Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Delaware,  Oct 28, 2009

This bathroom set is a great value compared with other sets I looked at in home improvement stores. They look great and so far are holding up well to repeated use.One thing that confused me a little is the fact that both the bronze and the nickle finish sets are called "bronze finish". I was alarmed by seeing that in the email confirmation I got after I made the purchase of the nickle set. At first, I thought that I was being sent the wrong set. But, I received the correct set. So, don't be alarmed by the description. After I received the set, it was nickle and looked like the pictured set online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Feb 1, 2011

Product is decent and of a good weight. Not cheap looking and the finish is an even matte sheen. I used in an art deco bathroom with vertical subway tile and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath fixtures
 from Karen C. in Bandera,TX,  Aug 8, 2010

These are great hardware details in new master bath. Solid heavy feel, well constructed, not flimsy and light like some others I've seen. Great value and a perfect match for our oil rubbed bronze light fixtures. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surlock vs. Pueblo from Overstock
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 23, 2013

I purchased the Sureloc Square piece set and overall it is fine. I was disappointed that the "square" parts didn't seem to have much of a satin or brushed nickel finish. I then ordered a Pueblo square 4 piece set, thinking I would see which had the better finish. To my surprise, both sets were identical except for the style of the TP holder. They even had the same stock numbers. I kept the first set and there was no problem with the installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Ohio,  Jun 5, 2013

Very satisfied. Looks wonderful in my bathroom. We are updating and I was concerned that these would be lightweight but they are VERY nice. I have had a couple people comment already on the nice quality of them. Would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sureloc Square 4-piece Bathroom Set
 from New Jersey,  May 15, 2013

Beautiful and excellent quality. Nice detail work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and contemporary
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 18, 2012

I was looking for new towel bars in a nickel finish with a square more contemporary base---these were perfect. 30" towel bar is great for two bath size towels and I love the tp holder because you just put it on the spindel. Too bad the hand towel holder was not sqaure instead of round but can't have everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nickel finish was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good and the product looks far more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath completed
 from Georgia,  Dec 5, 2011

Very much liking the new bathroom fixtures. Using in a small powder room, and adds nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described but not quite as dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive looking
 from Prescott, AZ,  Nov 4, 2011

Was nicely suprised by the weight and quality of these pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected. The pieces are heavy and easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect title for this product
 from Durham NC,  Nov 4, 2011

Looks very nice and easy to install. I wish I could find one more towel bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from St Charles, IL,  Sep 21, 2010

We are remodeling our craftsman-style bathroom, and this square set is the perfect addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure looks good
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 27, 2010

The look and substance of this set is excellent. The remodeling of the bathroom is still in progress, so the set has not yet been installed, but I expect no problems and look forward to the finished look they'll provide in the new bathroom. I especially like the longer 30" towel bar, which accommodates larger towels easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sureloc Square Bronze-finish 4-piece Bathroom Set
 from Minneapolis,Minnesota,  Dec 2, 2009

Beautiful! Pretty much sums it up. I am completely happy with this set. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Oct 23, 2009

This set was almost identical to the pattern of Hardware in my new bath. I saved 75% by purchasing this one over the matching designer pieces. The qaulity was excellent and the finish was a perfect match. (I purhased the brushed nickel finish) As always, Overstock had just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom accessories
 from Oregon,  Oct 9, 2009

My order was delivered quickly and they are very good quality and look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 2, 2009

These are very high quality pieces. Make my bathroom look 1000% better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Set
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Sep 3, 2009

The set is an excellent value. The pieces are heavy and well made, and are priced well below comparable bathroom sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Mattoon IL,  Jul 30, 2009

Nice set. Didn't really need the robe hook for a half bath but it was cheaper in the set. They look great and I recieved them fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really liked this set
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 16, 2009

Was very pleased with this set. Just as pictured and quite sturdy. Good at the price too.Even more pleased with the service. I was sent another item by mistake and when I called, the correct item was shipped immediately. I have bought sets like this for all 4 of my remodeled bathrooms and am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed results
 from Beaverton, OR,  Feb 16, 2012

Given the cost of decent quality bath accessories, these were a pretty good deal overall. The finish on some of the pieces were inconsistent. For example, one of the towel bar wall mounts was perfect, the other had some blemishes in the satin finish. The toilet paper holder was fine, and the hand towel holder and robe hook were also okay. One big problem was the anchoring hardware sent with the accessories. They were large plastic drywall screws that were either very old and brittle or just poor quality. The majority of them fractured or even shattered, sending shards of plastic everywhere. I used to be a contractor, and am very handy around the house. I know what I'm doing. These anchors were just substandard. So, have some extra molly hangers on hand when you go to install....don't count on the one's provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some pieces were better than others
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought