Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2012

Very pleased! I wanted a cover to protect my new leather furniture from active grandchildren. This cover works perfect. It looks very nice and was easy to fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to put on the chairs and like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from Connecticut,  Apr 15, 2014

The cover fit but the fabric sticks to everything when you sit on it you pull it up when you stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Rockville, MD,  Mar 9, 2013

The fabric is a stretchy velvet that attracts a lot of human hair and lint from sweaters, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this purchase
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Mar 4, 2013

I am so disappointed in these covers. I had ordered a different one for my sofa and love seat which I LOVED. I was so excited to get 2 for some chairs in my bedroom. The chair in the photo looks just like my chairs. When the covers came they were a little darker than I had thought but I could work with the color. I took one out of the package and thought wow these are HUGE. I was right. They look big enough to fit on a recliner. I am really upset because the photo is VERY deceptive. If you have a huge overstuffed chair they might work. Because they were on sale I cannot return them. I knew this when I purchased them but thought I would take the gamble....I lost. My advise is if your char looks like the one in the photo do not buy this one.....If you have a huge over stuffed chair they would probably be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything stick to the fabric...fuzz, lint, doghair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? terrible....this cover is HUGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit
 from Nutley, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

Got it despite the other reviews. The color was fine the pattern was muted but that didn't bother me. The slipcover was just too big which was surprising because my chair is pretty big itself and after 5 years I was starting to hate the colors. Maybe I'll just throw something over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the texture is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it looks on screen at all
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

The picture looks NOTHING like the product. The cover did not fit my chair and a half like another reviewer stated. You cannot see the pattern at all on the slip cover. The slip cover is a fuzzy material. It is so cheap looking. When I pulled it out of the bag I thought that Overstock sent me the wrong product. Completely disappointed. This will be going right back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and pattern are totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible Looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from CO,  Dec 17, 2012

I have a large, uniquely shaped, overstuffed chair and this slipcover fit it like a glove. It is, as the name says, a SureFit! It would be nice if there were other colors available in this particular cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fitting Cover
 from Lenexa, KS,  Mar 14, 2012

This chair cover is a great deal for the price! It fits nicely on my oversized (chair and a half) chair. It would probably be too large for a standard chair without a good deal of tucking in extra fabric. Fabric is good quality and the contoured fit works well with the curved arms on my chair. The pattern is nicely muted and does not have a sheen to it at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was close, actual pattern was a bit more muted than the photo indicates
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was nice quality, elastic was strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought