Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from philadelphia, pa,  Mar 5, 2013

I wasn't sure about getting a slip cover for my chair, but I am really pleased with how it looks. Getting the separate cover for the seat cushion makes it look less like a slip cover. That and the stretchy material really makes all the difference with the fit. I don't have to be constantly fixing the cover, tucking it in etc. It stays in place. Even with my dog constantly jumping on it to look out the window. Also, my chair is big, a chair and a half...48" across and it still fit just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, at first I thought it was going to be dark, but once its stretched out it was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is a little thin but the fit was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great product
 from williamsburg, va,  Feb 13, 2013

the slipcover was really nice but it did not fit my chair, no matter what i tried. too many wrinkles and folds i could not get rid of. the quality was great, it was just too large for my chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the stripes were more pronounced than on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color and the stripes were a bit of a surprise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have a new Living Room!
 from Milford, VA,  Nov 29, 2012

Great product. I feel like I have a new living room suit! Slipcovers are well made and material has alot of stretch to fit furniture snuggly and look like they were custom made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online color swatch matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fit. Material very stretchy and covered ny furniture beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor choice
 from Lafayette, NJ,  Nov 11, 2012

I've had SureFit products before and never had this experience. These "overstocks" were very poor quality, not at all what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, easily torn, porr quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Glen Head, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

I never purchased a slip cover before...the photo shows a chair with the slip cover fitting perfectly...but in actuality the slip cover that comes is much larger. I understand it needs to be because there are many styles of chairs that this one slip cover is designed to fit....but my chair is large and there is still a lot of extra material from the slip cover that had to be tucked in. Also the sage green cover I purchased was darker than the photo displays. I do like the quality so far and it is very stretchy. I also like that it is designed in two pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site shows lighter than the actual sage of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stretchy...a lot of extra material for large chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Slipcover looks like a perfect fit in the photo but comes larger than most chair designs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2012

This fit an over sized chair perfectly! The. Chair looks brand new.neutral color goes well with any decor. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Softer and, richer looking than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from Colorado,  Sep 15, 2012

My armchair is small, so the cover is really too large. However, it works better than any other slipcover I have bought for it. The fabric is soft, cozy and attractive..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. It tucks and drapes beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit
 from Buffalo, New York,  Sep 5, 2012

I received this item within 4 days - exactly as as pictured - great fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect fit, stays in place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair cover is great
 from Beverly Hills Ca,  Sep 3, 2012

I though 2 piece meant that it would come with a piece for the ottoman. but I was wrong. It fits fine and accomplishes my goal of covering up a dirty looking chair which has been abused by my kids but remains comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it stretched well over the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit and easy to use
 from Edmond, OK,  Aug 13, 2012

Just received my slipcover today and couldn't be more pleased. Took only about ten minutes to put on, and it fit almost as if custom made. Made my old chair look brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed; nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Vermont,  Jun 14, 2012

Very pleased with this cover. My chair is slightly larger than the measurements shown and it still fit! Happy that the fabric looks like a soft corduroy rather than striped as mentioned by previous customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - stretched to fit my very large chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a slip cover
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 7, 2012

I am not a fan of slipcovers but really wanted to change my green, red and gold fabric to something more neutral. I like that this has two pieces as it gives me somewhere to tuck and hide extra material. I do wish the chair slipcover were a little smaller, but it'll do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As mentioned, you cannot see that the material is stripped. It isn't much though, it just gives it some texture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I have two cats and haven't noticed any claw marks in the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches. I'd said the chair slipcover is on the larger side. I had lots to tuck in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stretch
 from GA,  Mar 10, 2012

I have a big chair and was afraid this wouldn't stretch enough, but it fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstuffed Chair Cover
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised actually. I didn't expect it to fit so well....but I was very surprised. It fits very well and stays in place and I'm up and down all the time. I have two mini Dachshunds and they too are up and down all the time. Stays in place. Maybe one a week I push down the back and side of the top cushion. That's it. The seat cushion, is tight and looks great and stays tight and fit. My T cushion for this overstuffed chair is about 37". If you have a T cushion that size, you probably have a chair that is the right size too...overstuffed. It took a little time to get it on...the chair part, primarily the final back side...pulling it into place really....but once you did that, you put the T cushion on, push those side down on the back top cushion and the sides, you're finished. Again, it stays in place and that is what I was really concerned with. I have never put a slipcover on any of my furniture before, but with the dogs, I'm glad I bought it. I use to put fleece throws on the seat and had another throw over the back top cushion...I was always pushing down the side on the T cushion especially. This stays in place....can't say that enough. My chair look like an exact match to the one they show in the picture. Overstuffed, T cushion. Rounded arms...even down to the round feet on the chair. So that's probably why it fits like a glove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Lake Texoma, OK,  Feb 7, 2012

It is just what I needed for an over sized chair for protection from an old man that was constantly eating in it and refused to use the blanket cover I used previously. It stays where it belongs and needs very little readjustment. I am very pleased with this slipcover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big so it fit my oversize chair!
 from Sparks, NV,  Jan 6, 2012

Nice and stretchy to fit my over sized chair! I like the separate piece for the cushion, looks more custom fitted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and reviews helped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcovers were perfect
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 29, 2011

These slipcovers were super stretchy and fit beautifully. I've had them for two weeks and they continue to stay in place, where they belong. I would recommend this brand to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretchy armchair cover.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 12, 2011

The stretch fabric is hefty with a nice rib texture and the cover is well constructed and sewn. However as with any one-size-fits-all product, I found it difficult to get a good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit
 from Georgia,  May 11, 2011

I measured my chair and sofa before ordering and both were too big. Overstock will not exchange them so guess I'm out of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive slipcover
 from Charleston, SC,  May 3, 2011

This is a very nice cover. My chair is old and odd sized, so it does not fit as well as it would on newer chairs, but it still looks quite nice. The description says "stripe," which it is in a way, but I would call it corduroy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, but I like the color I received better
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not really. It said it was striped--actually it is corduroy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought