Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good slipcovers
 Aug 12, 2015

These slipcovers are of a very lightweight fabric that can snag a bit easily, but they're very soft to the touch, cover well and are comfortable to sit on. I also like the subtle narrow stripe pattern which makes a basically solid color more interesting. They're a bit pricey but, to me, worth it because their stretch means they fit smoothly, thereby avoiding the draped and often sloppy appearance of many slipcovers. There's a separate cover for the seat cushions, which also produces a somewhat more finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't know it said striped navy. If you like stripes, you'll love it. I wanted a solid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jl
 Jun 6, 2015

Very pleased with the snug fit and the overall look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 May 31, 2015

My leather sofa began showing some pretty bad wear and tear. I really wanted to buy a new set, but could not afford it. I decided to begin looking at slipcovers and came across this brand. The reviews were pretty good so I gave this one a try. I am certainly glad I did! The result was awesome. I must admit that I was a bit concerned about how well this slipcover would fit and whether or not "slippage" would be a huge problem. Although it is covering a slick, leather surface, the fit is great! I am definitely satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Well
 May 30, 2015

Very serviceable, fits well. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this because a new puppy chewed the stuffing out of my leather sofa. Originally I order a duck slip cover which was far from a "sure fit;" it was terribly ill fitting. This "third time's a charm" one looks great! But it did take three tries to get it. I ordered over the phone and a T cushion cover was sent. But I don't have a T cushion sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I machine wash the cover in cold water and add fabric softener to make sure the cat and dog hair comes off and it works well. It is not easy to put three couch cushions in the zipper section. I like this cover because it ls stretchy and therefore looks smooth and neat even after it was machine washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit
 Apr 7, 2015

Not worth using, it just didn't look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a cover that stays put
 from Southwest Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Much better than a one piece cover. Fits nicely and has a nice feel to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisified
 from Ireland,  Jul 14, 2014

Happy with this cover. Struggled to find something suitable in Ireland. Delivery was perfect, it arrived in less that a week despite coming from the US. Just been using it for a few weeks but seems to be excatly what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, nice fit, easy... but not the same quality
 from Springville, In,  Mar 18, 2014

This arrived quickly as all my O orders, was simple to put on, felt and looked nice- for about 2 days. It collects sweater fuzz and balls, snags so easily, and just looks terrible. My kids clothing snags it, toys with Velcro, my small dog's trimmed nails, my husbands clip on phone case. After a couple of weeks I took it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good if you have BIG DOGS!
 from Westminster, MD,  Feb 3, 2014

This cover fits like a dream! The same material that makes it stretchy and fit so securely, also makes it very thin and elastic. I have two 150 pound great danes who love to lay on the couch, which is why I bought it in the first place. Although this goes on very easily, fits like a glove and stays put, the material is so thin that their nails poked holes through the seat cushion cover within one week. No problem I thought, I turned it over but the same thing happened on the other side within a few days. I still have it on, but now put a quilt on top of the sofa cover so keep the seat cushion holes from getting any bigger. IF you have smaller dogs, or none at all, this cover is for you. If you have large dogs with big paws and nails (you know it if you do) then I would pass on this particular cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover but decided on a different one
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 3, 2014

Although I really liked the quality and look of this slipcover, I returned it because I decided on a different color. It was great quality and gave a great look to an older couch. Would recommend - even though it didn't work out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa slipcover
 from Roselle, IL,  Nov 19, 2013

I love the color - just what I wanted. I didnt realize they were going to be a Corduroy, but the lines are small enough so I think I will keep them. Still deciding on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely made
 from New York.NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Very happy with these slipcovers. I had older furnitureand wanted a different look. Vvery easy to maintain. Keeps Its shape very.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit stretch slipcover for sofa.
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2013

Fits very well and it vacuums very easy so I can get all dog hairs off it. I would definitely buy another one !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Mi,  Sep 21, 2013

Design features for and impressive fit. Looked like a new couch. Minor distraction is that the fabric, which feels like corduroy and is very comfy is a pet hair grabber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pleasant surprise!
 from Baldwin Place, New York,  Aug 20, 2013

I wasn't sure if the cover would fit my 1980's castro sleeper couch. It fits! Stretches nicely and really gave the couch a whole new look. I also wasn't sure about the color (sage.) Very pleased with the way it compliments my other furniture. I just ordered a cover for my wing back chair to complete the look. I don't know what took me so long..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover looks nice!
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2013

I love this cover! My sofa set is 19 yrs. old, and I can't afford a new one right now. I bought this in navy for the sofa first to see the look. The web picture is very good. It took about 5-7 min. to put on and smooth everything out. It gives the room a whole new look. I'm now shopping for the right pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the product is good. It fits nicely over the sofa and is quick to put on and maneuver.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item arrived very fast.
 from shelton ct,  Jun 4, 2013

Slip cover fit well. Would purchase again. Slip cover fit well. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought