Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharon Brower
 Dec 2, 2015

The slip cover was just as the pictures showed it and it looks great on my chair. the only problem is that after someone has sat in it it becomes sloppy and needs to be all tucked in again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New life
 Nov 22, 2015

Color as decribed, fit well and since addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmgarc
 Nov 20, 2015

Purchased for a wind chair in my bedroom...Love the color but slightly larger than I expected but compliments my décor and I have managed to get it to fit well...For the price, I am satisfied....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip Covers
 Nov 13, 2015

The fabric is of good quality, Excellent fit. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wing chair slipcover
 Nov 3, 2015

Fits good and saves a chair for additional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit on my small-ish wing chairs
 Oct 25, 2015

These fit really well, do not look like they are out of the box slipcovers. They need to be readjusted after every use but it is minor slippage. I am experimenting with ways to correct that. The color was true to the picture, a soft green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Oct 14, 2015

What a great fit for my queen Ann chair, that I had for over thirty years. I was thinking of having it professionally covered. Don't need to do it now. My friends thought I purchased a new chair. It's worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jul 16, 2015

This slip cover fit my wing chair perfectly. I had order the blue and the color is darker than I had expected it was closer to navy but the quality of the fabric is nice and the slip cover stays put after many months of daily sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD
 May 29, 2015

The color (sand) is awful and not as pictured. It is a light tan with DARK brown stripes, not subtle at all like the photo shown. The fit is also poor, despite measuring carefully. Disappointing; this will be returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan 2
 Apr 21, 2015

These fit great. They were very easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip cover
 Apr 21, 2015

This item fit very well and looks great. The chair almost looks as if it has been re-upholstered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Feb 18, 2015

order sand color and the color and material were way off. Not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't look just right for square cushion
 from Western Kentucky,  Jan 14, 2015

I have two wing chairs without outdated fabric and wanted a fresher look. One chair has a T shaped cushion and the other has a square cushion. It worked perfect for the T shaped one but I had to return the other one because it didn't fit just right over the square cushion. I love the way it looks and it doesn't "un-tuck" when someone sits in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Smoothe to the touch!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 11, 2014

The slipcover fits snug and looks great. Easy to clean and fits perfectly after washing. Looks like a actual material and not a slipcover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to fit! Great quality fabric!
 from Washington,  Nov 24, 2014

Very generous with the quantity of fabric, just a little too much on the arms of the chair. Overall, a great quality and color of fabric, great fit, easy and an inexpensive way to cover an unwanted fabric temporarily or permanently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly impressed
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2014

This product is right on the border of poor. It went on the chair pretty well and I have had it there for over a month now. It already shows signs of pulls and wear. It also stretches out and needs adjusting to look alright several times a week. This chair is in my bedroom so it gets little use, I would definitely NOT use it in a busier living room. The color is muted from what the website looked like. Just overall not a great cover although it does the job of hiding the original material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well
 from north carolina,  Aug 15, 2014

it fits well on wing back chairs (high or regular). the material is washable and has great color and fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Slipcovers for wingback chairs!
 from Upland, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

Great slipcovers, fit like a glove but easy to put on. Had lots of company over this weekend and don't even need to readjust them. Great color (sand) and soft to the touch. The price was great too. Should have done it a long time ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Conyers, GA,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased the Brown & the picture is an accurate representation of the actual color. However, in the pictures you can't see the "stripe" that is mentioned in the description. The "stripe" is not a colored stripe; it is more a textured stripe, similar to corduroy. They are very soft. I love to look & the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved a Comfy Disreputable Old Chair
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

My mother's beloved, ugly brown plaid wing chair recliner can now stay in the family, coexisting nicely with newer, prettier (until now) furniture. Fits well, easy to put on, neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought