Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just me
 Apr 1, 2016

Took a bit of time to get the slipcover on the sofa, but after adjusting it, and with the exception of the front panel on the arms, it fill pretty much the same as in the picture. It would have been a ***** had that panel not been there, as the arms on my sofa were just a bit larger than the picture, and it looks a bit funny with a blank border around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well, easy to install, just not my style
 Mar 24, 2016

We ended up returning this item because it just wasn't my style. It was very easy to put on the sofa and fit very nicely. I just like to see the style of a sofa - i.e.: the cushions, stitching along the edges, etc. If you have a sofa that you need to "hide" or protect from pets or children, however, this would be a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep, it Sure Fits!
 Mar 10, 2016

Love my new slipcover! It fits snugly on my couch & stays neat looking. Only complaint is where the arms & couch back meet; I can't tuck much of the slipcover material into the crease where they intersect due to the couch design. But other than that, I love the look of my *new* couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in blue!
 Mar 8, 2016

This cover was perfect when decided to change up the colors of my decor! I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 Feb 23, 2016

The slipcover fit my huge, awkwardly shaped sofa beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Dec 22, 2015

Did not work well on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm glad I bought it!
 Dec 14, 2015

My order arrived very quickly as promised. I ordered sage cover and absolutely love how it "hugs" the couch. It was easy to put on and made a huge difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip Covers
 Dec 3, 2015

I was skeptical on buying slip covers but I really love them! They slide obviously but it still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dogmom
 Nov 17, 2015

I hate these slipcovers. I've tried several of them and they are impossible to keep neat. They slip around, stretch and even if you put in those plastic things to hold the material in place...they never work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa cover
 Nov 11, 2015

Nice product just was not meant for my over sized over stuffed couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovesgolfing
 Oct 27, 2015

Great material, but could not get it to fit snuggly, by my standards but I recover furniture. Was just trying to go the easy way, so I could wash it because of our wonderful pooch. Others may have an easier time with it. As I said the material was fine& the color was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing a little redecorating!
 Oct 8, 2015

This slipcover was easy to put on, is a great color, and is so soft! I've been searching for a new sofa, but this slipcover solves that problem. Would definitely order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great and is a great value.
 Sep 25, 2015

Needed a cover for a 3 cushion sofa that just wasn't that pretty. Ordered the brown striped and it classed up the sofa. The 3 cushions fit into the separate cover nicely with no sagging. The other cover fit over the rest of the couch with any extra material sliding into the crevice between the arm and the sofa back. This is a replacement cover for the last one I ordered 5 years ago which finally needed to go after the puppy put a few holes in it. The cover is a great value for the money since I'm not ready to buy a new couch yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the second one I got.
 Aug 20, 2015

It fits snugly, as it should. Easy to put on and change the look of your living room. It really gives my tired sofa a new life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good slipcovers
 Aug 12, 2015

These slipcovers are of a very lightweight fabric that can snag a bit easily, but they're very soft to the touch, cover well and are comfortable to sit on. I also like the subtle narrow stripe pattern which makes a basically solid color more interesting. They're a bit pricey but, to me, worth it because their stretch means they fit smoothly, thereby avoiding the draped and often sloppy appearance of many slipcovers. There's a separate cover for the seat cushions, which also produces a somewhat more finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 16, 2015

I didn't know it said striped navy. If you like stripes, you'll love it. I wanted a solid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jl
 Jun 6, 2015

Very pleased with the snug fit and the overall look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 May 31, 2015

My leather sofa began showing some pretty bad wear and tear. I really wanted to buy a new set, but could not afford it. I decided to begin looking at slipcovers and came across this brand. The reviews were pretty good so I gave this one a try. I am certainly glad I did! The result was awesome. I must admit that I was a bit concerned about how well this slipcover would fit and whether or not "slippage" would be a huge problem. Although it is covering a slick, leather surface, the fit is great! I am definitely satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Well
 May 30, 2015

Very serviceable, fits well. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch slip cover that fits!
 May 16, 2015

I got this because a new puppy chewed the stuffing out of my leather sofa. Originally I order a duck slip cover which was far from a "sure fit;" it was terribly ill fitting. This "third time's a charm" one looks great! But it did take three tries to get it. I ordered over the phone and a T cushion cover was sent. But I don't have a T cushion sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought