Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This sofa set is so beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2013

I got this sofa set for our vacation house in Florida. For the money I paid, this is a winner!! It is so elegant and quality is pretty good. Very simple assembly. It came with 2 basic pillows, so I ordered a nice pillow set (that has the same beige tone w a subtle turtle design) to go along. I mixed this set with nice navy blue sette and mirrored end tables. It is so pleasant to look at and I got so many compliments about this set! I ordered so many items from Overstock to furnish this oceanfront house, and this item is one of the "designer look" item. Highly recommend this item .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not top quality, but very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Darien, CT,  May 3, 2013

Was a bit nervous as never ordered a sofa online without first looking. But we love it. Loved it so much, I went and ordered the matching chairs as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, though it's not a solid fabric ... its a white/tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks r an 8, quality a 4!!!
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Look nice but not substantial enough for real use. Ok as accent pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chintzy, very light weight and cushions are flat and ugly after a month. Below average quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Nov 27, 2015

Great accent pieces though a bit firm. Happy with the purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Mar 19, 2015

This is a great set. I got it on sale so I'm delighted. It's definitely not white. It's a light brown beige colour. But I still love it so much. I find it comfortable as I have cushions on both sofas. It's a really beautiful look. Probably the best thing I've brought on overstock ESP for the price I got it for. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loverly Sofa
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

This is so loverly sofa set at this price. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from TN,  Jul 11, 2014

When I ordered this set it was the last one in stock they had currently. When we received the set the Larger of the 2 couches had the dust cover lining on the bottom completely missing and missing hardware. It was obviously an open box item but Overstock was quick to come to a satisfactory solution. This couch is very pretty to look at. However padding is very hard and fabric very stiff. Also, very overpriced for the quality. We did keep it rather than have the hassle of returning. It will do for what we wanted it for, but we aren't thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SOFA SET!
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

Super sofa set! Very beige though compared to the photo. Was hoping more white like the photo. Super comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 24, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect after placing an order online. But when I received this item, I was a happy camper. I can't wait to close on my new and place it in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More specs of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the Price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought