Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 31, 2007

The picture looks much better than the actual slip cover. It is very thin and after only a week, the seat has an indentation from sitting on it. The color was not shown , but I expected "pearl", not light gold. Pearls are white or cream colored, so I don't know why they would choose that name. This will not hold up long. The price was too high for this product. I would like to have paid $20.00 for what I got. I have to say that the fit was good though. It would have been great if the material wasn't so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stretch Simply Recliner Slipcover
 from new york,  Dec 28, 2012

This was just what I needed.I wanted a new recliner but my space is black and it seems all the recliners come in choclate and tan,I put my Sure Fit Stretch Simply Recliner Slipcover on and my sister thought I got a new one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome recliner cover
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2015

Just received in the mail today. It didn't take long for me to put on. Looks great and feels great. Is secured nicely so it doesn't slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great fit that looks great
 from Highland NY,  May 7, 2013

I am very happy with the cover, the chair was a leather and the cats were constantly digging at it, put the cover on and the cats are no longer interested in digging at the chair, so it is a good fit, great wear, and actually deters the cats from picking at the chair, didn't expect that but a great surprise. with the cover the chair will last longer and it is appealing to look at since the chair was getting pretty beat up by the cats so it was a very worth while purchase. wish I knew the cats would leave the chair alone with that type of fabric, I would have purchased the cover sooner or perhaps a chair with fabric instead of leather to begin with. My husband lives in the chair literally and it is holding up great. It definitely gave the chair a new and longer life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband lives in the chair and it is holding up great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner covers
 from Adelaide South Australia,  Nov 22, 2012

pleased with the covers, easy to put on, really like the side pocket. very fast delivery very easy web site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. both covers had seams that had come undone, but fixed them myself
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover
 from Merrillville IN,  Nov 6, 2012

I had to have my daughter help me get this slipcover on. It is labeled well, but tricky to stretch around and hold. Once it was on I was quite pleased. My recliner is on the smaller side so there is a little excess fabric, but not enough to be unsightly. I love it that I can sit comfortably in my favorite recliner again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stretch Recliner Slipcover
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2012

I already have 2 Sure Fit recliner slipcovers and they work well. Even though I have not used this one yet, I don't foresee any problems. They are great for covering furniture that is old and worn but still useful. They allow you to get extra years out of the furniture. The O has the best price on this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 May 19, 2015

Hard to secure some sections of the cover so that it doesn't bunch up. Overall better looking than the original chair upholstery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall fit...
 May 18, 2015

We've now had this on our recliner for several months and the only true complaint I have is that it sags at the footrest when the recliner is down. I'm sure if I work with it a bit, maybe put some safety pins in to gather the fabric, it'll be perfect. Other than that it's been a really great item. It's keeping it's color, everywhere else (besides the footrest) it fits perfectly. And it beats staring at the eye sore that was my recliner before this slipcover was put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 Apr 21, 2015

love it, but does show pet hair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product does the job very well
 from kenly nc,  Jan 13, 2015

This product was exacty what I needed to perk up my husbands favorite chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 Dec 20, 2014

I could not find a better fit if u install it by the instructions it does not move and the over sized chair looks great could not recom this item more that is if you have an overstuffed chair, covers are hard to find this one is fab...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Reno, Nv,  Jul 22, 2014

Arrived quickly. Easy to install. Looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black recliner cover
 from NH,  Jan 3, 2014

Great look and feel! Price was second to none! Love, Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits and installs beautifully
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

Had a bit of struggle figuring out how to install, but once I did it fits like a glove. I bought it to keep animal hair off my new Lazyboy when no company here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. China quality but so far no issues, pretty durable and stretchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly~
 from Indianapolis,  May 28, 2013

I ordered this to cover my husband's recliner while we are on the hunt for new one....fits perfectly and stays in place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits like a glove.
 from Clermont, Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

It's a little tricky to put it on, look very closely at the picture and be patientt it's worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old recliner looks new & matches room decor.
 from La Mirada, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I had purchased new bedding of purple, black and gray. My reclinder in the bedroom was brown; a definite no go with the black. The entire room is so much more inviting. A inexpensive way to redo the old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Went from brown to black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought this for a green recliner that stuck out like sore thumb in my living room. I really didn't want to get rid of it because it is the most comfortable chair in the room, but the green color just didn't fit in anymore. So, I thought I would try a slipcover because I really can't afford to have it reupholstered. Well, the chair looks good now in black! I've had to adjust the slipcover a few times, but that is better than having a green eyesore in the middle of the room, isn't it? The fabric is soft and comfortable too. I'd say this was an experiment that was successful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solution
 from Washington DC,  Aug 11, 2012

Used this to cover boyfriends hideous recliner. Great solution. Easy to Clean. Easy to put on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought