Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit in every way!!
 from Lake in the Hills, Illinois,  May 18, 2012

This stretch slip cover is awesome. Stays in place, very little adjusting needed. I have bought 2-3 different types of slip covers and was diappointed every time. They never stayed in place plus you had to iron them before plutting them on your couch. NOT WITH THIS ONE!! Straight out of the box onto the couch!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit, good price
 from texarkana, tx,  Mar 9, 2012

This cover is WAY better than our old cover that was not a SureFit. The color was a little darker than pictured but is still neutral enough to go with any decor. We have cats in our home and the fabric does not seem to collect hair like our old cover although the cats claws do tend to snag and pull at the fabric. The cover fits great, but we do have to tuck it back in from time to time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. snags easily on cat claws but hair does not seem to stick
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, fit a little off
 from Gillette, WY,  Dec 3, 2012

The color is great and we were very excited about putting these on our couches. We thought we had an over-sized couch and loveseat, but these covers seem way too big. Once they are tucked in it looks very nice, but doesn't last that long. We've put dowls in the back to try to keep them from coming undone and it only does so much. Overall, we're happy with the covers, just wish they fit a little better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality AND soft!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 17, 2014

This is the first slip cover I have ever bought. I am very pleased with the quality and softness! I bought this slip cover for a 96" recliner sofa and it fits perfect. The texture is very soft! My kids love laying on it. The color is a bit darker than shown in the pictures here but still very nice. Only issue is due to my sofa being a recliner it's hard to keep it tucked in, but I love how there is elastic at the bottom keeping it tucked in and not loose all around the bottom edges. My couch is against a wall so the the size is perfect. If the back was showing, it would not be long enough. I spent the extra on the SureFit because of comments of other brands were too thin and cats/dogs made pulls in them. This one does seem thick and did not need any ironing. Right out of the box and on to the sofa with little effort. Very easy instructions. Hardest part was tucking in around my recliner cushions which are not removable. I highly recommend this brand and style. Will probably get another one for my love seat at some point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Money
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 17, 2013

I bought this couch cover in June and my couch does not get alot of use and this couch cover snags easily and is not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Kirkland, WA,  Aug 13, 2013

My expectations were not very high, but for our first slip cover it seems to fit pretty well. The elastic at the bottom is really helpful for keeping the cover on the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa slipcover fit perfect
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 15, 2013

sofa slipcover made my sofa look new.. I had lots of comments on the slipcovers everyone said it made my sofa look great.!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh.....
 from san franciso,  Dec 10, 2012

way too dark. very dark brown. the quality was ok...but this cover seems large. LOTS of tucking. I ended up returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? too dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa stretch covers
 from Bahamas,  Sep 11, 2012

I love it. I bought one for a recliner and it fitted so well I now have two for my two sofas. Had a friend come to the house the other day and loved the fact that it did not have any seems. It looks like I have new furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Slipcover
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Jul 17, 2012

I really like the color but fit was a little off, but I was able to tuck it in and looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ncie
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color is MUCH darker
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2012

I wanted something a little lighter but these went on so easy and the material is so soft I decided to keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a lot darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic. It took me five minutes to put on, the material is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color being darker---it still looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! What an inexpensive difference:)
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

If your looking for an inexpensive change to your furniture you have one here. Very pleasing to the eye and makes a world of a difference. Easy to put on and take off furniture. Would definitely buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and has a good feel to it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2012

Very pleased! I wanted a cover to protect my new leather furniture from active grandchildren. This cover works perfect. It looks very nice and was easy to fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought