Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed.
 from Elmsford, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

Since this was the first really good patio furniture I've ever owned, I want to take good care of it. Purchasing covers for the chairs and cushions was a priority. Although the fabric and construction of the chair covers were excellent - the first windy day saw them fly across my yard. There is nothing to hold them in place. I do not like the idea of elastic as this will quickly dry out and loose its properties, however if two simple ties had been attached to the fabric, they could then be secured to the legs of the chair - even one leg would not allow the cover to blow away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Furniture covers
 from pittsburgh,  Oct 24, 2012

I was very satisfied with the covers for my patio furniture. They were heavy enough to not blow off during the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and durable
 from Plainville, MA,  Nov 29, 2014

This is very strong and withstands all types of weather. It protects our porch chairs very well and stores easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an awesome product!
 from Carnegie, PA,  Nov 18, 2014

This cover is great! It is very durable and fit my chair perfectly. I will definitely buy more when I purchase my new patio set in the spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Georgia,  Oct 26, 2014

The quality of this item was even better than I expected...a real value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from Missoula MT,  Oct 23, 2014

Fantastic price and great quality; will buy more. Delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio chair covers
 from Fjort Lauderdale , Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

I was very please with the covers. They seem to be very durable. Ill have to wait and see how they hold up in the Florida sun and weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor furniture covers
 from Bismarck, ND,  Aug 28, 2014

Fits over chair and cushions. Good construction and material. Also ordered the cover for the loveseat and was very pleased with it as well. Very good price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice patio chair covers
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Very happy with these patio chair covers. They are good quality and fit nicely. Have been keeping my chairs nice and clean. I am also pleased with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cover
 from texas,  Apr 4, 2014

Cover seems to be made well - very happy with it. The cost is definitely a great value as I've seen others at a higher cost. I'm very happy with all the covers I've bought from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair Covers
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

These covers are a great value. I shopped a lot before settling on these and they were definitely the best price. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from San Diego,California,  Feb 7, 2014

It doesn't rain much in San Diego but it does rain. It actually rained right after my purchase. I love it. It looks nice and the material is top notch. I could not be happier. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

I've purchased other patio covers that tore apart after one winter. We only use these covers to protect our outdoor furniture duing the winter months. It's too early to tell, if Sure Fit Brand will survive the Chicago winters. They seem to be better made than the previous brand of covers I purchased via Overstock. I'm hoping that these covers will last several winters....time will tell. They look typical and the winds don't seem to present a problem with the covers blowing off the furniture. I do use elastic bungee cord tie downs around the chairs, as it's very windy on our deck. The loveseat and lounge covers don't seem to be bothered by the winds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from VA,  Nov 20, 2013

Good quality covers, fit my outdoor chairs perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far..very nice
 from orange county, ca,  Oct 22, 2013

I have ordered many outdoor covers in the past. Many look great when they arrive, however, they do not last very long. These look nicely made but they are new and only time will tell how they hold up outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Furniture Covers
 from New Mexico,  Aug 16, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality of the patio furniture covers. They are heavy, waterproof and well made. They exceeded our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Aug 7, 2013

ripped at the seam, the 4th time we put it on our chairs (which were not oversized for the cover)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great patio chair covers
 from Mount Joy, Pa,PA,  Jul 9, 2013

I purchased these chair covers after being unable to find anything other than cheap single layer plastic in green or black at the local box stores. They repel rain and and are sturdy. The covers are also easy to put on and take off. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover adequate
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 8, 2013

Cover appears strong, time will tell. It is too early to say much more. It fit the chair with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio chair cover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 9, 2013

Excellent quality, good size. Exactly what we needed and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as expected and needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought