Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great great Fit
 from Colorado,  May 17, 2012

Love love love these sofa covers... the fit is amazing no tugging, no loose pillows ... everything fits to a tee. I bought one for the loveseat and one for the sofa. It is great for sofas for smaller size arms... not the huge over sized ones, although with the stretch in the product, it would probably fit ...just more tightly. The price for these is great considering it is a 3 piece set. It covers the 3 loose back sofa cushions very very well, better than I anticipated. I checked out other sofa covers with three pieces and they were in excess of $500! I would highly recommend it for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement covers
 from Claymont DE,  Oct 23, 2012

I have several pets and a 4 year old grandson living in my house. So have decided to wait a while to replace my 16 year old sofa and love seat. This will be my 4th set of covers, but already I know these are the best I have had . Love the stretch factor it makes all the difference. The color is so rich..looks like new furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just put them on today so quality seems good so far texture is soft and rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Hanford, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

Love, love, love it. Three piece is great, mush better than two piece. Renews old or worn furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from virginia,  May 26, 2012

I love this slipcover, no slipping, to tucking however, my sofa is over 98 inches and so the cushion covers would not fit all three back pillows or all bottom pillows. I took the back cushion cover and covered one of the bottom cushions. This covered all the bottom cushions and this gives the sofa a two tone look and covers the seating area total. People think I have a two toned, brown amd beige sofa and they love it. I love it because it never wrinkles or slides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is beautiful and true to as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slipcover was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best slipcover
 Sep 27, 2015

Fits perfectly, I have been happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with the quality, fit and color.
 from Phillips Ranch, CA,  May 18, 2013

I've never been so pleased with every aspect of this purchase. The price, quality, fit and appearance is just what I was looking for. I have had so many compliments on my sofa. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptive copy was helpful in making my choice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a "Sure Fit" for sure!!!!
 from Red Lion, PA,  Feb 28, 2013

I love this Sure Fit 3 piece Sofa Slipcover. I've had many compliments on it and some of my friends even asked if we got new couches. I would definitely recommend getting the 3-Piece Slipcover. Since we've put it on we haven't had one time where we had to adjust it. My old one piece would be coming out of the bottom cushions all the time. I was getting tired of adjusting it. Love Love Love these 3-Piece Slipcovers!!!! The only negative thing I would have to say is it picks up on dog hair very easily, but we have an attachment on our vacuum that helps remove pet hair and it comes off easily without sucking up the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match to the color shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is very good, I think the fabric is a very weel made fabric that will last for a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too Dark!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

I returned this item because the color was too dark. A sand color might have worked better but I ended up buying a new sofa instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2012

These are great slipcovers. I was wary because slipcovers never fit well, but these did. They are soft and conform to the couch we already have. I wanted to have the couches reupholstered but it was not feasible because of cost. For a fraction of the price, I have new looking couches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought