
Sale $49.49
Was $54.99
(1)
San Diego Grey Loveseat
Today $711.99
Back to top