Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gooner1
 Nov 23, 2015

Best cover I've had and I've had a slip covered sofa for years!! Animal fur doesn't stick to it, easy to wipe down if necessary and it does resemble leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Oct 24, 2015

Stains your furniture and looks nothing like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
georgiajeep
 Oct 17, 2015

The fit is excellent, as with all Surefit stretch two-piece covers, but this slipcover is WAY too dark, almost black-brown. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Sep 15, 2015

It fit like a glove after fighting with the sofa, stretching, and fussing to get it on. Doesn't look like the picture and it is more like a thin material not leather like whatsoever. Yet, it does the job. Complete transformation of our living room and it feels really nice. 😁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 3, 2015

Overall it's a great fit (as every Surefit cover I've ever had was), but it's a lot darker than the pic. Not sure I'd say it looks like leather, but it's still better than 95% of the other slipcovers available out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa cover
 Jul 30, 2015

Able to revive my sixteen yr old sofa which is in great shape but tired of the plaid upholstery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jul 18, 2015

All new look for very little cost. Sturdy very expandable fabric. Fit our couches perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Jul 12, 2015

these look great, feel super soft and are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cushion cover doesn't fit
 Jun 8, 2015

I like the look I like the fabric (although there is static cling). The sofa cover fit fine but the seat cushion cover does not. The measurements say that it will fit my sofa but it didn't. So I had to pay $$ to return something that they said would fit and didn't. I'm not happy about it and i WILL NOT be shopping with Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this slipcover!
 Apr 29, 2015

Great look to update your worn out couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mona in the panhandle
 Apr 22, 2015

Fit my couch perfectly. Am very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a keeper!
 Apr 22, 2015

The slip cover is very easy to put on, looks great, fits properly. Finally no tucking, pulling and sliding off the sofa. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The only CON is that it DOES NOT look like leather it looks like its stonewashed. Nonetheless, the perfect fit makes everything great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uUUMMMMM
 Apr 21, 2015

Not Really what I was needing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 20, 2015

True color and great quality material. I am really enjoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Fit
 Feb 16, 2015

I love the way the sure fit fabric hugs my love seat. It has transformed from old to a new look. And it looks like distressed leather. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 12, 2015

It turned my flowered worn Laz-e-boy couch with lots of life left in to a beautiful couch again. The only think I don't love is the line that shows at the point where the arms and the back of the couch meet but it is still 90% better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 28, 2015

Covered our old sofa beautifully. Actually, looks even better than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my couch perfectly!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 6, 2014

I have an old couch that has its better days. The pets have not been kind to it. So I was looking for a cheap solution to brighten it up. This slipcover was perfect! It fits right over and gives it a brand new leather look. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fix for value
 from Orange MA,  Aug 28, 2014

Hi I needed to cover leather couch that dogs and kids had caused some wear and tear in over the years. Product went on well and really sharpened up my living room. Color is darker then I would have liked but sure beats buying new couch. Very comfortable to sit on. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than even anticipated
 from Hermitage, PA,  Aug 20, 2014

Bought to cover an expensive but out of style sofa after new carpet and paint job in our media room. Fit is so good it doesn't look like a slipcover. Color is spot on. Vacuums well so easy to get dog hair off! Couldn't have made a better choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought