Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for a quick fix
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 3, 2014

I needed to cover a chair to match the rest of our living room set and it fit perfectly! The stretch fabric makes for a great fit and allows you to easily tuck in any extra so you can't see it. Such a good deal and a easy fix instead of buying a new chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Sure Fit Chair Slipcover
 Jun 16, 2016

It made old look new. Changed the look of the room as well as the furniture. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cover
 Dec 19, 2015

This cover fit my oversize chair well but cats snagged it within the first 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 Dec 5, 2015

It works. The fabric gather a lot of lint and things stick to it making it a little hard to keep straight. It work well for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ktcwilson
 Dec 2, 2015

Unfortunately, this slip cover does not live up to it's description. It fits great and doesn't move at all even when used a lot, but that's were the pros end. The slip cover material collects every little and big bit of dust and dirt and won't release it even when vacuumed and/or washed in the washing machine. It quickly renders the slipcover unusable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color
 Oct 30, 2015

Stretchy, nice fabric and beautiful color. Added pop to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Jul 28, 2015

It's a tad chintzy looking but it does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I had returned it
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought this chair cover because of the price point, but it really was a waste of money. It didn't fit our chair at all- it was way too big and there was no way that I could even tuck it in to make it look halfway presentable. I also was not happy with the color. The only product I've ever purchased on Overstock that I have nothing good to say about:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 Apr 7, 2015

This slipcover was a good value, nice and stretchy and a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay in a pinch.
 Mar 19, 2015

These are really confusing to put on my chairs and they move around. I'm not a big fan of slip covers, but the chairs I am covering are white and I'm afraid of ruining them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from 29072,  Jan 17, 2015

the chair cover arrived in the time expected. It is just as the online picture looked, same color and dimensions. I am pleased with this chair cover.. It has not been in the washing machine as of yet, hopefully it will retain the same color and dimensions when it is laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit 2 types of armchairs
 Dec 24, 2014

I read that the dimensions were the correct ones for my armchairs and the slip cover was still VERY large for my armchairs, I gave them to my parents for their larger Armchairs and still it was too big. There is no way they will fit any armchair, more like a Chair and 1/2. I was upset because the color and material were very nice, put horrible fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice classic look with the waffle comb texture
 from san diego,  Dec 24, 2014

Had purchased a few for other sofa pieces in the past and liked the fit but not the shine of the material. First time I got this texture and really think it adds good quality look for a cover up. Will be looking for this type if needed in the future. Fits good despite my chairs slightly curving arms and larger size. Easy fast fix for a unsightly furniture piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, is a little loose
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 6, 2014

The slipcover went on easily and looks great! It's a little big for my chair but not too bad, I just tucked it under the feet instead of letting the feet show and it looks pretty good. A little bunchy in the front but really not bad at all. I love that this comes in two pieces - definitely makes it look more legitimate and less like a slipcover. This chair is in a guest room, so it hasn't had much use. I can't speak to how it wears yet but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on gives chair a fresh face!
 from Alabama,  Aug 12, 2014

Soft and durable! My neighbors dumped it and covered it, and brought it to my classroom It looks brand new! It was a fake leather chair that wore out I was worried the cover would slip off, but it is holding up great! And my first graders are giving it a true durability test!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought