For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
spotless beauty
 from new york,  Nov 25, 2012

So beautiful and so serene. I have made a beige salon room in my house and as you expect everything is beige inside, the walls, the furniture, everything. This is why I am grateful to overstock since they helped me by supplying this amazing beige sofa set to complete my work with the interior design. Spotless service and really amazing prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true inspiration
 from chicago,  Sep 26, 2012

I love this beige sofa set. It is light, pure and extremely comfortable and elegant. I could not dream a more beautiful and classic design sofa set in my living, and all on a fairly affordable price. I am happy I did not order leather again as linen has a more natural touch and aspect. The sofa is really comfortable, I could sit and enjoy my favorite novel all day long. Best deal ever. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and top quality
 from houston,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this set for my living room since I have dark brown book shelves and table I didn’t want everything to bee so dark. This sofa set makes the contrast of the room lighter and more interesting along with some small white ottomans with storage also purchased from overstock not long ago. For those who are skeptic about these sofas I assure you they are worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa set is so beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2013

I got this sofa set for our vacation house in Florida. For the money I paid, this is a winner!! It is so elegant and quality is pretty good. Very simple assembly. It came with 2 basic pillows, so I ordered a nice pillow set (that has the same beige tone w a subtle turtle design) to go along. I mixed this set with nice navy blue sette and mirrored end tables. It is so pleasant to look at and I got so many compliments about this set! I ordered so many items from Overstock to furnish this oceanfront house, and this item is one of the "designer look" item. Highly recommend this item .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not top quality, but very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Darien, CT,  May 3, 2013

Was a bit nervous as never ordered a sofa online without first looking. But we love it. Loved it so much, I went and ordered the matching chairs as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, though it's not a solid fabric ... its a white/tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks r an 8, quality a 4!!!
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2013

Look nice but not substantial enough for real use. Ok as accent pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chintzy, very light weight and cushions are flat and ugly after a month. Below average quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the right choice
 from brooklyn,  Sep 18, 2012

At first I could not decide which set to choose, the grey one or this beige one, but the lighter color matches better to my living, so I chose this one. I am really happy I ordered this set as it looks amazing. The classic design and all the small elements look amazing in this material and color, all bringing a fresh and natural look. Great construction and really comfortable. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loverly Sofa
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

This is so loverly sofa set at this price. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from TN,  Jul 11, 2014

When I ordered this set it was the last one in stock they had currently. When we received the set the Larger of the 2 couches had the dust cover lining on the bottom completely missing and missing hardware. It was obviously an open box item but Overstock was quick to come to a satisfactory solution. This couch is very pretty to look at. However padding is very hard and fabric very stiff. Also, very overpriced for the quality. We did keep it rather than have the hassle of returning. It will do for what we wanted it for, but we aren't thrilled with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SOFA SET!
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Nov 15, 2013

Super sofa set! Very beige though compared to the photo. Was hoping more white like the photo. Super comfy too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 24, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect after placing an order online. But when I received this item, I was a happy camper. I can't wait to close on my new and place it in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More specs of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look and design
 from new jersey,  Nov 21, 2012

Absolutely fantastic. This set on Overstock made my day. It is perfect for my large and classic style living and finally we have enough space and comfort. I am glad it is not leather and even if the color is light, it is easy to clean. I recommend it to everyone I know as it is top quality on reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top