Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from texarkana, tx,  Mar 9, 2012

This cover is WAY better than our old cover that was not a SureFit. The color was a little darker than pictured but is still neutral enough to go with any decor. We have cats in our home and the fabric does not seem to collect hair like our old cover although the cats claws do tend to snag and pull at the fabric. The cover fits great, but we do have to tuck it back in from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Slipcover!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 29, 2013

I have used Sure Fit slipcovers for several years since my dogs apparently think the sofa is theirs! This is the best stretch slipcover I have gotten,,,,,the elastic around the edge is much thicker which really keeps the slipcover in place better and I find that it doesn't need to be 'tucked back in' after every use. This one also doesn't attract the dog hair nearly as much as most do, All in all, a great deal and I plan to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Houston,  Aug 1, 2013

Overall, great slipcover. Fits snugly as the description says. Not slippery like other slipcovers I've owned. Color is much darker than the picture though. However, that is a good thing because the material tends to trap all dust & lint onto it. Shifts a bit from the seat area that is tucked into the seat cushions, but best that I've had yet. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new york,  Jun 17, 2013

I have had slip covers in the past but this one out shines them all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was excellent just what i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Tx,  May 29, 2013

I bought this cover because I needed to hide a very ugly couch that was super comfortable but needed to compliment our other furniture. . I love the feel of the material as well. It is not difficult to put on and once it was on my children can easily tuck it back in. Our couch is actively used by 3 very hyper children so it does occasionally come untucked, but only about once a week. Having a one piece design means that my children cannot take the cushions off anymore which is a plus in my book. The waffle pattern adds a little dimension to it and the color is beautiful. I chose the color expecting that no matter how off the color was it would complement the pattern on my other furniture but it was exactly the color I expected it to be. This is a lovely cover that has exceeded my expectations greatly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 from Phenix City, AL,  Apr 2, 2013

I was looking for an affordable and clean looking cover for my new loveseat - since I didn't want my pets on my new pieces. Besides I like the fact that it really fit and there is no pieces of fabric hanging out off or need to keep a knot on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much the same as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the fabric thou it is stretch, I like the fact that does not "wrinkle" that much when you sit on it, easy to put on as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matches very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

I would recommend this cover for someone looking for a temporary update for their furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker then the site showed, but that was okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected and seems to be working well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate: when on our loveseat it looks like the picture on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover for a loveseat.
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

I received my Sure Fit loveseat slipcover in a short time period. It fits my small loveseat very well. It is easy to put on and it came with clear instructions. The color is neutral , a soft shade of brown. The fabric is soft and comfortable. I am very happy with this purcahse. Ordering from O is easy and they do a great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good. Sure Fit is a great brand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat slipcove
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Jul 17, 2012

the loveseat slipcover works great, a little big, but I was able to tuck it in. Like the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Would buy again!
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a budget friendly product, plus it is easily put on furniture. Makes a world of a difference in any room. Would definitely purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and fit very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Met expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2012

Very pleased! I wanted a cover to protect my new leather furniture from active grandchildren. This cover works perfect. It looks very nice and was easy to fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought