Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome sink as described great quality
 from columbia city ,IN.,  Jul 25, 2013

remodeling our house completely found a vintage mid century modern piece to install our new sinks in , loving them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product especially for the price
 Nov 19, 2015

We were replacing sinks at our camp house and these worked perfectly. If you have to use a drop in sink this one is definitely a good one as it is much more attractive than your average drop in sink and it is deep and quite large. My husband installed them and did not find them difficult to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sinks
 Nov 4, 2015

I prchased two of these for my master bathroom & they are absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Apr 30, 2015

Large sink that really impresses people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm renovating an older home and needed a sink for the bath to go in the existing vanity. This one fit perfect and looks nice. Only minor downside is this shaped sink doesn't drain as easily as a round shaped sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Update
 Mar 10, 2015

I Love this sink, I'm updating my bathroom and this was the perfect modern look I wanted to update my round old bone sink. It has a nice depth to it and I like that it is slightly bigger than the 30 yr old sink that was in there. I added a waterfall faucet and the look is amazing. I only have one sink and this one is a great look! You wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sinks
 from las Vegas,  Apr 27, 2012

The sinks where just what I was looking for. Dressed up my new remodel bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made in the USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom remodel guy
 Apr 14, 2016

Bought two for our main bathroom remodel! Love rectangular sinks! Excellent size for a 70" vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 Feb 24, 2016

Love my new sinks - they are beautiful - just did a master bath renovation and the square sinks look fantastic on my new granite counter top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks shiny.
 Feb 11, 2016

If it's important that the mounting surface is flat, this one isn't. So when you seal it to the counter top the caulk is thicker at different areas to accept the wavy mounting surface. The instructions have some confusing directions plus the template supplied is off a good 3/4 inch. The top surface although it has a good gloss reflects the wavy, non flat imperfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Builder/Owner
 May 1, 2015

Oh these were beautiful install on the granite. Really completed the bathroom. Great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 Apr 23, 2015

This sink makes a statement! Definitely not your run if the mill big box store item. Everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 Mar 24, 2015

Excellent, beautiful sink. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't received product yet... it's been 4 weeks
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2014

I still haven't received my purchase and it's been almost 4 weeks since I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered 2 and with new faucets in a new countertop they completely transformed the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought