Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
100 Times better than expected
 from Bound Brook NJ,  May 30, 2013

I have eight white resin patio chairs that I clean with Clorox clean up every spring. After a few weeks on the patio, under trees, they start to restain. I wanted a durable, good looking , not plastic, cover to protect them. That is just what I received. The chairs have large fan backs and arms. This cover now covers my eight stacked resin chairs that are for extra company. I actually bought two and hope a family member can use the other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match for these chair covers is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is so much better than the "plastic" I expected, it's more like a nylon coated and should wear a good long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy was slightly off because these chair covers cover more chairs then I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Purchase
 Mar 22, 2016

I use these on the deck of my houseboat. They have been exposed to sun, rain, and high winds for 3 months, and still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Mar 19, 2016

Keeps my patio chairs dry and protected all winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 16, 2015

I love the quality of these covers. The price was super as well. Thanks. Lorrie G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Dec 16, 2015

Seems to be made well, fits fine and does the job - stayed put in a heavy windstorm so I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Dec 7, 2015

Sure fit is the best do not get any covers that are lined with anything it rots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect the chairs
 Dec 2, 2015

Bought two of these to protect my bar chairs out on the patio. It has really saved them from the weather!!! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected quality
 Nov 20, 2015

Awesome cover! Much heavier than I expected and very well made. This should last a very long time and it even looks good! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 16, 2015

Very pleased with quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased a few of this particular style. They are versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers
 Nov 4, 2015

Large and roomy. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pat
 Oct 20, 2015

great cover -sturdy - quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlevy
 Oct 15, 2015

great fit for a stack of chairs; hopefully, it will last since it seems quite thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Covering
 Jul 28, 2015

The Sure Fit cover weathered a rather brutal Ohio winter and protected the stacked chairs on the deck. The construction and fabric are good quality and do resist water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maineiac45
 Apr 21, 2015

This was exactly as advertised. Am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 21, 2015

Better quality than I expected for the price. Heavy material, vent, and draw string at the bottom. Just removed it after using it over the winter and it shows no wear. It easily folds for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 21, 2015

These fit my stack of high back chairs perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs!
 Jan 24, 2015

Covers 4 stack chairs and can probably accomodate another 1-2 under the cover. Thick and well made product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cover for winter storage
 Dec 28, 2014

I use this for four folding lawn chairs very successfully. Like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure Fit Stack Chairs Cover
 from Wash,  Dec 9, 2014

Great fit, material is very sturdy. Compared to other sites, the price is pretty reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought