Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 23, 2016

Was quite difficult to put on my sofa and the seat cushions are still bowed up after a week or so but I think it will eventually lay down. Looks great. Definitely takes more than one person to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prety decent
 Mar 25, 2016

Good quality for the money, doesn't really fit humpback sofas very well but held up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 16, 2016

These fit my couch very well and have held up well over the past two years. I am very pleased with the quality of material and fit and the stretch of the fabric helps them to stay on very well, even with kids hopping on and off of the couch constantly. They made my ugly old couch brand new and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 15, 2016

We have a difficult time finding a cover that fits our couch (overstuffed 3-seater), but this one does the trick. The fit is a little snug but it is workable. Love the color and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Mar 14, 2016

Just the update my couch needed. Fits perfectly, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Mar 6, 2016

These sofa covers are just amazing... made our old sofas look new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJ
 Feb 17, 2016

This fits very nicely. I bought this to help protect my sofa from dog hair. It is great. The hair doesn't stick to this fabric like others I've tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit...Sure thing!
 Feb 17, 2016

Love the look and fit! Make sure to measure each item and go by this. Will stretch but not more than stated. I ordered several items as I was trying to blend with new leather sofa we purchased. My children thought the sure fit WAS the New sofa! We're they surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and fit great too
 Feb 13, 2016

It covered my overly used, hand-me-down light beige couch with ease. Made an old run down couch look brand new! Gave us a few more months to couch hunt for the right couches. When we got rid of the old couches, I handed down the covers to my mom and they fit her couch perfectly and transformed her whole room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to Small!
 Feb 11, 2016

This was my third slipcover for the same sofa in about 10 years. All from Surefit. The first one was fabulous and lasted for years. The second one I bought a little over a year ago. The material was thinner and it fit a little snug. My dogs put holes in it with their nails. Just ordered the stretch leather cover and sent it right back. There was no way it would fit in my couch! Says the seat cover part would fit a 72" cushion, mine was 68 inches and there was no way it would fit! Seems like with everything else now a days, shrinking in size but growing in price! I was very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager
 Feb 5, 2016

Good quality and hold the shape no slipping around like many other covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jan 26, 2016

I didn't think I could find a slip cover that didn't look like a cover. But this one really looks good. The dogs immediately hopped on for a try and the hair brushes off easily. The seat cushion is extremely tight and it took two of us to stuff the cushions into it. It is so tight that the cushions are compressed sideways making the seat a couple of inches smaller than the frame. But maybe it will give a little with wear. The color is darker than pictured, but a nice brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown "Leather" Slip Cover
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought both the loveseat and sofa slips covers in the brown "leather" over 3 years ago! They still look wonderful! We have a calico cat who has decided that the loveseat is hers. All we have to do is use a lint brush or wash the slipcovers in the wash with no problems. The slipcovers really do look like leather, too! I bought my husband a recliner made in suede and these slipcovers go perfectly well with it. I would recommend them to anyone! Using Overstock is also a great way to save money and get the "Sure Fit" quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Slip Covers
 Dec 29, 2015

Poor qualify. I am returning the Sure Fit Stretch Leather Sofa Slip covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 26, 2015

Great fitting looks great would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent looking living room again!
 Dec 22, 2015

My cat loves to scratch the furniture so this covers up the destruction! It's nice and stretchy so when he now tries to scratch he can't get a grip anymore - double bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the correct fit
 Dec 20, 2015

It's a great material and the love seat fits perfectly but with the sofa everything is too small. The cushions won't fit inside the cover and the back part won't drape the sofa. it's all off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey
 Nov 27, 2015

Nice textured material but it does not stretched as much as I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Nov 24, 2015

Not the leather texture that I would of thought and very complicated to adjust on couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gooner1
 Nov 23, 2015

Best cover I've had and I've had a slip covered sofa for years!! Animal fur doesn't stick to it, easy to wipe down if necessary and it does resemble leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought