Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clean modern look
 from Fairfax Station, VA,  Jan 10, 2012

This bath fixture set has a beautiful clean modern look. The chrome is highly polished and very good quality for the price. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I found the scale to be a little small (mainly the toilet paper holder). The toilet paper holder also does not hold the roll firmly in place. That could be due to the direction I had to mount it (on right side of toilet).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Bath Set
 from Fontana, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

We purchased this set for our new home. I love the look and installed it with no issues. The towel bar was a little long so we just cut down the bar. It worked great and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 6, 2011

I really like the look and sturdiness of the hardware. This set exceeded my expectations and adds a great finishing touch to our bathroom remodel. It was easy to install. It took me about one hour to install the complete set, but a word of advice on the robe hook- if you are installing it on the back of your door, I would suggest finding some small wood screws to attach the mounting bracket to the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sufficient
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom fixtures are great
 from Springfield MO,  Sep 6, 2011

these bathroom fixtures are of a very high quality - look great in our new loft bathroom. the toilet paper holder is a little smaller than expected but works perfectly - the bathroom towel bar is a large size so make sure to measure the room to make sure you have a space that it will fit. these are of great design quality and constructions. i liked these so much that i ordered the brushed stainless set for our master bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, heavy weight, very upscale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the fixtures are exactly how described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bath Hardware
 from Palmetto, FL,  Mar 16, 2012

We purchased this hardware for our new home. I love the modern look. I installed it myself with no problems, and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixtures
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 20, 2014

I think this is a decent price for the set of 4 items. The only think I didn't like (or use) was the 30" towel rod. My bathroom is small so the rod just felt too wide, but even if it was a large bathroom I think it would've been too long. Standard sizes are 18" and 24". I would've loved to have had an option. An 18" would've worked perfectly for me. The included wall anchors are working well so far in standard construction drywall. You'd need something else if going into tile or what-not. The packaging was decent. Each item came in a pretty thick, plastic baggy. All these bags were in 1 box. No brand name/instructions/description/etc...included. So, hopefully you have a little know-how going into this. I believe i pre-drilled the anchors using 1/4" bit. You'll need to verify that 1/4" will work with what's in your set. For me, since it was going into drywall, the exact size didn't quite matter, as long as the bit was smaller than the anchor sleeve. You could probably go a tad bit smaller and be fine (as long as it's drywall.) FYI, if you don't like the direction of the toilet paper holder, you can use a fine flathead screwdriver (like from an eyeglasses repair kit) and remove the hanger and put it in the other direction. That way you won't have the little screwhead facing up and being all ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chrome Bath Set
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 30, 2013

Good product, a little smaller in stature than I had anticipated and the toilet paper holder is very small, would have liked to have had a beefier product but for the money you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got 2 toilet paper holders
 from PA,  Jul 29, 2013

Now I have to mess around with returning one of the toilet paper holders and hope to get the robe hook. I don't like to return items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great but should work OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from PA,  Jul 17, 2013

We just finished the remodeling with contemporary looking, and this set just match well, sleek and pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am satisfied with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and excellent quality
 from Celina, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

NICE. I love it. Easy installation but very sturdy. Slick modern look that incorporates perfectly in my modern/traditional mix bathroom. Quality is very very good. I am very happy and satisfied. Thank you !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly polished chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my expectation - sturdy and easy to instal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Watertown, SD,  Nov 27, 2012

I would recommend these to anyone! I was very happy that I bought these rather than the ones I was looking at at a local store. They were flimsey and week. These are much better quality for a very comparable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on, bright chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were heavier then I thought they would be for the price. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 3, 2012

I absolutely love my new bath hardware. We installed it ourselves with no problems. It is a beautiful modern set and a great quality, especially considering the price. I get so many compliments on the modern look. I have been recommending it to friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't attach to the wall.
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2013

Looks great, but doesn't attach to the wall. Very frustrating and I bought two sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a quality product
 from Boston ma,  Aug 17, 2011

Does not install well at all. set screw does not fit well in products and does not secure tight to wall. Sending it back and now have walls to repair!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM
 from washington, dc,  Dec 8, 2011

Two professional contractors could not install the towel bar. When I called to return it, Overstock said that it had been more than 30 days and that I could only get a partial refund but said "no one knew" how much that refund would be until the product was in their office and scanned into the computer. They couldn't even give me a ball park figure on whether it would be 10% or 90%. So, now, I'm out $80 because the product does not install properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought