For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Secret Life of Lily" gallery wrapped canvas
 from Va. Beach, VA.,  Sep 22, 2013

We were refreshing our cottage at OBX..and I prefer bright colors for the little beach house. MY HUSBAND EVEN loved it..but I think we are on the same wave length with color there. It just makes it cheery and happy and co ordinated well with window treatment as well. Very pleased with the canvas!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canvas is beautiful.
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2013

I purchased this canvas for a pastel palet room that are accented with these exact colors. I love the way it looks over the bed. Wish it was it larger but it still works. Overstock rocks!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love this! Recommended to a friend -
 from levittown pa,  Aug 9, 2013

pop of color - georgeous colors love this artist , and have purchased other works of hers. Beautiful colors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2013

Love this photo, looks great hanging in the bathroom. Hope >10,000 other people don't buy it so I don't walk into a friends house and see the same thing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality print
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant edition to my wall
 from Phoenix,  Jul 9, 2013

Was looking for a nice bright edition to be the center point of my black and white landscape photos that were already framed. This was just the piece I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular contemporary art
 from Kentucky,  May 3, 2013

This just pops, completely pops in a room, amazing colors & kinda Georgia Okeefish i think.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright colors
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

I love the bright colors on this painting but the quality of the brush strokes, detail, etc. is not the best. I still love the subject matter and colors.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catching Painting
 from Tennessee,  Jun 7, 2014

I like bright colors and really liked this painting when I saw it on the Overstock.com website. I purchased it for my great room and am very pleased with the colors and quality of this painting. It is a real eye-catcher!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like colors shown
 from Fort Wayne in,  Mar 9, 2014

This is very bright and colorful. Fast delivery and great condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and happy
 from Palm Desert CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Love the color and the whimsy of it. Fits right in with my other floral works

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colorful print
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

Very happy with this canvas print and the arrival time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top