For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stretchy armchair cover.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2011

The stretch fabric is hefty with a nice rib texture and the cover is well constructed and sewn. However as with any one-size-fits-all product, I found it difficult to get a good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and soft slipcover
 from Yakima, WA,  Aug 10, 2011

I purchased the loveseat and the chair slipcovers and they look great. They definitely spruce up the look of my livingroom. These would look nice with modern or shabby chic decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the material is very comfortable. It fits the chair really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover fits snug..
 from NC,  May 18, 2011

slip cover came just as expected. Same color I ordered. Great service!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit
 from Georgia,  May 11, 2011

I measured my chair and sofa before ordering and both were too big. Overstock will not exchange them so guess I'm out of my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive slipcover
 from Charleston, SC,  May 3, 2011

This is a very nice cover. My chair is old and odd sized, so it does not fit as well as it would on newer chairs, but it still looks quite nice. The description says "stripe," which it is in a way, but I would call it corduroy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, but I like the color I received better
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not really. It said it was striped--actually it is corduroy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Slipcover Ever!
 from Utah,  Mar 18, 2011

I've bought several slipcovers before this purchase, and have never been able to find something that fits well and looks great - until now. Beyond looking great, I love the feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good alternative
 from California,  Dec 9, 2010

Don't want to purchase new furniture? I had 2 very comfortable but shabby chairs. The previous set of slipcovers never fit right. These 'stretchy' one are great. I'd give them 5 stars but haven't washed them yet. I will tell you that they do 'stretch'. So, even though my chairs are large, they could be even larger and the covers would fit. Finally, decent slipcovers that fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Cushion slipcover
 from Chester, Virginia,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought the T-Cushion slipcover for both my chair and couch. My furniture was in pretty good shape, but had been clawed by the cat and I was having company over. I wanted to buy new furniture but didn't have time. I really love the new slipcovers. They were easy to install, fit well, and give a new look to my old furniture. The covers stay in place and have a nice snug fit and seem to be of good quality. I had a three cushion couch and wondered how that would work, but they fit in easily and look great. I think they will also be easy to remove and wash when needed. I believe I will hold off on buying new furniture and enjoy the new look this gives the room for a while longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved by slipcover!
 from Washington,  Nov 24, 2010

If you have a ridiculously overstuffed leather chair that needs covering up? This slipcover is for you! It's like some sort of miracle. I believe having the slipcover that has the separate T-Cushion piece helps it to slip around less. Once you find the "center back" tag getting it on your chair is simple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Great
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

It fit perfectly and looks like I have a brand new chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chari Cover
 from Durhan, NC,  Oct 12, 2010

I love this chair cover. The fit is great and the price is better than any I have seen in the stores. It has totally transformed my chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 20, 2010

I have looked all over for a slip cover for my chair and this one fit perfectly. Everything about it is great; the quality, color and fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New life for old furniture
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2012

One of my best purchases here! These slip covers have given a great second life to a couch and 2 chairs originally purchased in 1998. The slipcovers fit great on the big arms and on the t-cushions. So glad I purchased them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top