Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Bath Set
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

We purchased this set for our new home. I love the look and installed it with no issues. The towel bar was a little long so we just cut down the bar. It worked great and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom fixtures
 from Springfield MO,  Sep 12, 2011

This is the 3rd set that I have purchased on this set- we bought one in a polished chrome for our daughters bathroom - the fixtures are very heavy duty and designer looking - much nicer than what you find at the boxes. We bought 2 of these sets to allow for additional towel ring for double sinks and for 2 robe hooks- the towel bars are large enough for 2 sets of towels to be hung on. They look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our bath fixtures
 from Palmetto, FL,  Mar 16, 2012

I have been looking for bath fixtures with a modern look. These are just what we were looking for and they are a great price. The quality is superb. We installed them ourselves with no trouble. They give our new bathroom just the look we were going for. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
priced right
 from grass valley, ca,  Oct 6, 2011

Purchased these as a group, as it was considerably less expensive that buying individual pieces. They look good and were easy to install, although there were no instructions, we had done this before. One thing, the 30" towel bar really isn't 30". The actual bar length is only 26". Even edge to edge of brackets doesn't equal 30". Also, there was a small dent in the bar, but we placed it underside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair (see below)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin nickel fixtures
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 17, 2011

Great fixtures for the price, modern sleek and great value for our newly remodeled master bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good qualiity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vary accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We brought these fixtures for our bathroom remodel. Love the look and matches well with our other satin nickel products in the bathroom. Installation is simple and the price is good. One of the fixture came with missing parts. Called customer service and got the parts within days. Love the fact that the customer service rep were in touch with me through email letting me know where my parts were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful. Well worth the costs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's more stainless steel than satin nickel
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 29, 2014

The coloring and treatment of the metal is more stainless steel than satin nickel, which we were hoping for. Haven't installed it yet, but they feel really solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 29, 2014

These look good but seem to be on the small side. The movable part of the toilet paper holder has fell out a few times already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOdern Satin NIcket Bath fixture set
 from Florida,  May 16, 2014

Can't beat the price for this set - used to update bath & match handles on vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good bath fixture set
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2013

This is a great looking set for the money. They finish our lower bath real nice. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom accessories
 from CT,  Sep 18, 2013

This set is awesome. Simple, stylish, modern, inexpensive and can be at your doorstep with the pust of a button...What more could you want!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought