For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice stuff
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 25, 2008

Excellent bath accessories. The only problem is that the toilet roll holder squeaks when being used. Nice finish and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath set
 Aug 29, 2008

I haven't installed these in my bathroom yet but the quality looks very nice. The price was right and the shipping was fast!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Tyler, Tx,  Aug 20, 2008

I looked at several store's before purchasing and most stare wanted nearly as much for just the towel bar as this whole set was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 14, 2012

This is very cheap. the metal piece to hold toilet paper holder, towel ring in place is too small to keep it tight and in place. Mine constantly moves and is very annoying. I could have spent a little more and gotten better quality by far! I will be replacing it pronto. Do not buy if you want your pieces to stay still. The outside looks fine but that's it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good-cheap and could buy elsewhere with better quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Bedford, TX,  Nov 20, 2011

I am pleased with this purchase, although the color is a bit different from what was displayed in the picture -- the items are a bit more brown than black. Overall, the products are good enough - I was looking for a low cost option and the items are great for that. I wouldn't put these in a high end remodel, but for a guest bath with low traffic, they should work just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Dec 25, 2010

I loved them however I was told by other reviews that they was on the black side and they were not, no big deal I just spray painted mine black they look great. You can't tell at all. They were to goldish bronze for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Delaware,  Dec 11, 2010

Good purchase for the price. They look good. Had difficulty with one of the pieces. The attaching screw was not long enough to hold it to the bracket. Had to glue it to the wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from los angeles,  Jun 4, 2010

The price is cheap. The pieces look good. The towel bar came bent, but Overstock sent a replacement quickly. The only problem is the ring towel holder. The ring keeps coming off. I've seen others where the ring is a lot more secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qualitysearch1
 from Sumter, SC,  Apr 1, 2010

The product seems sturdy enough. My complaint is that the Antique Bronze set is really black. The sharp edges have a copper look to them. I expected the whole set to have an Antiqued look to them. They will not match the antique pulls on the cabinet, as I had intended. Only order if you are interested in a really dark patina.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine for the money
 from AZ,  Mar 12, 2009

I need oil rubbed bronze and it is. The pieces are not beefy for towel bars, but they are 30" long and two towels can fit. We haven't installed, so can't help you with the assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom fixtures
 from Kentucky,  Mar 31, 2010

they are somewhat ok, they are cheaply made thus they look expensive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top