Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
spectacular contemporary art
 from Kentucky,  May 3, 2013

This just pops, completely pops in a room, amazing colors & kinda Georgia Okeefish i think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Secret Life of Lily" gallery wrapped canvas
 from Va. Beach, VA.,  Sep 22, 2013

We were refreshing our cottage at OBX..and I prefer bright colors for the little beach house. MY HUSBAND EVEN loved it..but I think we are on the same wave length with color there. It just makes it cheery and happy and co ordinated well with window treatment as well. Very pleased with the canvas!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Jan 17, 2015

This is a beautiful piece of artwork. Yes, I call it artwork. The colors are much more vivid in real life then on the computer screen. It reminds me of beautiful sunshine, a field of spring flowers and happiness. The red in the picture perfectly matches our living room furniture. Whenever I look at this canvas, it makes me happy. Oh, and for variety, you can turn it any which way you want. I can highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte,NC,  Dec 9, 2014

When I took this painting out of the box I was so excited it's so beautiful just like the pictured but better. I couldn't ask for a more perfect painting for my dining room wall. I will definitely purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors really pop!
 from NY, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

The colors are really vibrant and it looks great in my den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!
 from Ocala Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

the colors are what caught my eye-they are vibrant and really liven up a boring wall! I took the most eye-catching colord and purchased throw pillows for my couch and it made the picture stand out more..just love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catching Painting
 from Tennessee,  Jun 7, 2014

I like bright colors and really liked this painting when I saw it on the Overstock.com website. I purchased it for my great room and am very pleased with the colors and quality of this painting. It is a real eye-catcher!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like colors shown
 from Fort Wayne in,  Mar 9, 2014

This is very bright and colorful. Fast delivery and great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canvas is beautiful.
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2013

I purchased this canvas for a pastel palet room that are accented with these exact colors. I love the way it looks over the bed. Wish it was it larger but it still works. Overstock rocks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love this! Recommended to a friend -
 from levittown pa,  Aug 9, 2013

pop of color - georgeous colors love this artist , and have purchased other works of hers. Beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

Love this photo, looks great hanging in the bathroom. Hope >10,000 other people don't buy it so I don't walk into a friends house and see the same thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality print
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant edition to my wall
 from Phoenix,  Jul 9, 2013

Was looking for a nice bright edition to be the center point of my black and white landscape photos that were already framed. This was just the piece I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 30, 2016

It's not an actual painting. It looked oaks a computer print. But I love yellow! So anything yellow works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice colors
 Apr 25, 2016

Very pretty nice wish I would have ordered larger one and it needs a frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art lover
 Apr 23, 2016

Beautiful colors in this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jan 24, 2016

Vibrant. Needs the right space. Very midern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New homeowner
 Nov 30, 2015

This is very colorful. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 29, 2015

Bright and cheerful, just what I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid Technicolor
 Nov 27, 2015

The color representation is just like what you see in the picture. I have this in my bedroom because I like to mix these types of colors in my bedding and it works wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Nov 12, 2015

I purchased two of these pictures to go on an aqua wall. The colors were great, but the only think is that one of the frames started to "warp" where it then was not flush with the wall.Cheap frames

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought