Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal on Bath Hardware!
 from Concord, OH,  Jan 9, 2009

I was looking for attractive, but not high-priced, bath hardware for the two guest bathrooms in our new home. These bath sets really met my needs. They are attractive, sturdy, and available at a very reasonable price. I found them to be of equal quality to the far higher priced accessories I found in the home improvement chain stores. I definitely consider this to be an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Feb 24, 2011

We bought the brushed nickel set and it is beautiful. Just what I was hoping for and at a great price. The accessories look well made and sturdy. We have not installed them yet but I can't wait to get them up. This was such a good price for such a nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bath Acessory Set
 from Bluffdale, Ut,  Dec 9, 2011

I was so happy to receive this product. We are remodeling our bathroom and needed a 30 inch towel rack, not easy to find and very expensive. This was an entire bathroom set with the color I wanted, for less money, without having to hope everything matched when bought seperately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect, just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, I have looked several places.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description, no surprises when I opened the box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Stillwater, OK,  Nov 15, 2008

Received 2 sets of antique bronze bathroom hardware for our new house. The color is not what I expected. The dark color is much more of a medium steel gray with touch of red undertones (or bronze) on sharp edges. Fortunately, the colors in the bathrooms can accomodate the gray tones, but fair warning....it is NOT the what I would call an antique bronze. Quality is good, shipment was VERY prompt, as usual for Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom accessories
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

Great looking with a good finish. Metal was not a strong as I thought it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Set
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 18, 2014

A great price for items that look good and function well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

for the money this set was great. i recommend it!.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? clearly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath accessory set
 from Ventura , CA,  Jan 13, 2012

We have been using this product for several years now, and it continues to look good and hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product has been in use now for several years, and is holding up beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cape cod,  Jan 4, 2012

Very nice, color is good. Easy to install, good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made product
 from northern California,  Nov 22, 2011

we like these accessories==they were easy to install and look great in the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

I shop at O and I shop at Lowes. The price for these items at L would have been much higher. We renovated our half bath and went with the bronze. We couldn't be more pleased with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This accessory looks great and is very affordable
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

I am very happy with this accessory set. For the price and quality, it is great. The bronze color is exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the set give your bath a great look.
 from Worcester, Ma,  Aug 3, 2011

I got it a while ago and haven't got time to install it yet. What I really like is the 30 inches length that can fit two bath towels nicely. I rarely see the size in anywhere else. That is what I looking for. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Marietta, GA,  Aug 23, 2010

I was very pleased with this purchase. The pricing was great (I'd priced comparable items at the big box home improvement stores) and it shipped within a reasonable period of time. There were only two minor flaws - one of the towel bars had a small dent in it (which didn't matter to me since I could rotate it toward the back and it would get covered by a towel) and one of the towel bars came with 2 left brackets meaning one of the small screw would be visible). Not a biggie because of the location of where we were hanging it. Very happy - would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Items
 Jul 1, 2010

These look great and the price was right. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Accessory Set
 Jun 28, 2010

Great quality for the price. Compares to any set found at Lowes or Home Depot selling for a higher price. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Hanger Set
 from Washington State,  Jun 3, 2010

Was a little less quality than I expected for the price but meets the overall need that it was ordered for. I would have liked the items to be a little heavier metal for them to meet the 5 star quality rating. Excellent ship time, was packaged well with bubble wrap to protect the items, and would consider buying and recommending similar items and this website to more people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Columbus, GA,  Jun 2, 2010

First of all, Overstock shipping is fantastic, received product in 5 days in great condition. The bath accessory set is very stylish, was easy to install, expecially since my boyfriend did it and he made it look easy. As in other reviews, the towel rack was too long, but cut down to size in a matter of seconds. The color was true to rubbed bronze and matches other bronze items great. I wouldn't place two, soaked, big towels on the rack at one time, but sturdy enough for two damp thick ones. The towel hanger, we mounted on the back of the door and holds two damp large towels as well. I would definately recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from CA,  Apr 27, 2010

I read the reviews on this combination package before purchasing and followed the recommendation of another user. That information was to buy a dowel and insert it into the towel bar before attaching to the wall because of the possibility that the towel bar might not be able to hold the weight of two wet towels without bending. It was a precautionary move, but I know now I won't have any problem. Now my contractor has installed all four piece, and appearance-wise, the set makes a wonderful completion to my newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from South Dakota,  Apr 18, 2010

Would recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality, inexpensive bath set. Was very pleased with the appearance, quality and durability of this product. Ordered 3 sets and installed them in our new house. The wall anchors that are included are the heavy duty screw in type, so if you are unable to hit a wall stud with a screw, these work very well. We ordered the satin nickel finish and it looks very good. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought