Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Slippery slipcover
 May 7, 2016

I purchased this for a loveseat that had a color that did not go with my décor. It fit but every time we sat on it, it pulled off. I was always having to pull it back into place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 1, 2016

We have an overstuffed sofa. The fit is tight on the bottom cushions but when it's all together, it looks great. I would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug
 Jan 31, 2016

This loveseat cover fit well, stayed put, the arms are little baggy. It washed up well and did not show wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ill fitting and wrinkly
 Jan 28, 2016

The only reason I haven't sent this back is because I bought it for the loveseat in my office and I don't care that much. It's biggish, boxy, and ugly really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah
 Dec 3, 2015

While a little too large .....they are of great quality. They was up nicely. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but....
 Oct 27, 2015

The covering transforms the sofa but it is difficult to keep it in place. The material moves when someone sits on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't like it
 Sep 8, 2015

Maybe my sofa wasn't the right size and shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't throw it away!
 Jul 2, 2015

If you have a good piece of furniture with good bones, keep it and use one of these to cover it up. It looks great and has a pretty good fit, but good adjustment on the piece is required for it to look like the picture. However, If needed again, I would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 Jun 4, 2015

A very nicely made and expensive looking slipcover. The piping on the arms and on the seat cover give the loveseat a classic yet modern look. Fabric is oh-so-soft and washes up beautifully - very important with 4 dogs and 3 cats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and fts well
 May 26, 2015

the slipcover is good quality and fits well on my loveseat. the corded edges help keep it in place. I've even vacuumed the surface and not sucked the slipcover up in the vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Apr 28, 2015

Sure fit is definitely not true fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Apr 24, 2015

The quality was excellent. did not fade and fit the loveseat nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!
 Apr 21, 2015

I researched quite a few covers before deciding on this one. The color is great and the cover is easy to manage. The price was excellent. I love it and would suggest it to anyone looking for a slipcover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 Apr 9, 2015

Hard to keep in place on sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
person
 Mar 3, 2015

The best couch cover i have found thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Fit
 from Maryland,  Jan 16, 2015

I read all the reviews prior to ordering the sofa and loveseat covers. What was neglected to be mentioned was the flimsy fabric of the covers. For a 'Suede Supreme' cover, I expected something more robust than silky pajama fabric. The furniture covers were generous and fit appropriately. Where I was most disappointed was the seat cushion covers. They were too small for my existing cushions. The width fit two seat cushions side-by-side, but the depth from front to back was 7 inches too short. By the time I stuffed the cushions into the casing, they were distorted and due to the thin fabric, concerned the seams would burst. I returned the covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 23, 2014

This is a great slipcover. The fabric is good quality. Just be sure that you don't have L shaped cushions on your couch. This is made for square cushions. Otherwise its perfect to revive an older love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slipcover fit great!
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Aug 16, 2014

All I went by were the dimensions given and a few extra tucks here and there and it fits pretty well in my daughters dorm room. Better than I expected! It has only been a few days so I can't give it excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from philly,pa,  Aug 12, 2014

The picture in the ad shows the cover slipping under the couch like it has elastic at the bottom but there is no elastic. The cover just hangs down and does not fit the couch tightly like an elastic bottom would do. The quality is good but I don't like the false advertisement of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Lovesea Slipcover
 from Central Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

Unfortunately I had to send the slipcover back. The loveseat is a sleeper and the cushion cover didn't fit. I was overall pleased with the way it was made and the material was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 285 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought