Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loveseat cover fits perfect.
 from McKinney', Tx.,  Feb 22, 2012

I am happy with the product. The fabric has stretch in it and so it fits well on the loveseat. There is softness to the material and so it is confortable to sit on. I was surprise at how fast I got the items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what the site described and I was pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far holding up well and there are 3 cats in the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Oct 15, 2015

works well, even with my T-style seat cushions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dixie
 May 20, 2015

The cover fits my loveseat perfectly. I have washed and dried the cover still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for rounded back sofas
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 20, 2014

I have a parlor style sofa with a rounded back and high arms and this cover just doesn't work with my sofa. It does cover it, but it has seams and pleats in the wrong places. Maybe it would be better for a more traditional shaped sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, not Sure Fit
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Mar 5, 2014

Looks great on my loveseat that I bought off Craigslist. However, it is not Sure Fit brand. Mine was a Target brand slip cover. If that does not matter to you, then go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was advertised
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 30, 2013

I searched for a specific SURE FIT slipcover to match my existing one. This product information is labeled with the same style number and brand name I wanted, but I received a Target brand slipcover in a similar style. It's clearly NOT what was shown on the website. The price would have been good, if it was the SureFit slipcover advertised. Instead, I paid full price for a Target slipcover. Very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not right
 from Graham, NC,  Jul 21, 2013

The product after putting on my love seat had an imprint in the fabric on the cushion and was very noticeable. I tried rubbing the fabric to see if it would leave but did not. I also found it way to big for the shape of my couch. It did not have the tag that showed center front, but that was just a bit irksome. I truly wish it would have worked, I enjoyed the color and the feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An imprint in a very noticeable place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stretch Cordoroy Loveseat Slipcover
 from jamesville,N.Y.,  Jun 12, 2013

Sure Fit covers are great fitting and stay on nice and tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Sep 19, 2012

It's super comfortable and turned a couch that was an eye sore into something nice. Everyone just assumed I bought a new couch. This is my first time buying a slip cover, and it went exactly as i had hoped. The only downside is that I have to occasionally adjust it from people sitting on it, but... that's not enough of a downer to knock off a star. Great quality product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Lubbock, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

This was a great buy! It fit my oversized couches that have pillows instead of cushions on the back. the sofa covers are very soft and comfy. My only complaint is that they seem to attract pet hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on, but could add a little more detail on size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, but not Sure Fit brand
 Jun 12, 2012

This was the easiest slipcover to put on and it stays put for the most part. (I'm going to try rolling magazines to shove in the crevices and see how that works.) The fabric/texture is super soft and overall looks great! An inexpensive way to update furniture. This is advertised as Sure Fit brand, but it's actually manufactured by Target.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from Washington, NC,  May 28, 2012

I love this slip cover it fit my loveseat perfectly. My sister came over and thought I had bought a new couch. That is how good it looked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought