Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Seattle,  Jul 31, 2009

I purchased and installed this product in our powder room. The product was as pictured and described. The weight of the metal tubing was light, but adequate for a powder room. I inserted an inexpensive wooden dowel in the towel bar tubing to give it more heft and resilience. This worked well. The plastic wall anchors included were cheap and broke easily with installation. I used butterfly-type drywall anchors instead. I would purchase this product again for light duty use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-pc bath accessory set
 from Los Oso, California,  Jul 15, 2009

The product was delivered promptly. It was exactly what I expected--very good quality. The price was much fairer than in retail stores I shopped in. Easy to install and looked great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open ended toilet paper dispensers not so good
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 2, 2012

I will not buy another open ended toilet paper dispenser. There is nothing wrong with it, but it just doesn't work well for me. The sheet rock screws didn't work that well so I ended up having to improvise, and my hand-towel rack isn't stable. These items are in my extra bathroom so it hasn't been a big deal, and there is always the possibility that I didn't install them well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set! Great price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased this set after pricing comparable sets and pieces at the big home improvement stores. This set is perfect. Quality is exceptional and the price can't be beat. Installation was a snap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom accessory Set
 from Modesto, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Do not hesitate to buy this set. It was half the price of the same product in the home improvement stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath set
 from Tacoma WA,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought these for a total makeover of the guest bath, in the hand-rubbed bronze color. They add a note of class to the total effect. They are plenty sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? s
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Sep 15, 2010

Great Price for the whole set. It was a little difficult to hang but my husband and brother in law managed. Also the studs into the wall kept falling apart. Aside from that they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Shreveport, La,  May 12, 2010

everything that I have ordered from overstock.com has been great. I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice......but
 Apr 2, 2010

These brass fixtures look very nice, but, the small screw used to fasten the towel holder and the robe hook is silver. It's on the bottom of the base so it doesn't show on the towel rack, but I had to use black magic marker on the robe hook because that's higher. The circular tube on the towel rack, and the hooks on the robe were off center. I had to take the base apart and center them. It wasn't difficult, but I shouldn't have had to do it. The towel rack was too long for my wall so I decided not to use it, but if I need it I can easily cut the rack down to the size I want. Considering the excellent price on this set, the few minor problems were worth the savings over what I would have paid in the stores. They really do look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique bronze
 Mar 24, 2010

The color wasn't what we had needed so we returned them. For what you are paying and what you get they are a good buy. Unfortunately our fixtures are more of a black than bronze/brown color so they didn't work out for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from UP of Michigan,  Aug 26, 2009

While we haven't installed them yet, they are really nice looking and appear very well made. The antique bronze is a real rich looking color. Can't wait for the paint to dry so we can install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Dublin, OH,  Jul 18, 2009

Excellent workmanship, comes with all hardware and looks every bit as expensive as when you purchase them separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Northern California,  Jun 25, 2009

Very good product. I especially liked the mounting hardware and drywall fasteners. Solid and with a nice finish. A modern and yet simplistic style that really works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathroom products
 from Nashville, Indiana,  May 25, 2009

I bought these items for a temporary fix until I can update the entire bathroom. I will continue to use them as they look great and are of very good quality. The price was very good. I'm so happy that I came across them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 26, 2009

Great value. Shipping was fast and all the pieces arrived without damage. Product looks great and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice complete set
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 27, 2009

This is a very nice complete set for a small bathroom. It looks beautiful and is a great value compared to store prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal for the price !
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2009

The price on these towel bars cannot be beat. You will easily pay the same price for one pc in a retail store. The quality is decent (it's not flimsy, but it's not the "best" either). I ordered two sets in the nickle and the bronze, both were as excpected in color. We did have an install issue as one of the screws was badly bent (and there are no "instructions" at all) . Also there is a dent in the nickle towel bar. We will just roll it so that the dent is toward the wall and cannot be seen. Overall, I'd recommend if your expectations are realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but looks good.
 from Tennessee,  Feb 12, 2009

Got this set for a bathroom we had painted and I wanted to update the fixtures. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase as they were inexpensive compared to what you would pay at the big box stores. They aren't nearly as heavy as the set I had purchased for my bathroom, but they didn't cost half as much and look nice and do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ++++++
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 9, 2009

Overstock is awesome on delivery as always. We purchased this four piece bath accessories for our new home. It look elegant and cost a lot less than what other stores are charging. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY NICE
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 6, 2009

Such a great price for something that is actually well built. I especially liked the drywall anchors that came with - they were very hardy and much better than expect. Very easy to install and it all looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought