Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
100 Times better than expected
 from Bound Brook NJ,  May 30, 2013

I have eight white resin patio chairs that I clean with Clorox clean up every spring. After a few weeks on the patio, under trees, they start to restain. I wanted a durable, good looking , not plastic, cover to protect them. That is just what I received. The chairs have large fan backs and arms. This cover now covers my eight stacked resin chairs that are for extra company. I actually bought two and hope a family member can use the other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match for these chair covers is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is so much better than the "plastic" I expected, it's more like a nylon coated and should wear a good long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy was slightly off because these chair covers cover more chairs then I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Covering
 Jul 28, 2015

The Sure Fit cover weathered a rather brutal Ohio winter and protected the stacked chairs on the deck. The construction and fabric are good quality and do resist water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maineiac45
 Apr 21, 2015

This was exactly as advertised. Am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 21, 2015

Better quality than I expected for the price. Heavy material, vent, and draw string at the bottom. Just removed it after using it over the winter and it shows no wear. It easily folds for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 21, 2015

These fit my stack of high back chairs perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Covers 4 stack chairs and can probably accomodate another 1-2 under the cover. Thick and well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I use this for four folding lawn chairs very successfully. Like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stack Chairs Cover
 from Wash,  Dec 9, 2014

Great fit, material is very sturdy. Compared to other sites, the price is pretty reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great purchase
 from Thousnad Oaks, CA,  Dec 8, 2014

The cover is roomy with mesh ventilation at the bottom. A drawstring to bring in the bottom neatly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 from Illinois,  Dec 2, 2014

We purchased this cover for a stack of chairs - it fits all 4 chairs, and is water repellant. The cynch cord allows it to fit tight and has stayed on during very high winds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protective cover
 from Princeton, NJ,  Aug 11, 2014

I used this cover thru the northeast winter to cover four large stackable patio chairs. It's a large, heavy duty cover that protected my chairs during the worst winter I can remember. I also have the same brand lounge chair cover. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly over my very tall patio chair.
 from ada michigan,  Jul 8, 2014

I have four very tall patio chairs that are not stackable. They are of good quality and I wanted to protect them from sun, rain, etc. I purchased two of these covers, liked them so much I have ordered two more. I am so happy I did not settle for a cover from a store in my area. It would not have had the good fit this one offers and I would have been displeased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong cover
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 23, 2014

strong product and has held up this past winter in Denver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This outdoor chair cover is really durable.
 from phila., pa,  Feb 26, 2014

Really high quality for the price. very content with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes protecting outdoor furniture a snap
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2013

Living in the Midwest, protecting outdoor furniture from our Chicagoland winters used to be a chore no one wanted to tackle; at least not at my house. These coveres make it a breeze and it takes little time to accomplish the task. I just purchased these and am hoping that they will last. I had tried other brands that did not make it through two winters. These seem sturdier and I'm keeping my fingers crossed. The stacking chair covers work perfectly on my wrougth iron high back chairs. I'd also recommend purchasing the vacuum sealed cushion covers; works like a charm and really compacts the cushions. I stack them under the glider swing cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Chestertown, MD,  Nov 28, 2013

A pleasant surprise with the quality of the material and the size. This is an easy fit for my chairs!! I will purchase once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item, good value.
 from Newtown, CT,  Oct 17, 2013

Pleasantly surprised at the good quality and fit of this cover. I was able to purchase it on sale which really added to the value. I would recommed this cover to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Upland, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Fit nicely over stack of 9 chairs. Good durable quality that withheld the first rain of the season nicely yesterday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 9, 2013

Chair cover is fine, serves it's purpose. I would recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair Cover
 from Abingdon, Maryland,  Jul 2, 2013

Large enough to cover at least 7 outside white PVC chairs with high backs or 3 large patio chairs with 4" cushions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but a little larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought