Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
On the large size, but okay!
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  May 6, 2013

I have a barrel swivel/rocker chair at our beach house that was really in sad shape, having survived some tenants' dogs clawing at the arms, plus the chair was getting on the aged side. Got new one for the beach house and brought these home. Well, our dogs decided the seats were chew toys...So, bought this slipcover and put it on the chair. Hmmmm...my lab dug it! Anyway, the fit is over large but we were able to make it work with lots of tucking. For now the separate seat cushion is NOT on the chair and we have replaced it with "something else" to keep our lab form trying to nest in it! All in all, it looks good. When we have company we will put the seat cushion back on the chair and will have a nice chair for guests! I truly didn't expect this slip cover to fit our chair, by the way, but we needed to do something and this seemed the correct solution.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tara
 Mar 8, 2016

Fit my oversized chair and a half. I have the couch cover too. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure fit...Sure thing!
 Feb 17, 2016

I purchased this item after reading the reviews by others. Was surprised by the short wait to receive item(s). Yes, I purchased the sofa, chair and ottoman! It fits perfectly. Takes a little effort to cover, but well worth it. We had purchased a leather sofa and I aS hoping this would blend my items together. It works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 Feb 12, 2016

Love it fits GREAT wipes clean and comes out of the washer great love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect!
 Feb 6, 2016

I have a large tan colored leather chair that my dogs have damaged over the years with their paws/nails. This slipcover is a very good fit for the chair, but very snug for the cushion. It looks quite nice, I just don't want to send a comfortable piece to the landfill just because the cushion is scratched up. I hope the zipper on the cushion holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 26, 2015

Love this slipcover it looks just like leather and fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will extend the life of my funrinture!
 Dec 22, 2015

My cat loves to scratch the furniture so this covers up the destruction! It's nice and stretchy so when he now tries to scratch he can't get a grip anymore - double bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 Dec 11, 2015

This fit my chair like a glove and gives it a much needed makeover. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Nov 24, 2015

Not want I thought it would be and difficult to adjust on chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Nov 7, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect from a fake leather slipcover, but figured I'd give it a shot and could return it. I thought it might be a plastic-y material, but it's actually soft cloth with a subtle pattern to mimic what a leather texture looks like. From far away, it just looks like a brown slipcover. From medium-to-short range (even a foot or two away), it looks like a soft leather. Only once really up close do you realize it's a flat, soft fabric. I'm not actually trying to fool anyone into thinking it's leather, but that subtle pattern, in my opinion, makes it nicer than a plain brown slipcover because of the illusion it gives. The fabric is also very comfortable to sit on even after you realize you've been duped. I used the slipcover on a large, overstuffed chair and the fit is great. I had to do a little work to tuck in extra fabric where the arms meet the back, but not a huge deal. Overall, I'm very impressed (and pleasantly surprised) with how nice this slipcover looks and how easy it was to put on my chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 Jul 30, 2015

Love it my chair still in great shape after sixteen yrs but wanted. New look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much better in the picture
 Jul 22, 2015

The slipcovers looked like they were made from the same material as a cheap Halloween costume. They did not fit well, it was has lots of extra material in some places and had this weird seam running across the back rest of the chair. The return process did go very smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Mar 19, 2015

Perfect for adding something new to your decor. Very snug fitting. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks very nice and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My chair looks basically like the picture
 from New England,  Aug 19, 2014

Was looking for a slip cover without ties or bows to cover some beige over-sized chairs that have seen better days. Fit is great, looks very nice, feels a bit thin so we worry about overall lifespan with kids and cats and dogs, but I am very please with the look and the ease of putting these on. I ordered the ottoman cover as well, both look like brand new furniture, which is a relief. Time will tell how they hold up but initially I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from New York,  Aug 5, 2014

My Sure Fit slip cover didn't fit my chair. While I thought the name sounded like a no brainer...it didn't work out so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fabric did not fit my Chair snuggly
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 24, 2014

I purchased this to give my chair an upgrade. It did not fit my chair snuggly, it was baggy except for the seat cushion. It made it look cheap because of the fit, otherwise the fabric and color was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really leather but still ok
 from St Paul, MN,  Dec 23, 2013

Bought the "leather" slipcover for a really large oversized chair. Wasn't sure it would fit but the slipcover is really stretchy, adn actually there is extra fabric in some places. Looks a bit like leather when sitting in the chair and I knew it wouldn't really be leather in a slipcover but wanted it to match as well as possible. Works well to cover up the tapestry fabric that the cats have ruined, and it was difficult to find an oversized chair size anywhere but Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Leather chair slipcover
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

This is about the 3rd chair slip overs that I purchased and tried. Really thought these were going to work for me but they did not. I couldn't get them to fit correctly even though they are stretch style. I have over stuffed chairs and these were still too big and just didn't look good. Will not use them, don't recomment them unless you have REALLY BIG over stuffed chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Greater LA,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this slip cover to cover an odd shaped chair, It was the perfect choice. The fabric is stretchy so I was able to make it work and the look is that of leather or microsuede. It worked nicely for my needs and looks good, but I think it's a little over priced for a chair slip cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought