Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Apr 28, 2015

Sure fit is definitely not true fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Apr 24, 2015

The quality was excellent. did not fade and fit the loveseat nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!
 Apr 21, 2015

I researched quite a few covers before deciding on this one. The color is great and the cover is easy to manage. The price was excellent. I love it and would suggest it to anyone looking for a slipcover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 Apr 9, 2015

Hard to keep in place on sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
person
 Mar 3, 2015

The best couch cover i have found thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Fit
 from Maryland,  Jan 16, 2015

I read all the reviews prior to ordering the sofa and loveseat covers. What was neglected to be mentioned was the flimsy fabric of the covers. For a 'Suede Supreme' cover, I expected something more robust than silky pajama fabric. The furniture covers were generous and fit appropriately. Where I was most disappointed was the seat cushion covers. They were too small for my existing cushions. The width fit two seat cushions side-by-side, but the depth from front to back was 7 inches too short. By the time I stuffed the cushions into the casing, they were distorted and due to the thin fabric, concerned the seams would burst. I returned the covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 23, 2014

This is a great slipcover. The fabric is good quality. Just be sure that you don't have L shaped cushions on your couch. This is made for square cushions. Otherwise its perfect to revive an older love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slipcover fit great!
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Aug 16, 2014

All I went by were the dimensions given and a few extra tucks here and there and it fits pretty well in my daughters dorm room. Better than I expected! It has only been a few days so I can't give it excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from philly,pa,  Aug 12, 2014

The picture in the ad shows the cover slipping under the couch like it has elastic at the bottom but there is no elastic. The cover just hangs down and does not fit the couch tightly like an elastic bottom would do. The quality is good but I don't like the false advertisement of this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Lovesea Slipcover
 from Central Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

Unfortunately I had to send the slipcover back. The loveseat is a sleeper and the cushion cover didn't fit. I was overall pleased with the way it was made and the material was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations Met
 from New Jersey,  Jan 21, 2014

Color was true to what's shown in the picture. Did take some time (and needed help from my husband) to fit this on the Loveseat, however, as needed to do some tucking in and repositioning, but once in place, they look very nice Note that it's not a perfectly snug fit throughout, however, still looks classy. When you sit on the couch, what's nice, is the cover stays in place -- does not really need any further adjustments. I am pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measure your cushions
 from East Coast,  Jan 17, 2014

This is a nice slipcover, but you also need to measure the cushions, not just the exterior measurements on the couch. The slipcover was built to accommodate larger arms on sofas, and smaller cushions. It's hard to say exactly, but I'd expect that any cushions with widths of more than 40-42 inches won't work with the design. We liked how it looked, so we'll be ordering the next size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Central Florida,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a high quality material that feels great and looks nice, no doubt. But it doesnt fit the cushions very well. There is a large bump in the middle they we are hoping will eventually even itself out by getting sat on. Its accurate when people say that have to cut the cushion size down and re-sew it... I cant sew however so I am left with this. Its easy to slip on though so I would say it really is worth the money. We needed it because our dog chewed up our couch and the stuffing was coming out everywhere, so this was a great alternative to buying a whole new couch. So we are satisfied. I dont think we will ever take it off to wash though, except for after a few years... I am going to use a steamer cleaner for that, and keep the animals of it, dont eat on it etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pa,  Dec 24, 2013

The quality of this slipcover is great. It has that nice soft suede feel. It fit my love seat perfect! I would recommend this slipcover to anyone, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slip cover
 from central oregon,  Nov 15, 2013

the slip cover was bigger ~ nice feel to the fabric but just didn’t fit my particular loveseat. when i asked if i would be able to return it if it didn’t fit i was told “yes, no problem” but they did not say that i would not get a full refund. now finding out i will only get a partial return because once a slipcover is opened it cannot be resold. so just make sure you know that before placing an order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these slip-covers advertise that they are so easy to put on and they look terrific! that was not at all my experience. they were very difficult to put on and get them to look even reasonable presentable. these are made for a specific style of furniture and only that style of furniture and do not form easily to a style different than they were designed for. According to the directions you can adjust the arms, etc. not true. I was VERY disappointed in these and am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat cover
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2013

The fabric is a suede, the color is just as stated, a chocolate brown. The cover is somewhat difficult to put on and the armrest area does not fit well, it is very large for a regular sized armrest. It would fit well on a very padded armrest. It is not as fitted as I would need for a living room but fine for my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lover Seat Cover
 from Illinoia,  Sep 20, 2013

Only complaint was it was not obvious this is NOT for a t-cushion. I was not even aware there were different shaped cushions until I got this and right on package said will not fit t-shaped cushion. Overstock has great stuff but you really need to read details as they do not pay for exchanges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hides it all
 from Westchester County, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Needed to cover up a love seat fast. This slipcover works well. Lots of tucking of excess fabric, but I expected that. The best thing is being able to wash it -- which I do every other week, thanks to kids and dogs. So far, it's stood up well. I like the color too -- it is a taupe brown, cocoa brown and true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from wantagh long island new york,  Aug 7, 2013

I BOUGHT THIS FOR A SOFA IN MY SUN ROOM. I NEEDED A CHANGE AND SOMETHING TO PROTECT IT FROM THE SUN. TOOK A FEW MINUTES TO PUT ON BUT IT FITS WELL, AND LOOKS LIKE A NEW SOFA. I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT NEVER NEEDS ADJUSTING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought