Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Slipcover Ever!
 from Utah,  Mar 18, 2011

I've bought several slipcovers before this purchase, and have never been able to find something that fits well and looks great - until now. Beyond looking great, I love the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good alternative
 from California,  Dec 9, 2010

Don't want to purchase new furniture? I had 2 very comfortable but shabby chairs. The previous set of slipcovers never fit right. These 'stretchy' one are great. I'd give them 5 stars but haven't washed them yet. I will tell you that they do 'stretch'. So, even though my chairs are large, they could be even larger and the covers would fit. Finally, decent slipcovers that fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were incredibly easy to put on. Look great, fit great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's looks great
 Jul 9, 2015

It's a great pieces - striped and quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Reasonably priced and decent fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 14, 2015

I recommend this item but beware that it looks like a slip cover. The item has a tendency to crawl up. This leads to an unprofessional look at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anna
 Apr 23, 2015

Fits perfectly and looks very rich. Also, very smooth and comfortable! Even my husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
j2316
 Apr 2, 2015

It collects a lot of lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surely didn't fit
 Feb 4, 2015

didn't fit what so ever so I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Newberry, SC,  Jan 18, 2015

I purchased two chair covers and the sofa cover. No matter what I do, the product moves and does not stay in place on sofa and chairs. Hopefully, will be able to figure something out. The fabric is very comfortable. Sand color is perfect. I will like the product once figure out how to keep the cover in place and from constantly moving and looking saggy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

This was just right! Great color, fabric and nice tight fit...at last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight fit, pros and cons
 from Idaho,  Oct 5, 2012

I like the product, it stays in place pretty well without any extras.. Looks better than what I had. The only warning I would give is that because of the tight fit, it shows imperfections in the shape of your old furniture. So, I can see the saggy piping on the back of my couch. I need to get a throw to put over that part, then I think it will be even better. Often I find my self pulling out and trying to "fluff" the back of the slipcover to loosen it so you can see all of the lines of my the back of the couch sagging underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, tightly fits
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It didn't work
 from Fredericksbrug, Viginia,  Feb 2, 2012

Although the slipcovers were of great quality, perfect color and right price they did not fit the chair. They were too big, even after tucking they still did not have that snug fit. I return the slipcovers without any hassle, $$ was deducted from the price to cover shipping. I high recommend that before ordering, measure your chairs to make sure you get as close as possible to the actual size..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure fit stretch slipcover
 from wisconsin,  Dec 14, 2011

very nice product. I was looking for gray slipcovers and this was the closest I could find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? listed as sage, and thats what it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and soft slipcover
 from Yakima, WA,  Aug 10, 2011

I purchased the loveseat and the chair slipcovers and they look great. They definitely spruce up the look of my livingroom. These would look nice with modern or shabby chic decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the material is very comfortable. It fits the chair really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover fits snug..
 from NC,  May 18, 2011

slip cover came just as expected. Same color I ordered. Great service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Cushion slipcover
 from Chester, Virginia,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought the T-Cushion slipcover for both my chair and couch. My furniture was in pretty good shape, but had been clawed by the cat and I was having company over. I wanted to buy new furniture but didn't have time. I really love the new slipcovers. They were easy to install, fit well, and give a new look to my old furniture. The covers stay in place and have a nice snug fit and seem to be of good quality. I had a three cushion couch and wondered how that would work, but they fit in easily and look great. I think they will also be easy to remove and wash when needed. I believe I will hold off on buying new furniture and enjoy the new look this gives the room for a while longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved by slipcover!
 from Washington,  Nov 24, 2010

If you have a ridiculously overstuffed leather chair that needs covering up? This slipcover is for you! It's like some sort of miracle. I believe having the slipcover that has the separate T-Cushion piece helps it to slip around less. Once you find the "center back" tag getting it on your chair is simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Great
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

It fit perfectly and looks like I have a brand new chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought