Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
door knob and deadbolt
 Jun 25, 2016

excellent quality and price. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 May 22, 2016

Good price, came quickly and was just as described--A handy husband to do the installing is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lock
 Nov 15, 2015

Like the fact it is different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Nov 2, 2015

No problems with this lock set. They look expensive and are solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Aug 23, 2015

Worth the money works good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install - Not perfect though
 Aug 20, 2015

I needed to replace my back door knob with this because my level style handle kept bumping into my french door window blinds. Upon installing these, which was really easy, I noticed that the lock switch on the handle has a little play - nothing alarming, but does not feel really secure. If that lock switch were held in better to the knob, it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice knob
 from Menlo park, California,  May 23, 2013

very good looking. nothing cheap looking at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from West Virgnia,  Feb 17, 2013

Very beautiful, fit perfectly, was very easy to install, the locks are durable and beautful, love them. I want to get more to change out the locks to these ones in the other house too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its durable and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 26, 2012

Vintage Bronze is a little darker but the picture shows that I think. As long as you are aware that this is not as light as some other brushed bronze pieces then it is a good buy. We love our new door knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Kailua-Kona, HI,  Nov 3, 2012

Exactly what I expected.... Great quality. I will be shopping here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but lightweight
 from Lincoln, MT,  Jun 11, 2012

Cheapest price I was able to find. Lightweight, not-substantial feel. Looks nice, but feels cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very black - not a true oil-rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, not substaintial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty-acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent product for the price
 from SLC, UT,  May 9, 2012

Product seems pretty solid. probably not the best door knob made but definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Doorknobs...But Keyed alike NOT
 from PA,  Oct 14, 2011

My husband installed them on three doors and we've been using them for about a month. The look and feel of the doorknobs is, to me, a good quality and they seem to operate just fine. I misunderstood the "keyed alike" description and I had even called customer service to ask about it. I was buying multiple doorknobs and I didn't want to have to rekey them at the local hardware store (we wanted all doors to use the same key). For each doorknob, the knob and deadbolt were keyed alike. But for the multiple doorknobs I purchased, each doorknob was a different key. I had them changed at the local hardware store to make the product what we wanted it to be. Maybe other customers will know this already and I just made a stupid error. I had never bought doorknobs before and the customer service was perhaps misleading or misinformed in what they told me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured, very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Caution on the "keyed alike" phrase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Laguna Beach, ca,  Mar 10, 2013

Overstock is the best! everything about the site is user friendly and what I would call a best practice retail site. It is the first place I go when I am looking for something for the home or garden--thanks,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? adequate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought