Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed.
 from Elmsford, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

Since this was the first really good patio furniture I've ever owned, I want to take good care of it. Purchasing covers for the chairs and cushions was a priority. Although the fabric and construction of the chair covers were excellent - the first windy day saw them fly across my yard. There is nothing to hold them in place. I do not like the idea of elastic as this will quickly dry out and loose its properties, however if two simple ties had been attached to the fabric, they could then be secured to the legs of the chair - even one leg would not allow the cover to blow away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Furniture covers
 from pittsburgh,  Oct 24, 2012

I was very satisfied with the covers for my patio furniture. They were heavy enough to not blow off during the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin H.
 Jan 29, 2016

3 years and counting. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your yard furniture looking new
 Jan 29, 2016

A must have to extend the life of your yard furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting Good Cover
 Dec 21, 2015

Have had these patio chair covers for a couple of years now and they are weathering rather well. I don't see any deterioration of the material and moss/mildew doesn't readily grow on them considering our wet climate in the Pacific Northwest. Color still the same as when I first open the package to install on our outside patio chairs. They have stayed on the chairs in all but the most extreme of winds (35 mph+). These covers are far superior to the plastic covers I purchased a decade ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 Dec 12, 2015

I bought 4 to cover my patio chairs. It is durable, in that it withstands inclement weather and maintains the shape. I find it easy to take off and fold and put back on. It took a few tries to get it right. What I had to do was mark on the inside which was for the back. It made it so much easier for me. I am rating this because I am returning to buy an additional one for another chair I got! I recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover chair
 Dec 8, 2015

not as durable as I had expected but still did the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Dec 7, 2015

I have tried all the expensive rubber lined covers. I only put them on the chairs for 3 months in Florida. They crack. Sure fit are not lined with this therefore last a lot longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara M
 Nov 27, 2015

High quality product at a great price! Will last no matter what the weather is outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JOY C.
 Nov 27, 2015

Quality is good. But I ordered the wrong size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture cover
 Nov 24, 2015

Withstood the winter and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good protection
 Nov 19, 2015

For those of us who want to protect the outdoor furniture from sun, wind, and rain this is great and prevents you from having to find a place to store the cushions. I have bought similar covers and hope to get 2 years out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor furniture cover
 Nov 17, 2015

The cover fit over the furniture well and can be secured around the bottom. The price was lower than other online places I checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valley Shopper
 Nov 4, 2015

It fits nicely over 6 chairs and is very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Oct 5, 2015

These are the perfect fit for our outdoor chairs. Very sturdy fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 5, 2015

Fits nicely and stays in place. Good fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Kathy S.
 May 26, 2015

Great fit and a great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to be wearing OK
 Apr 23, 2015

These seem like they will last several seasons. Our Southern California weather has been very dry, so will probably last even longer! Wish it would rain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice covers
 Apr 21, 2015

Even in windy conditions, the covers stayed secure. Great way to keep them nice over winter with a LOT of snow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this cover, especially the Velcro tabs that helped keep cover on when windy days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought