Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bath set
 from South Carolina,  Aug 28, 2009

Great quality - looks beautiful in the bathroom. It looks wonderful and I am pleased with the quality and appearance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towel bar and circle set
 from San Francisco, East,  Feb 29, 2012

The pieces worked as intended... Just dont do what i did and order two sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact to my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Bath Set
 from San Antonio, Tx.,  Apr 22, 2011

This product is a decent product for the price. Good customer service & delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BASIC BATH SET
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2011

This product is great. It came quickly and was easily installed. Looks great too! Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny finish
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2010

could not tell from the picture or description if these were shiny or brushed finish. They are good quality but not the brushed finish I was hoping for. I will try to do the finish myself with steel wool but wish there had been a better description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Bath Set
 from Sacramento,  May 26, 2010

I replaced the antique brass fixtures in my bathroom with the items in this set. It was a easy installation and great value for a bath set. The quality was good for the price and items were not cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from San Antonio,  Mar 18, 2010

As someone who remodels homes, this is about the best deal out there. Basic set, but quality. In fact, this same hardware came in the new home I bought last fall. Good builder-quality set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Croydon PA,  Apr 7, 2011

This item was what I expected nothing more nothing less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the $
 from Georgia,  Apr 8, 2010

I needed a basic set for a spec property. This fits the bill. Very average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought