Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed.
 from Elmsford, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

Since this was the first really good patio furniture I've ever owned, I want to take good care of it. Purchasing covers for the chairs and cushions was a priority. Although the fabric and construction of the chair covers were excellent - the first windy day saw them fly across my yard. There is nothing to hold them in place. I do not like the idea of elastic as this will quickly dry out and loose its properties, however if two simple ties had been attached to the fabric, they could then be secured to the legs of the chair - even one leg would not allow the cover to blow away.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Furniture covers
 from pittsburgh,  Oct 24, 2012

I was very satisfied with the covers for my patio furniture. They were heavy enough to not blow off during the rain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice patio chair covers
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

Very happy with these patio chair covers. They are good quality and fit nicely. Have been keeping my chairs nice and clean. I am also pleased with the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cover
 from texas,  Apr 4, 2014

Cover seems to be made well - very happy with it. The cost is definitely a great value as I've seen others at a higher cost. I'm very happy with all the covers I've bought from Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair Covers
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2014

These covers are a great value. I shopped a lot before settling on these and they were definitely the best price. The quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from San Diego,California,  Feb 7, 2014

It doesn't rain much in San Diego but it does rain. It actually rained right after my purchase. I love it. It looks nice and the material is top notch. I could not be happier. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 18, 2014

I've purchased other patio covers that tore apart after one winter. We only use these covers to protect our outdoor furniture duing the winter months. It's too early to tell, if Sure Fit Brand will survive the Chicago winters. They seem to be better made than the previous brand of covers I purchased via Overstock. I'm hoping that these covers will last several winters....time will tell. They look typical and the winds don't seem to present a problem with the covers blowing off the furniture. I do use elastic bungee cord tie downs around the chairs, as it's very windy on our deck. The loveseat and lounge covers don't seem to be bothered by the winds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from VA,  Nov 20, 2013

Good quality covers, fit my outdoor chairs perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far..very nice
 from orange county, ca,  Oct 22, 2013

I have ordered many outdoor covers in the past. Many look great when they arrive, however, they do not last very long. These look nicely made but they are new and only time will tell how they hold up outdoors.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Furniture Covers
 from New Mexico,  Aug 16, 2013

We were very pleased with the quality of the patio furniture covers. They are heavy, waterproof and well made. They exceeded our expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Aug 7, 2013

ripped at the seam, the 4th time we put it on our chairs (which were not oversized for the cover)

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great patio chair covers
 from Mount Joy, Pa,PA,  Jul 9, 2013

I purchased these chair covers after being unable to find anything other than cheap single layer plastic in green or black at the local box stores. They repel rain and and are sturdy. The covers are also easy to put on and take off. Well worth the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover adequate
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 8, 2013

Cover appears strong, time will tell. It is too early to say much more. It fit the chair with room to spare.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio chair cover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 9, 2013

Excellent quality, good size. Exactly what we needed and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as expected and needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good covers
 from Albany, New York,  Dec 8, 2012

Heavy covers. Going to use in snowy climate. Think they will work well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Georgia,  Dec 4, 2012

The patio chair cover is very well made and fits the chair perfectly. The covers look nice, and the cushions won't have to be stored in the basement. Just cover the chair and it's good for the winter months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and nice looking. Fit chair well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

This is an excellent cover --- the material is good and not flimsy. One of our friends immediately wanted to know where we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair cover
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 10, 2012

Not a cheapy cover, it will last for years to come. You won't regret buying these, in fact, I'm buying two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful fit, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Veranda Patio Lounge Chair Cover
Today $32.99
Compare $86.05
Save 62%
(7)
Veranda Patio Chair Cover
Today $27.00
Compare $41.03
Save 34%
(1)
Sure Fit Love Seat and Bench Cover
Today $24.01
Compare $33.05
Save 27%
(31)
Sure Fit Stack of Chairs Cover
Today $18.02
Compare $26.77
Save 33%
(15)
Sure Fit Oversized Patio Set Cover
Today $53.96
Compare $69.98
Save 23%
(21)
Back to top