Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heavy and rich
 from Colorado,  Feb 10, 2011

These are beautiful! One thing I've learned in on-line shopping for oiled bronze, vintage bronze, Tuscan bronze, etc.... is that the products don't always look like the photos - these DO, are exactly as pictured which is a very good thing! We haven't installed them yet (new construction) so I can't comment on how they went up or how they look on the wall, but they are sturdy and heavy and the finish on them is really, really nice - they look much more expensive then they were. They are being installed next to a copper sink and they match beautifully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks over substenance...
 from OR,  Oct 2, 2012

Initially I opened the box and was amazed at how awesome this product looks. HOWEVER, the peices are VERY light, made out of plastic and Im sure will not stand up to normal, daily use. I'm so disappointed. I gave it three because they really do look teriffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doednt mention it being made out of plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love it!!!!
 from Jonestown, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

the quality is great and they look fantastic!!! Exactly like on the pictures!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and attractive
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2013

These accessories are easy to install, and seem quite sturdy. You attach a metal piece to the wall, or door, and attach the hook, tp holder etc, to that. Nothing I have put up has had any issues with being loose or falling off, they just go up, and do the job. I'd definitely recommend this set to anyone who likes the oil rubbed bronze look, who is also a little handy, and needs different or more hooks and towel racks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it all seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, cheap, cheap
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 27, 2012

These pieces are small, noisy and cheap-looking. I'll be replacing them with nicer pieces. You get what you pay for I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish is very good - standard iol rubbed bronze.
 from Mt. Pleasant, MS,  Oct 7, 2012

Would purchase again. Great price for set. Saved a stack of Money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Md,  Oct 6, 2012

You get what you pay for. On arrival, these items appeared to be flimsy, but once put on the wall look good and appear to be functioning well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Shreveport,  Aug 14, 2012

I love these. They changed the look of my whole bathroom. Very good quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Central Florida,  Mar 31, 2012

This set is a true oiled bronze color. The traditional color with the contemporary style are a nice combination. The style is much different than the too common style available in this color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, but good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Bath Set
 from Arizona,  Mar 7, 2012

the set matches exactly the ceiling mounted drapery rods I purchased, and matched the new mirror I purchased. The bathroom came together perfectly, looks very expensive, although it wasn't, and I couldn't be happier !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly as I hoped as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on all was as written
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toliet paper dispenser issue
 from Sterling, VA,  Jan 2, 2012

The tension of the spring on the toliet paper dispenser is extremely tight and makes it very hard for installation of standard widths.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Montana,  Oct 11, 2011

Installation was easy. Only neg. was the molly screws supplied. They are plastic and broke when putting them into the wall so we used our own. Other than that, the items are beautiful and go well with the Kingston faucet. Changing out the faucet and the bathroom paper holder and towel bars and robe hook made a big difference in the look of the room. Highly recommend for the looks, quality and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and a high end look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match of color for rubbed bronze
 from Los Gatos, Calif.,  Sep 24, 2011

the towel racks and toilet paper holder were sturdy and looked much more expensive than they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, the faucets and shower products were much more expensive but these towel racks, etc. matched perfectly for 1/3 the cost of ordering the more expensive brand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good buy
 from Oklahoma,  May 17, 2011

I thought this set was a good buy so I purchased 2 sets for our new home and I'm glad I did. I received the products quickly and couldn't be more pleased. The color is a rich dark bronze with a hint of copper around the edges. I prefer the European paper holder since it only requires one drilled hole in the vanity so I'm glad I had that option.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Bath Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 1, 2011

Towel Ring and paperholder looks great with the faucet set (oil rubbed bronze finish)The towel ring is a nice scale (not too big) for our powder room. We could not find anything we liked in retail stores in our area so this set worked out perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Flower Mound, Tx,  Feb 28, 2011

Although it is a bit cheaply constructed, it doesnt look that way once it is fixed up. It comes with great quality hardware, which makes it fit very sturdily to drywall. Looks fabulous overall and is a great complement to my oil rubbed bronze hardware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bath set
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 3, 2011

I love the looks of this bath set. It is a perfect match to the shower head and faucets that I had purchased locally for my bathroom. The enlarged picture on Overstock.com is true to its color and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy & quality
 from MS,  Feb 1, 2011

I purchased the bath set for my new house. I am very pleased with the price and quality. The finish is oil rubbed bronze with copper colored edges. Very beautiful hardware. Overstock has once again made me very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 25, 2011

I am very happy with this set. It was hard to find a towel bar in this finish....it looks great with my almost black ( vintage looking) vanity. Items are solid and should last..my husband had no trouble installing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Set
 from Bainbridge, GA,  Jan 21, 2011

It arrived on time, and it was very nice and easy to install. One piece depicted on the website photograph was not included. The "half" hand-towel rack was not in the packet. I didn't notice that til I came to write the review and looked at the picture. Oh, well, too late now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top