Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 31, 2007

The picture looks much better than the actual slip cover. It is very thin and after only a week, the seat has an indentation from sitting on it. The color was not shown , but I expected "pearl", not light gold. Pearls are white or cream colored, so I don't know why they would choose that name. This will not hold up long. The price was too high for this product. I would like to have paid $20.00 for what I got. I have to say that the fit was good though. It would have been great if the material wasn't so thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stretch Simply Recliner Slipcover
 from new york,  Dec 28, 2012

This was just what I needed.I wanted a new recliner but my space is black and it seems all the recliners come in choclate and tan,I put my Sure Fit Stretch Simply Recliner Slipcover on and my sister thought I got a new one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Reno, Nv,  Jul 22, 2014

Arrived quickly. Easy to install. Looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black recliner cover
 from NH,  Jan 3, 2014

Great look and feel! Price was second to none! Love, Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits and installs beautifully
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

Had a bit of struggle figuring out how to install, but once I did it fits like a glove. I bought it to keep animal hair off my new Lazyboy when no company here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. China quality but so far no issues, pretty durable and stretchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly~
 from Indianapolis,  May 28, 2013

I ordered this to cover my husband's recliner while we are on the hunt for new one....fits perfectly and stays in place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great fit that looks great
 from Highland NY,  May 7, 2013

I am very happy with the cover, the chair was a leather and the cats were constantly digging at it, put the cover on and the cats are no longer interested in digging at the chair, so it is a good fit, great wear, and actually deters the cats from picking at the chair, didn't expect that but a great surprise. with the cover the chair will last longer and it is appealing to look at since the chair was getting pretty beat up by the cats so it was a very worth while purchase. wish I knew the cats would leave the chair alone with that type of fabric, I would have purchased the cover sooner or perhaps a chair with fabric instead of leather to begin with. My husband lives in the chair literally and it is holding up great. It definitely gave the chair a new and longer life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband lives in the chair and it is holding up great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits like a glove.
 from Clermont, Florida,  Mar 22, 2013

It's a little tricky to put it on, look very closely at the picture and be patientt it's worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old recliner looks new & matches room decor.
 from La Mirada, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I had purchased new bedding of purple, black and gray. My reclinder in the bedroom was brown; a definite no go with the black. The entire room is so much more inviting. A inexpensive way to redo the old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Went from brown to black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

I bought this for a green recliner that stuck out like sore thumb in my living room. I really didn't want to get rid of it because it is the most comfortable chair in the room, but the green color just didn't fit in anymore. So, I thought I would try a slipcover because I really can't afford to have it reupholstered. Well, the chair looks good now in black! I've had to adjust the slipcover a few times, but that is better than having a green eyesore in the middle of the room, isn't it? The fabric is soft and comfortable too. I'd say this was an experiment that was successful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner covers
 from Adelaide South Australia,  Nov 22, 2012

pleased with the covers, easy to put on, really like the side pocket. very fast delivery very easy web site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. both covers had seams that had come undone, but fixed them myself
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipcover
 from Merrillville IN,  Nov 6, 2012

I had to have my daughter help me get this slipcover on. It is labeled well, but tricky to stretch around and hold. Once it was on I was quite pleased. My recliner is on the smaller side so there is a little excess fabric, but not enough to be unsightly. I love it that I can sit comfortably in my favorite recliner again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stretch Recliner Slipcover
 from Georgia,  Sep 8, 2012

I already have 2 Sure Fit recliner slipcovers and they work well. Even though I have not used this one yet, I don't foresee any problems. They are great for covering furniture that is old and worn but still useful. They allow you to get extra years out of the furniture. The O has the best price on this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solution
 from Washington DC,  Aug 11, 2012

Used this to cover boyfriends hideous recliner. Great solution. Easy to Clean. Easy to put on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product!!!!!
 from Walterboro, SC,  Aug 9, 2012

I really was worried when ordering this as my mother had ordered ones previously that was very cheaply made. When I received mine I was very impressed with the quality and how simple it was to put on. The end result was beautiful! I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as decribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great and so soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and the product even better than decribed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FIT!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

Great cover! I bought this cover in black because my recliner is brown leather and I was changing the color scheme of the livingroom with new couch. When cover arrived it was a snap to put on and I really like the way it looks. My friends could not believe this was a cover. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD COLOR BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE DESCRIPTION OF PRODUCT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Served it's purpose
 from NH,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought two of these covers to hide some unsightly recliners my parents gave me when I moved into my first apartment. I didn't love the material. It was similar to a light valour/velvet type. However, the cover itself fit the chairs easily and with some tucking and pulling it looked like a regular black chair instead of the not so lovely pattern underneath. If you're looking for your chair to look brand new again, just get a new chair, but for someone trying to save money and still likes the chair underneath, this served its purpose well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its not the best but not the worst
 from Stamford, ct,  Jul 6, 2012

Its nice to give a new look to an old chair... but if u have a dog... a big yellow fluffy one perhaps like we do... do not buy! you vacumn the thing constantly and it was quite awkward to put on... plus the hole for the handle isnt in the right place fo our particular chair... now i cant wiat to get rid of this chair completely... opr put it upstairs and make it brown again lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its definitly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality but very strange to put on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Fit
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

Horrible product. Cheap and didn't fit the chair. I thought the price was too expensive as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
 from California,  May 18, 2012

I recently gave my living room a total makeover. I have a super comfortable La-Z-Boy glider rocker that I love, but it no longer matched anything in the room. I was debating getting rid of it though I really didn't want to. I covered it with this black chair cover and it's like a whole new chair. I love it! It matches the rest of the decor and is still the best seat in the house. So glad I gave this cover a chance and kept my chair. Very pleased with the results. Worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I though it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought