Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks like a new chair
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Jul 6, 2014

Our recliner was so yucky looking and stained, this cover makes it look like a whole new chair! And the best part is it was super easy to put on and it fits great! I'm going to order another for the other recliner we have!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surefit stretch recliner cover
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 13, 2014

I purchased this slipcover for a recliner that was blue and would not match in a newly remodeled bedroom. It was very easy to install, the directions were clear. I was highly impressed with how tight it fits and i have not had to "refit" it at anytime so far. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Charlotte NC,  May 1, 2014

Your advertised colors are not the true colors. I ordered red, which looks like bright red on the picture. The one I received, called "red", was actually a burgandy red.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Slipcover
 from Oklahoma,  May 1, 2014

The fabric on this slipcover is very soft and comfortable. However, the color is not as bright as the picture. The red is more of a blood red than a true bright red. There are also lines in the fabric similar to a corduroy. Neither of these things are a negative to me, but they are not things I saw in the picture or description. Also, this cover is best suited for a large recliner. I have a smaller recliner (not sure on dimensions) and I had to pin the fabric in several places to keep it from being to baggy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was alittle darker .
 from Middleville, MI.,  Apr 15, 2014

I couldn't believe it was so easy to order and how fast it came . At first I thought the color wasn't as red as I wanted but turned out ok. The price was great. I did alot of price checking before I found this.Over all the whole experience was wonderful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 9, 2014

Took a few minutes to figure out how to get it on the recliner, but I've never used one on a recliner before and it does come with instructions so you'll know where to start. I kept these instructions, just in case I forget when I wash it. Looks great on the chair and protects it from my pets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent slipcover
 from saint paul, MN,  Mar 18, 2014

While I like the fabric of this slipcover, it does not fit as tightly on my recliner as I was hoping. Additionally, the blue is a bit darker/more gray in color than the sky-blue color shown in the picture online. However, it is functional, and the price is reasonable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner slipcover
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 16, 2014

The color is similar to a wedgewood blue. I really like it. Bought the cover to put over an older recliner which had uncomfortable upholstery. It works very well. The wedgewood blue color functions almost as a neutral, so blends well in the room. We're enjoying the color - nice fit and feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure fit stretch recliner slipcover
 from 76108,  Jan 27, 2014

This is good the only problem is that it is not sure fit for all recliners, How ever it did stretch and get to the setting of the chair. It did fit the color in the roon. and was much needed to improve the whole look of the recliner. Thanks for this It did take a long time for me to get the r right thins to set on the rercliner.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 from North Bay, CA,  Jan 18, 2014

This slipcover does what I needed, cover and protect my chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stretch Pearson Recliner Slipcover
 from Jacksonville FL.,  Jan 9, 2014

This is NOT red......nothing like the color shone.....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very soft and cozy
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

The fabric is nice and soft and the color matched up really well with the rest of the bedroom. There were no instructions included so it took us a minute to figure out how to place the cover on the chair. Our chair was a bit smaller so we had to tuck some of the fabric into the back of the chair. It looks just fine but does have to be re-tucked after using the chair a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stretch Pearson Recliner Slipcover
 from New Market, MD,  Dec 11, 2013

Looks good on a slightly torn leather recliner. Color was exactly as pictured. Price was 1/2 that of one I bought for myself through the manufacturer. It does slip around after sitting, requiring readjusting, but it is covering slippery leather. An added bonus: pocket on left side for remotes. The recipient is very pleased as he has gotten some remarks like; "WOW, is that the same old recliner?" From now on I'll be checking with Overstock.com before I make a purchase from other sites.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice slipcover
 from Magnolia, TX,  Nov 26, 2013

It's a very nice. Cover for a quick fix, that is to say it's better than what's under it. I wouldn't use to decorate a nice room. I needed in my office to cover a chair that looks shabby, so it works great for that. I haven't had it long enough to determine its quality but it appears to be made well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fit is Perfect
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Oct 11, 2013

The Sure Fit Stretch Pearson Recliner Slipcover worked fine to make an old chair look new again. The color was just right and it was easy to apply.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover was nice but I could not get it to fit
 from West Monroe, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

I have tried and tried to get this on my chair. If I get the arms to fit, it does not fit other places. I do not know how to make it fit and the instructions that came with it was no help. I would really like to use it because it would look really nice on my chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok but-
 from Michigan,  Aug 13, 2013

it's ok but it isn't staying on the chair- everytime someone sits in the chair it has to be redone. Shouldn't do that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good title appropriate
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Aug 6, 2013

See above comment about the description accuracy. The size of the arms and back was very big. How much more can I write?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color close to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slipcover is very stretchy which is needed to adjust to different size chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was not very specific, therefore I was not aware so much material had to be tucked in and try to be hidden
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner Slipcover
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2013

Great fit; accurate color description and good quality fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner covers
 from Unicoi, Tennessee,  Jul 30, 2013

Complete renewal of two super-comfortable recliners. Have a six Boston Terrier housefold, all of whom share my domicile. These were a great investment and certainly will be replaced with identical set upon wear-out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satifactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Royal Diamond Stretch Recliner Slipcover
Add to cart to see special price
(136)
Maytex Collin Recliner Slipcover
Today $55.38
Compare $99.96
Save 45%
(50)
Back to top